ADVERTISEMENT

WESPRO - TABLET — MENTAL HARRASMENT

Dear All,

The replaced tablet was received in a discharged state . I put it on charging for 3 hours and on switching it, observed the following :

a) The moment i pressed its start botton, it vibrated and nothing happened for 40 - 50 seconds
b) It vibrated again to show the colorful lines on the screen .

Note : PFA the pictures of the screen observed . Pl. suggest . I don't have words to express my frustration .

Also PFA few photographs to mention the packing of the product at the time of its receipt. If you feel shameful, pray for the other customers to go through a similar experiences . This put fuel to fire stamping disgusting services from WESPRO . Your organization is playing with the emotions of the innocent cutomers who get carried away by the advertisements in the newspaper.

I would like to speak to the Sales Head / CEO of your organization . Regards Puneet VERMA


----- Forwarded Message -----
From: Puneet Verma <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
To: WESPRO SUPPORT <[protected]@wesprodigital.com>; 'Divya.Susai' <divya.[protected]@naaptol.com>
Cc: 'jignesh gangapuram' <jignesh.[protected]@naaptol.com>; "[protected]@wesprodigital.com" <[protected]@wesprodigital.com>; "[protected]@naaptol.com" <[protected]@naaptol.com>; "[protected]@nic.in" <[protected]@nic.in>
Sent: Saturday, 3 December 2011 6:49 PM
Subject: Re: Reminder _Order No- 2255635 & 1096329 (Reminder 25)

PFA few photographs to mention the packing of the product at the time of its receipt. If you feel shameful, pray for the other customers to go through a similar experiences . This put fuel to fire stamping disgusting services from WESPRO . Your organization is playing with the emotions of the innocent cutomers who get carried away by the advertisements in the newspaper.

I would like to speak to the Sales Head / CEO of your organization . Regards Puneet VERMA


From: WESPRO SUPPORT <[protected]@wesprodigital.com>
To: 'Puneet Verma' <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>; 'WESPRO SUPPORT' <[protected]@wesprodigital.com>; 'Divya.Susai' <divya.[protected]@naaptol.com>
Cc: 'jignesh gangapuram' <jignesh.[protected]@naaptol.com>
Sent: Saturday, 3 December 2011 12:40 PM
Subject: RE: Reminder _Order No- 2255635 & 1096329 (Reminder 25)

Dear Sir,

We have received the msg from bluedart office tha the process has been successfully completed 7 the product will get delivered by today.

Dear Sir,

The said shipment has been security cleared and the same is in transit.

Thanks and Regards
Sayed S│ Executive - Customer Service│Blue Dart Express Limited

Regards,

WESPRO SUPPORT TEAM

From: Puneet Verma [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.co.in]
Sent: Friday, December 02, 2011 6:24 PM
To: WESPRO SUPPORT; 'Divya.Susai'
Cc: 'jignesh gangapuram'; [protected]@wesprodigital.com
Subject: Re: Reminder _Order No- 2255635 & 1096329 (Reminder 25)

Either get this consignment delivered tomorrow or refund my money back . I have no interest to coordinate again and again for such a product for which the charm of getting it is getting killed . Wespro must owe me a compensation for all the pains i went through . Would appreciate we if could connect me to your customer care / sales head ?

Regards Puneet VERMA

From: WESPRO SUPPORT <[protected]@wesprodigital.com>
To: 'Puneet Verma' <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>; 'WESPRO SUPPORT' <[protected]@wesprodigital.com>; 'Divya.Susai' <divya.[protected]@naaptol.com>
Cc: 'jignesh gangapuram' <jignesh.[protected]@naaptol.com>
Sent: Friday, 2 December 2011 4:50 PM
Subject: RE: Reminder _Order No- 2255635 & 1096329 (Reminder 23)

