Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  West Bengal Police — Non recovery of articles, in spite sending the contact number of the thief

From
Bhawani Shankar Purohit
19/A, Periyar Street
Ramapuram
Ambattur
Chennai – 53
Mobile : [protected]

To
The Inspector General of Police
Writers Building
Esplanade
Kolkata – 700 007
West Bengal

Reference: My letter dated 4/2/2007 and 30/04/2007

Respected Sir,

I enclose herewith a copy of the letter that was sent to DGP West Bengal on 4.02.2007 which remains unanswered till date. I am upset that my sincere request has not been attended so far, initially I was very confident about the intelligence of West Bengal police.

Sir, with a final hope I am approaching your good self to initiate action to trace out my lost valuable belongings.

I enclose my mobile phone bill detail for easy catch of the thief in Asansol or Barakar region. The thief has contacted several phone numbers 04.02.2007 from my lost mobile phone as per copy phone bill enclosed.

I hope you will be kind enough to look into my complaint and will not deprive me of my rights and faith in your intelligent department.

I promise I would not disturb you by sending reminders to look into the matter again. And instead I will curse myself for being a citizen of this country who had faith in the system till now.

Thanking you,

Yours truly,
B S Purohit
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-13 23:31:48
Complaint comments  47 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

samsung model NO.N 356 — incoming & outgoing calls are not allowed

sir,
this is for your information that I have a postpaid connection &my No. is [protected]. My problem is that my incoming & outgoing calls are not working . I am suffering from 3 days &40 times I calls to *333 they people are not responsing me & what ever they guided, I have done every thing like *228,*308,*3740 to activate but result is zero . Every day they give me a new coplain No. these are 6290171,62936298& 62972160 ebvery time they told me that your phone will start working withen 24 hours.

Now , CAN YOU PLEASE ADVICE ME , WHAT CAN I DO NOW.
IM USING YOUR PHONE FROM LAST 30 MONTHS . FINALLY YOU TELL ME IS YOU PEOPLE ARE ABLE TO SHORTOUT MY PROBLEM OR NOT IF NOT THAN CUT MY CONNECTION AND REFUND MY SECURITY AS SOON AS POSIBLE.

THANKA
NAGENDRA.
Dear Sir,
Ref: Mobile No. [protected]
Sub: Complain against Mobile No. [protected]
Reference to the above subject, the unknown no is [protected] continue missed call from last 20 days, I am try to call and communicate but no body answer from that side, I am very disturbed please help me.

Please note that today call me on 12.10 AM (morning), when we are all sleep in bed. I don’t know whose the person call.

Please help me.
Buddhadeb dey

My another Cell No is [protected]
Dear Sir's,

Will you please help me. Incase if this is not related to your department, will you kindly escalate this message to the related department, please.

I am getting harrassed very badly by one Mr. Sanjib Mallick.

The background is, on 16th Jan 2008 I have registered a second hand house from Sanjib Mallick and his sister Barnali Mallick in the area Kaikhali(Near Shiv Mandir), VIP road, Kok-52. Previously the "House Sanction plan" was due, and somehow they said that after the registration and withen 15~30days, they will get it done. Now since then I have been repedately calling, and made so many attempts to meet him, but instead he just disconnect my call. Every weekend he says that I am going out of station and shall see after one week. Now the thing is that he is not picking the phone. The sister Ms Barnali Mallick stays near my house i.e. Near Shiv mandir, Kaikhali. Everytime I visit them, she says that I do not know where is my brother is, you go and contact him. Actually his brother has not given the address, and with a belief earlier I have not asked him that where is getting shifted after the sale of his house.

Sir, I am really getting out of patience as now he just disconnects my call if I make call from any other number. At the sametime I am not getting any support from his sister.

Will you please help me. Your little talk with them will be a really great help.

My Contact No is:

Tapan Roy/ Kantikumar Roy(Father[protected]

Mr Sanjib Mallick ---->[protected]
Ms Barnali Maity --->[protected]

Shall be very egarly waiting for your kind help.