Dear Sir, We have been already mailing syed who is our account manager only. Please wait till we get further update form bluedart. Regards, WESPRO SUPPORT TEAM From: Puneet Verma [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.co.in]
Sent: Friday, December 02, 2011 3:11 PM
To: WESPRO SUPPORT; 'Divya.Susai'
Cc: 'jignesh gangapuram'; [protected]@wesprodigital.com
Subject: Re: Reminder _Order No- 2255635 & 1096329 (Reminder 23)
Wespro team, No results even after waiting for 2 days. Bluedart is still not able get the consignment cleared at Pune Octroi. Pl. help Syed in bluedart to provide him with the necessary documents . It's easy to write but difficult to coordinate for the customer satisfaction. Pl. do your bit to ensure this delivery today . Regards Puneet VERMA From: WESPRO SUPPORT <[protected]@wesprodigital.com>
To: 'Puneet Verma' <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>; 'Divya.Susai' <divya.[protected]@naaptol.com>
Cc: 'jignesh gangapuram' <jignesh.[protected]@naaptol.com>; [protected]@wesprodigital.com
Sent: Wednesday, 30 November 2011 4:02 PM
Subject: RE: Reminder _Order No- 2255635 & 1096329 (Reminder 23)Dear Sir, The paperwork has been already submitted to them yesterday & it is completed from our side. Please allow 2 working days to process the same at their end. Regards, WESPRO SUPPORT TEAM From: Puneet Verma [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.co.in]
Sent: Wednesday, November 30, 2011 3:48 PM
To: WESPRO SUPPORT; 'Divya.Susai'
Cc: 'jignesh gangapuram'; [protected]@wesprodigital.com
Subject: Re: Reminder _Order No- 2255635 & 1096329 (Reminder 23)
Dear Wespro Team, They have held the consignment for the want of invoice from your end . As per them, they have intimated your concerned team but waiting for the solution to come from your end . They have not paid you anything to write 23 reminders hence might not remind you about the invoice again and again . Pl. do the needful and help yourself in closing this matter . Regards Puneet VERMA From: WESPRO SUPPORT <[protected]@wesprodigital.com>
To: 'Puneet Verma' <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>; 'WESPRO SUPPORT' <[protected]@wesprodigital.com>; 'Divya.Susai' <divya.[protected]@naaptol.com>
Cc: 'jignesh gangapuram' <jignesh.[protected]@naaptol.com>
Sent: Wednesday, 30 November 2011 11:05 AM
Subject: RE: Reminder _Order No- 2255635 &[protected]Reminder 22)Dear Sir, The bluedart has held the product sent to you for checking & paperwork. We are coordinating with bluedart to deliver the product back to you ASAP. BlueDart Express Ltd 30/11/2011-07:07:38
[protected]
WESPRO DIGITAL P. LTD -PREPAID
[protected][protected][protected][protected]
P/UP DST AWBNO CONSIGNEE REFERENCE NO Dst S/c
[protected][protected][protected][protected]
HELD AT HUB;REGULATORY PAPERWORK REQD. 25/11 PUNE [protected] PUNEET VERMA VIN
26/11 PUNE [protected] INTARVO TECHNOLOGIES BRG
[protected][protected][protected][protected]
[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Regards, WESPRO SUPPORT TEAM From: Puneet Verma [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.co.in]
Sent: Tuesday, November 29, 2011 6:50 PM
To: WESPRO SUPPORT; 'Divya.Susai'
Cc: 'jignesh gangapuram'; [protected]@wesprodigital.com
Subject: Re: Reminder _Order No- 2255635 &[protected]Reminder 22)
Pl. revert with the status atleast ??? Regards From: Puneet Verma <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
To: WESPRO SUPPORT <[protected]@wesprodigital.com>; 'Divya.Susai' <divya.[protected]@naaptol.com>
Cc: 'jignesh gangapuram' <jignesh.[protected]@naaptol.com>; "[protected]@wesprodigital.com" <[protected]@wesprodigital.com>
Sent: Monday, 28 November 2011 10:30 PM
Subject: Re: Reminder _Order No- 2255635 &[protected]Reminder 21)Before this delivery follow ups take another 21 mail reminders, pl. intervene and ensure it is done . Regrads From: WESPRO SUPPORT <[protected]@wesprodigital.com>
To: 'Puneet Verma' <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>; 'WESPRO SUPPORT' <[protected]@wesprodigital.com>; 'Divya.Susai' <divya.[protected]@naaptol.com>
Cc: 'jignesh gangapuram' <jignesh.[protected]@naaptol.com>
Sent: Saturday, 26 November 2011 1:22 PM
Subject: RE: Reminder _Order No- 2255635 &[protected]Reminder 20)Dear Sir, The product has been reship to your given address through bluedart yesterday. Below is the AWB no detail for your product. Top of Form
Waybill No : [protected]
Pickup Date 25 November 2011
From Mumbai
To Pune
Status Contact Customer Service
Bottom of Form

Regards, WESPRO SUPPORT TEAM From: Puneet Verma [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.co.in]
Sent: Friday, November 25, 2011 3:20 PM
To: WESPRO SUPPORT; 'Divya.Susai'
Cc: 'jignesh gangapuram'; [protected]@wesprodigital.com
Subject: Re: Reminder _Order No- 2255635 &[protected]Reminder 20)
Last week, I was updated by Swapanhil that the consignment would be dispatched on 23rd Nov'11 . Today, Nikita told me that it will be dispatched today . I have been asking for the details but no revert . Pl. keep your product in your inventory and refund me my amount paid . I am sorry to order through NAAPTOL . This is the height o[censored]nprofessionalism . Who would be interested to buy a product with so pain ? All the advertisements in the newspaper fails to mention such delay response / treatment post sales . Pl. revert if any of you have time to see to a customer complaint. Regards Puneet VERMA From: Puneet Verma <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
To: WESPRO SUPPORT <[protected]@wesprodigital.com>; 'Divya.Susai' <divya.[protected]@naaptol.com>
Cc: 'jignesh gangapuram' <jignesh.[protected]@naaptol.com>
Sent: Wednesday, 23 November 2011 1:51 PM
Subject: Re: Reminder _Order No- 2255635 &[protected]Reminder 19)Thanks ! Pl. let me know the name of the transporter with their docket number. Regards Puneet VERMA From: WESPRO SUPPORT <[protected]@wesprodigital.com>
To: 'Puneet Verma' <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>; 'Divya.Susai' <divya.[protected]@naaptol.com>
Cc: 'jignesh gangapuram' <jignesh.[protected]@naaptol.com>
Sent: Wednesday, 23 November 2011 1:06 PM
Subject: RE: Reminder _Order No- 2255635 & 1096329 Punnet VermaDear Sir, We are sending the product back to you on your new address as given below. Thank you for your confirmation. Regards, WESPRO SUPPORT TEAM From: Puneet Verma [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.co.in]
Sent: Tuesday, November 22, 2011 6:48 PM
To: WESPRO SUPPORT; 'Divya.Susai'
Cc: 'jignesh gangapuram'
Subject: Re: Reminder _Order No- 2255635 & 1096329 (Reminder 18)
Dear Swapnahil, Pl. let me know the replacement / refund status ? Regards From: Puneet Verma <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
To: WESPRO SUPPORT <[protected]@wesprodigital.com>; 'Divya.Susai' <divya.[protected]@naaptol.com>
Cc: 'jignesh gangapuram' <jignesh.[protected]@naaptol.com>
Sent: Saturday, 19 November 2011 8:20 PM
Subject: Re: Reminder _Order No- 2255635 & 1096329 (Reminder 17)It's the same address at which the product was delivered for the fisrt time. The address should not be incomplete . Anyways .. My address is : Puneet VERMABuilding No. A1,Flat No. 101, Landmark Garden Co-operative Housing Society,Near Bishops School,Kalyani Nagar, Pune - 411006MaharashtraM- [protected] Pl. send my consignment through blue dart this time . Also do let me know the AWB No., date of dispatch and expected date of delivery. Regards Puneet VERMA From: WESPRO SUPPORT <[protected]@wesprodigital.com>
To: 'Puneet Verma' <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>; 'WESPRO SUPPORT' <[protected]@wesprodigital.com>; 'Divya.Susai' <divya.[protected]@naaptol.com>
Cc: 'jignesh gangapuram' <jignesh.[protected]@naaptol.com>; [protected]@naaptol.com
Sent: Saturday, 19 November 2011 4:48 PM
Subject: RE: Reminder _Order No- 2255635 & 1096329 (Reminder 16)Dear Punit, The product has been RTOed to us saying incomplete address from Indian post. Kindly update the correct address along with the postal pin code. Regards, WESPRO SUPPORT TEAM From: Puneet Verma [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.co.in]
Sent: Saturday, November 19, 2011 10:22 AM
To: WESPRO SUPPORT; 'Divya.Susai'; [protected]@wesprodigital.com
Cc: 'jignesh gangapuram'; [protected]@naaptol.com
Subject: Re: Reminder _Order No- 2255635 & 1096329 (Reminder 16)
Wespro team, The SMS speed post tracking says delivered at : GOREGAON EAST ON 8TH NOV'2011 . Its not the correct delivery address . I stay in Pune . NEED AN UPDATE ON MY REFUND. Naaptol Team : I had purchased this product your Naaptol. Apart from forwarding such cases to Wespro, what is your company's protocol to ensure better services to the customers who pays you against your product post advertisements in the newspaper. Pl. revert me some solution atleast . Regards Puneet VERMA ([protected]) From: Puneet Verma <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
To: WESPRO SUPPORT <[protected]@wesprodigital.com>; 'Divya.Susai' <divya.[protected]@naaptol.com>
Cc: 'jignesh gangapuram' <jignesh.[protected]@naaptol.com>; "[protected]@naaptol.com" <[protected]@naaptol.com>
Sent: Friday, 18 November 2011 12:27 PM