Thank you in advance,
Regards,
Tapan Roy
Sir, I am a senior citizen & patient of bypass surgery. By now, I do not like to lodge a complaint; but I want to know am I entitled to get the duplicate copy of my written information duly stamped by the duty officer of a Police Station while making a GD Entry on the basis of the information. The copy of the information, duly stamped by the duty officer making the GD Entry or duly received by him on writing "Received copy" and signing and designation-stamping on it for my future need of legal connection, if any.
Regards.
respected sir,
with due respect i beg to state that i rinku pramanick
a customer of your airtel mobile and my numbers are [protected] & [protected].
due to some unexpected circumstances urgently need
the call details both incoming & outgoing of my two mobiles mentioned top. from december2007 to june 2008. as soon as possiable.
I'll be highly oblised if you kindly take the necessary steps so that i can get those details through my E-MAIL as soon as possiable.
my E-MAIL ID is pramanik.[protected]@yahoo.com
thanking you.
yours faithfully
rinku pramanick.
krishnagar, nadia.
west bengal.
respected sir,
are there anybody who can tell me when can i get my call list details of my mobile numbers [protected] & [protected].
yours faithfully
rinku pramanik
Sub: Criminal Intimidation, Threatening, Harassment & Damage by a Criminal Gang

Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that I, Mr. Deb Chakraborty, a resident of Baranagar, Kolkata, am facing criminal intimation, threatening for blackmailing, and harassment from a criminal gang for long and they have stolen my private information for cheat and fraud and have tampered with e-mail accounts also to delete important mails and changed passwords .. This has resulted in huge irreparable damage on me and they are trying to damage & destroy my house also They have stolen all my private information for cheating, fraud and identity theft..In this condition I’m feeling very unsafe and unsecured and expecting bigger dangers ahead.. I have lodged a complaint in this regard to the Baranagar Police Station(G.D. No- 2168 dt. 24.3.2008) and also to Lalbazar Police Station, the Detective Department and Cyber Crime cell.
This criminal gang stays most probably near Salt Lake and a few gang members worth mentioning are Arindam, Buddha, Suranjana, Pradeep, Shantanu, Jaya Bhattachraya etc.They also run a prostitution racket and are involved in all kinds of illegal and criminal/terrorist activities with enough black money and black power.
In this hapless situation, I would like to have your kind support, as they are increasingly threatening me with filthy concocted stories and fabricated lies, and are trying to destroy my property and me.. So I may I ask for your kind co-operation and support in this regard for my safety, security and dignity?

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
(DEB CHAKRABORTY)
13/6, Dr. Nilmani Sarkar Street,
Baranagar
Kolkata-700090
To
The Inspector General of Police,
Writers Building,
Esplanade,
Kolkata – 700 007,
West Bengal

Sub: Criminal Intimidation, Threatening & Harassment & Damage by a Criminal Gang

Respected Sir,

This is to inform you that I, Mr. Deb Chakraborty, a resident of Baranagar, Kolkata, am facing criminal intimation, threatening for blackmailing, and harassment from a criminal gang for long and they have stolen my private information for cheat and fraud and have tampered with e-mail accounts also to delete important mails and changed passwords .. This has resulted in huge irreparable damage on me and they are trying to damage & destroy my house also They have stolen all my private information for cheating, fraud and identity theft..In this condition I’m feeling very unsafe and unsecured and expecting bigger dangers ahead.. I have lodged a complaint in this regard to the Baranagar Police Station(G.D. No- 2168 dt. 24.3.2008) and also to Lalbazar Police Station, the Detective Department and Cyber Crime cell.
This criminal gang stays most probably near Salt Lake and a few gang members worth mentioning are Arindam, Buddha, Suranjana, Pradeep, Shantanu, Jaya Bhattachraya etc.They also run a prostitution racket and are involved in all kinds of illegal and criminal/terrorist activities with enough black money and black power.
In this hapless situation, I would like to have your kind support, as they are increasingly threatening me with filthy concocted stories and fabricated lies, and are trying to destroy my property and me.. So I may I ask for your kind co-operation and support in this regard for my safety, security and dignity?

Thanking you,


Yours faithfully,
(DEB CHAKRABORTY)
13/6, Dr. Nilmani Sarkar Street,
Baranagar
Kolkata-700090
http://www.geocities.com/i_am_deb_2006
COMPLAINTS AGAINST SHREEPARNA TIKADAR SERVICE CENTRE, BAGULA, NADIA, PS-HANSKHALI
SUB;submission of false/unlawful documents for new mobile connection of reliance smart GSM service.