Subject: Re: Reminder _Order No- 2255635 & 1096329 (Reminder 15)Dear Wespro Team, I went to the post office but they had no idea about this shipment . Pl. resolve else refund me my money . This is horrible to purchase a product than coordinate for its replacement than also coordinate for its replacement status . Regards Puneet VERMA ([protected]) From: Puneet Verma <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
To: WESPRO SUPPORT <[protected]@wesprodigital.com>; 'Divya.Susai' <divya.[protected]@naaptol.com>
Cc: 'jignesh gangapuram' <jignesh.[protected]@naaptol.com>; "[protected]@naaptol.com" <[protected]@naaptol.com>
Sent: Tuesday, 15 November 2011 4:04 PM
Subject: Re: Reminder _Order No- 2255635 & 1096329 (Reminder 15)Hi Ravi (Wespro), As per your advice, I will check with the nearby post office to enquire about my replacement sent by you on 4th (as confirmed by you) through speed post vide LR no. Ep01447164Sin. Thanks & Regards Puneet VERMA From: Puneet Verma <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
To: WESPRO SUPPORT <[protected]@wesprodigital.com>; 'Divya.Susai' <divya.[protected]@naaptol.com>
Cc: 'jignesh gangapuram' <jignesh.[protected]@naaptol.com>; "[protected]@naaptol.com" <[protected]@naaptol.com>
Sent: Saturday, 12 November 2011 6:28 PM
Subject: Re: Reminder _Order No- 2255635 & 1096329 (Reminder 14)This seems to be a case of customerr dissatisfaction, mental harrasment and fraud . I am sure that my experience is a case study for others to refer before purchasing products online from Naaptol ?? Can I get a revert ?? From: Puneet Verma <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
To: WESPRO SUPPORT <[protected]@wesprodigital.com>; 'Divya.Susai' <divya.[protected]@naaptol.com>
Cc: 'jignesh gangapuram' <jignesh.[protected]@naaptol.com>; "[protected]@naaptol.com" <[protected]@naaptol.com>
Sent: Saturday, 12 November 2011 8:52 AM
Subject: Re: Reminder _Order No- 2255635 & 1096329 (Reminder 14)pl. revert. From: Puneet Verma <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
To: WESPRO SUPPORT <[protected]@wesprodigital.com>; 'Divya.Susai' <divya.[protected]@naaptol.com>
Cc: 'jignesh gangapuram' <jignesh.[protected]@naaptol.com>; "[protected]@naaptol.com" <[protected]@naaptol.com>
Sent: Thursday, 10 November 2011 9:43 PM
Subject: Re: Reminder _Order No- 2255635 & 1096329 (Reminder 13)Pl. revert a solution ?? From: Puneet Verma <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
To: WESPRO SUPPORT <[protected]@wesprodigital.com>; 'Divya.Susai' <divya.[protected]@naaptol.com>
Cc: 'jignesh gangapuram' <jignesh.[protected]@naaptol.com>
Sent: Thursday, 10 November 2011 4:10 PM
Subject: Re: Reminder _Order No- 2255635Can you pl. revert ? From: Puneet Verma <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
To: WESPRO SUPPORT <[protected]@wesprodigital.com>; 'Divya.Susai' <divya.[protected]@naaptol.com>
Cc: 'jignesh gangapuram' <jignesh.[protected]@naaptol.com>
Sent: Wednesday, 9 November 2011 3:17 PM
Subject: Re: Reminder _Order No- 2255635Instead a tablet in replacement, I got a camcorder which I had returned through Bluedart AWB No. [protected] dated 15 Oct'11 and recieved by Mohan in Wespro on 17th Oct'1l. as suggested by Naaptol Call centre. All is mentioned in my mail trail below . Still waiting for a refund as confirmed by Naaptol complaint number 1096329. Its the third month since I am complaining and following it up . I have not received any replacement sent on 29.10.2011 . Hence, pl. confirm me a solution ASAP. Regards From: WESPRO SUPPORT <[protected]@wesprodigital.com>
To: 'Divya.Susai' <divya.[protected]@naaptol.com>; 'WESPRO SUPPORT' <[protected]@wesprodigital.com>
Cc: 'jignesh gangapuram' <jignesh.[protected]@naaptol.com>; [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Sent: Wednesday, 9 November 2011 12:00 PM
Subject: RE: Reminder _Order No- 2255635Dear Divya, Customer product was received with Lcd broken. We had informed same to customer and Naaptol regarding the damage. We have send the replaced product to customer through post as on 29.10.2011 AWB number Ep[protected]in. Regards, WESPRO SUPPORT TEAM From: Divya.Susai [mailto:divya.[protected]@naaptol.com]
Sent: Wednesday, November 09, 2011 10:06 AM
To: Dipak; WESPRO SUPPORT
Cc: jignesh gangapuram; [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Subject: Reminder _Order No- 2255635
Dear Dipak, For the above said order id, customer is highly irate and demanding for a refund. Kindly go through the trial mail and sort the issue at the earliest.Regards, Divya Susai -------- Original Message --------
Subject: Re: Order No- 2255635
Date: Tue, 8 Nov 2011 21:40:04 +0530 (IST)
From: Puneet Verma <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Reply-To: Puneet Verma <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
To: Divya.Susai <divya.[protected]@naaptol.com>
CC: jignesh gangapuram <jignesh.[protected]@naaptol.com>, "[protected]@naaptol.com" <[protected]@naaptol.com>


No one is reverting even after a complaint in hand . I paid against the product. This is really shameful. What a injustice with a customer ? Pl. refund my money back. I am sorry to order for a product through Naaptol. Regards Puneet [protected] From: Divya.Susai <divya.[protected]@naaptol.com>
To: Dipak <[protected]@wesprodigital.com>; WESPRO SUPPORT <[protected]@wesprodigital.com>
Cc: jignesh gangapuram <jignesh.[protected]@naaptol.com>; [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Sent: Saturday, 5 November 2011 2:29 PM
Subject: Order No- 2255635Dear Team, For the above said order id, customer is highly irate, kindly go through the below email and assist the customer. The order was dispatched from JS address to Wespro address on the 29nd Oct'11 Aramex- [protected].Regards, Divya Susai Asst.Mgr- Customer Service

----- Original Message ----- From: Puneet Verma To: [protected]@naaptol.com Sent: Saturday, November 05, 2011 10:19 AMSubject: Fw: Order No. 2255635 (Pathetic Experience) complaint No. 974143 & 1096329
Dear Manu, Pl. look into this matter and help me getting this resolved . I am getting a feeling that I have not received anything even after paying for a product and experiencing the pain while dealing with Naaptol. Look forward for an early solution from your end . Thanks & Regards Puneet ----- Forwarded Message -----
From: Puneet Verma <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
To: "[protected]@naaptol.com" <[protected]@naaptol.com>
Sent: Thursday, 27 October 2011 1:37 PM
Subject: Fw: Order No. 2255635 (Pathetic Experience) complaint No. 974143 & 1096329Hi Daniel,
Wish a Very Happy Diwali. Appreciate your revert but the chapter of my inconvenience still continues with no refund from your end even post confirmations vide my complaint numbers 974143 & 1096329. The experience has been one my worst after buying a product. I got this product on 29th Aug'11 and complaining about it since 30th Aug'11 but with no results.
Should it be my responsibility to inform, pack and dispatch an incorrect product delivered on my address back to the address given on my expense . pl. revert.
Regards Puneet VERMA ([protected])

----- Forwarded Message -----
From: Puneet Verma <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
To: "[protected]@naaptol.com" <[protected]@naaptol.com>; "[protected]@naaptol.com" <[protected]@naaptol.com>
Sent: Thursday, 20 October 2011 9:02 PM
Subject: Re: Order No. 2255635 (Pathetic Experience) complaint No. 974143 & 1096329Reminder