Respected Sir,
we have honour to submit the following complaint against the reliance smart GSM service distributor, as mentioned is subject matter for your kind configeration and immediate necessary .
The above mentioned distributor activating more than 200 illegal mobile connections of reliance Smart GSM service every month, which we are going to highlight you for the interest of justfics. We would like to inform you that this area is an extreme border area and disturb oftenly by many terrorist activities. Using fraud/illegal mobile connections may increase criminal activities more.
Hense we are forwarding you the following mobile connection with numbers and others documemnt proofs which can be examined/verified by any ligal authorities and can be found maximm connections are illegal/unauthorised/false documentation .

Thanking You
Kishore Das
[protected]

THESE MOBILE NUMBERS & OTHER DOCUMENTS ARE TOTALLY ILLEGAL REST OF MOBILE NUMBERS ARE ONLY TWO MONTHS ACTIVATION(APRIL, MAY) IN THE SAME DISTRIBUTOR POINT &[protected]MOBILE NO.& ILLEGAL/WRONG DOCUMENTS ARE SUBMITED BY THE DISTRIBUTOR
SHREEPARNA TIKADAR SERVICE CENTRE, NONAGANJ ROAD, BAGULA, NADIA, W.B. PIN-741502, MOB.NO-[protected] AND THIS DISHONEST ACTIVITIES ARE GOING ON BY THE DISTRIBUTOR CONTINIOUSLY.

[protected] MADHUSUDAN MANDAL BANSBERIYA, ASANNAGAR, NADIA DMB2783009 789435 INDIAN
[protected] SUMAN GARAI ASANNAGAR BAZAR, NADIA LQD1397801 789438 INDIAN
[protected] SARASWATI MONDAL BHIMPUR, KOTWALI, NADIA LQD1867381 789443 INDIAN
[protected] PAPAN MAJUMDAR HALDER PARA, ASANNAGAR, NADIA DMB1691658 789436 INDIAN
[protected] BASANTI GHOSH BAGULA PURATAN PARA WB[protected] 44704
[protected] MR. TANMAY BISWAS BAGULA COLLEGE PARA BAGULA, NADIA BAGULA 741502 CHV2366276 INDIAN
[protected] MR. SANAL KUMAR MAJUMDAR MANIKPARA KRISHNAGAR BAGULA 741101 6296646 INDIAN
[protected] MR. PROSENJIT BISWAS KAIKHALI NUTAN PARA BAGULA, NADIA BAGULA 741502
[protected] MR. MAHANANDA SARKAR NORTH BENALI, BAGULA BAGULA, NADIA BAGULA 741502 CHV2289775
[protected] MR TARUN SARKAR TARINIPUR, NADIA BAGULA, NADIA BAGULA 741502 LQD1885136 INDIAN
[protected] MR. TAPAS ROY TRIPURA PARA, ASANNAGAR ASANNAGAR, NADIA BAGULA 741161 LQD1884832 INDIAN
[protected] MISS PRODIPTA HALDER BARBERIA COLONY DUTTAFULIA, NADIA BAGULA 741501 741501MTK2687200 INDIAN
[protected] MR SATYAJIT BISWAS BAGULA SATIONPARA BAGULA, NADIA BAGULA 741502 WB12/079/378056 INDIAN
[protected] MR SSTYJIT BISWAS BAGULA SATIONPARA BAGULA, NADIA BAGULA 741502 WB12/079/378056 INDIAN