From: Puneet Verma <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
To: "[protected]@naaptol.com" <[protected]@naaptol.com>; "[protected]@naaptol.com" <[protected]@naaptol.com>
Sent: Wednesday, 19 October 2011 12:10 AM
Subject: Fw: Order No. 2255635 (Pathetic Experience) complaint No. 974143 & 1096329Dear Naaptol Team,
Today I got a call from Wespro (said his name was Mr. Virender / Mr. Raju) who was more keen in getting his camcorder back which was mistakenly sent to me. On asking about my refund under the complaint no. 974143, he told me that he can't help me and can give me his manager's escalation contact provided if I give him the AWB no. against the camcorder which I had returned them back on the address specified by Naaptol. Mr. Virender misbehaved with me over the phone and forced me to pay for the product if I need it back. He also mentioned that Naaptol has no right to decide on the wespro products.
I immediately called the Naaptol call centre and had discussed with Suhas today and lodged another complaint no. 1096329 regarding no response plus confirmation on my money refund from Naaptol . Suhas had assured me of me getting a call from his team lead Mr. Harshit at 5 pm but again no response. I am deeply realizing that there's no escalation matrix to listen to the consumer complaints in Naaptol. The numbers given on the websites are only to attend the phone calls with no solutions . When ever I have requested to speak to the Manager, the call centre executive either finds his team lead on some other call or unavailable for any such escalations . I think, there's no next level beyond the CEO of the organization . Hence, I am marking my complaint mails to the CEO to put my matter on his table. Pl. look into this matter and refund my money back.
This is a very unprofessional way of attending to your customer . Pl. revert to confirm by when will my money be refunded back to me . Regards Puneet VERMA

----- Forwarded Message -----
From: Puneet Verma <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
To: "[protected]@naaptol.com" <[protected]@naaptol.com>
Cc: "[protected]@naaptol.com" <[protected]@naaptol.com>
Sent: Tuesday, 18 October 2011 8:37 AM
Subject: Re: Order No. 2255635 (Pathetic Experience) complaint No. 974143Dear Naaptol Team,

Its really shocking that each time I call your call centre, they are not aware of the latest development and each time I have to tell them about the complete experience right from the date of plaing this order. Today also I spoke to LITU and he was also unware about anything rather starting enquiring my about my dispatch details and finally when I shared all the information with me . He confirmed that my money will be refunded in 22 days .

This experience with Naaptol has been a pure case of cosumer harrasment and no service after receving the payment .

Pl. ensure that I am not frustated further and my money is refunded back to me as promised.

Regards Puneet VERMA

From: Puneet Verma <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
To: "[protected]@naaptol.com" <[protected]@naaptol.com>
Cc: "[protected]@naaptol.com" <[protected]@naaptol.com>
Sent: Tuesday, 18 October 2011 8:22 AM
Subject: Re: Order No. 2255635 (Pathetic Experience)Dear Naaptol Team,
In continuation to my following mail vide your suggestion & confirmation on the refund, I have dispatched the incorrect camcorder received through Bluedart AWB No. [protected] dated 15 Oct'11 and recieved by Mohan in Wespro on 17th Oct'1l. pl. find attached the delivery proof of blue dart.
Pl. initiate my refund and let me know when will I be getting its credit ? Pl. revert.
Note : All the dispatches made to wespro were done on your suggestion and on my cost (Rs. 240/-) each time .
Regards Puneet VERMA ([protected])
From: Puneet Verma <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
To: "[protected]@naaptol.com" <[protected]@naaptol.com>
Sent: Sunday, 9 October 2011 3:01 PM
Subject: Re: Order No. 2255635 (Pathetic Experience)Dear Naaptol Team,
I had received a packed packet through bluedart vide their AWB no. [protected] & Ref#:2255635 today mentioning a tablet PC on a slip along with it . Initially, the blue dart guys asked me to pay Rs. 6k against the product but when on explaining this as a replacement, they saw the attached document to specify not to charge. Since the size of the packet was appearing small, hence opened it and found a Wespro Cam corder instead of a tablet PC.
I immediately called your call centre to book a complaint (No. 974143) . She confirmed me that Naaptol will refund the full money paid (Rs. 6200/-)+ courier charges = 500 .. Total - Rs. 6700/- ) against the tablet PC (wespro) paid. She also said that her manager will confirm this in writting tommorrow as he is unavailable due to a holiday today.
Pl. expedite the refund of my money .
Note : I will send the Wespro Camcorder received through blue dart to the address :
JS Associates, 2 Mangesh Industrial Estate, Subhash Nagar, Mulund Link Road, Behind Designo Furniture Showroom,Nahur West, Mumbai - 400078.
Regards Puneet VERMA ([protected])
From: Puneet Verma <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
To: "[protected]@naaptol.com" <[protected]@naaptol.com>
Sent: Saturday, 1 October 2011 10:17 PM
Subject: Fw: Order No. 2255635FYI .. Pl. revert . I either want my product back in good state else my refund . Regards
----- Forwarded Message -----
From: Puneet Verma <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
To: "backoffice.[protected]@gmail.com" <backoffice.[protected]@gmail.com>
Cc: Puneet Verma <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Sent: Saturday, 1 October 2011 2:30 PM
Subject: Order No. 2255635
OFFICIAL COMPLAINT :
Naaptol team,
Just to share my pathetic experience post ordering a produt with naaptol :
the above order was placed on 14th august and I had get this consignment picked from blue dart's office on 30th aug'11.
the next day i had lodged a complaint about a crack on its screen . it was reffered to wespro. they had asked me to use it for a while as it could be scratch on the plastic sheet on it . again and again i was complining about it and it swing between naaptol and wespro.
finally nageshwari of naaptol sent me a sms specifying an address : JS Associate (mumbai) . she told me that i have to pack my product and have to send it on the given address . i would get it in 15 days .
I was shocked to hear from durga and prateeksha that their records were not updated and had no manner to attend to customer's complaint. as per your system, they are not even suppose to escalate such matters to their seniors for resolution. they rather told me to coordinate with the courier company . i clearly told them that it was delivered to Mohan on 22nd sep'11 (PD attached FYR) but one said i would get a message and the other told we have no update and waiting for the update and will not be able to help me .
They told me that their boss Tushar cannot attend to my call but to cross my fingers and wait for the product . Even if i connect you to tushar, he will also tell you the same and will not be able to help you again . so it is better to wait, one day it will be delivered to you.
Again i called nd spoke to Rajesh, he also told me the same story and said it will be delivered on my address . i have no idea about the solution to my problem . its all in air .
Why : ?????
a) Customer should go to blue dart office to collect is product ???b) Customer should wait for few days with a faulty product ???c) Customer should coordinate with Wespro when the product was purhased from Naaptol ???d) Customer have to send the product back to naaptol and wait for your system updation ????e) Customer have to coordinate with the courier ???f) Customer is harassed post purhasing a product from naaptol ???
Pl. let me know when will I be getting my product finally as i cannot keep waiting fr it in air ???
Pl. revert else it would be consider a case of intentional fraud and mental harrasment to me.
I hope i am dealing with a company and not a pan shop with unprofessional services ....
Puneet [protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

This is a fraud company.I would advise all customers to file police complaints for cheating and misrepresentation which I have already done and the police are working on it.It expect the police to swing into action in the next 3/4 days.

Do not wait.This company has to be exposed and the bigwigs are to be out behind bars.
Order no-3320598
We dint get the refund amount for the product so i need an acknowledgment tat u have received the product and that should be soon and i need the right information when my amount ll be refunded because the product is been delivered to you on Feb14th as per bluedart
don't by from naptol, they don't ship all accessories along with shipment, they are cornering customer if you question them, dirty service, don't believe them. I could not able to verify contents as package did not arrive in time and out of station on job. See rest of reply from Naptol

Stylus is mining from package, please send us.

http://www.naaptol.com/tablet/wespro-10-inch-touch-screen-tablet-pc-with-3g/p/885685.html

Thanks Regards.


Dear Mr. Rao,

Thank you for writing to Naaptol.

We apologize for the inconvenience.

We regret to inform you the order was received by you on 23 Aug 2013 and now its been more than 48 hour of launching the complain.

We do understand you anguish however, we are unable to take your complain in this regard.

Kindly bear with us.


Thanks & Regards,

Kavita M
CRM
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Contact Information

    WESPRO - TABLET
    Maharashtra
    India
    File a Complaint
    ADVERTISEMENT