TOTAL ACTIVATION MAY'08(SHREEPARNA TIKADAR SERVICE CENTRE, BAGULA, NADIA)
1 [protected] 1/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
2 [protected] 1/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
3 [protected] 1/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
4 [protected] 1/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
5 [protected] 1/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
6 [protected] 1/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
7 [protected] 1/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
8 [protected] 1/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
9 [protected] 1/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
10 [protected] 1/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
11 [protected] 1/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
12 [protected] 1/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
13 [protected] 2/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
14 [protected] 2/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
15 [protected] 2/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
16 [protected] 2/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
17 [protected] 2/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
18 [protected] 3/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
19 [protected] 3/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
20 [protected] 3/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
21 [protected] 3/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
22 [protected] 3/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
23 [protected] 3/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
24 [protected] 4/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
25 [protected] 4/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
26 [protected] 5/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
27 [protected] 5/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
28 [protected] 5/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
29 [protected] 5/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
30 [protected] 5/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
31 [protected] 5/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
32 [protected] 5/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
33 [protected] 5/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
34 [protected] 5/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
35 [protected] 5/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
36 [protected] 5/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
37 [protected] 5/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
38 [protected] 5/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
39 [protected] 5/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
40 [protected] 5/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
41 [protected] 6/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
42 [protected] 6/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
43 [protected] 6/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
44 [protected] 6/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
45 [protected] 6/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
46 [protected] 6/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
47 [protected] 6/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
48 [protected] 6/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
49 [protected] 6/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
50 [protected] 6/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
51 [protected] 6/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
52 [protected] 6/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
53 [protected] 6/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
54 [protected] 6/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
55 [protected] 6/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
56 [protected] 6/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
57 [protected] 6/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
58 [protected] 6/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
59 [protected] 6/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
60 [protected] 6/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
61 [protected] 6/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
62 [protected] 7/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
63 [protected] 7/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
64 [protected] 7/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
65 [protected] 7/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
66 [protected] 7/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
67 [protected] 7/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
68 [protected] 7/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
69 [protected] 7/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
70 [protected] 7/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
71 [protected] 7/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
72 [protected] 7/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
73 [protected] 7/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
74 [protected] 7/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
75 [protected] 7/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
76 [protected] 7/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
77 [protected] 7/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
78 [protected] 7/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
79 [protected] 7/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
80 [protected] 7/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
81 [protected] 7/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
82 [protected] 7/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
83 [protected] 7/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
84 [protected] 7/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
85 [protected] 7/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
86 [protected] 7/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
87 [protected] 7/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
88 [protected] 7/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
89 [protected] 7/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
90 [protected] 8/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
91 [protected] 8/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
92 [protected] 8/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
93 [protected] 8/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
94 [protected] 8/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
95 [protected] 8/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
96 [protected] 8/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
97 [protected] 8/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
98 [protected] 9/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
99 [protected] 9/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
100 [protected] 9/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
101 [protected] 10/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
102 [protected] 10/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
103 [protected] 10/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
104 [protected] 10/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
105 [protected] 10/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
106 [protected] 10/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
107 [protected] 10/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
108 [protected] 10/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
109 [protected] 10/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
110 [protected] 10/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
111 [protected] 10/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
112 [protected] 10/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
113 [protected] 10/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
114 [protected] 10/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
115 [protected] 10/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
116 [protected] 10/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
117 [protected] 10/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
118 [protected] 10/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
119 [protected] 10/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
120 [protected] 10/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
121 [protected] 10/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
122 [protected] 10/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
123 [protected] 10/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
124 [protected] 10/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
125 [protected] 10/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
126 [protected] 10/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
127 [protected] 10/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
128 [protected] 10/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
129 [protected] 10/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
130 [protected] 10/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
131 [protected] 10/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
132 [protected] 10/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
133 [protected] 10/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
134 [protected] 10/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
135 [protected] 10/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
136 [protected] 11/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
137 [protected] 11/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
138 [protected] 11/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
139 [protected] 11/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
140 [protected] 11/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
141 [protected] 11/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
142 [protected] 11/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
143 [protected] 11/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
144 [protected] 12/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
145 [protected] 12/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
146 [protected] 12/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
147 [protected] 12/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
148 [protected] 12/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
149 [protected] 12/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
150 [protected] 12/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
151 [protected] 12/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
152 [protected] 12/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
153 [protected] 12/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
154 [protected] 12/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
155 [protected] 12/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
156 [protected] 12/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
157 [protected] 12/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
158 [protected] 12/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
159 [protected] 12/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
160 [protected] 12/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
161 [protected] 12/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
162 [protected] 12/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
163 [protected] 12/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
164 [protected] 12/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
165 [protected] 12/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
166 [protected] 12/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
167 [protected] 12/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
168 [protected] 12/5/2008 BAGULA DEALER
169 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
170 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
171 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
172 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
173 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
174 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
175 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
176 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
177 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
178 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
179 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
180 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
181 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
182 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
183 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
184 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
185 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
186 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
187 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
188 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
189 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
190 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
191 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
192 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
193 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
194 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
195 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
196 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
197 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
198 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
199 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
200 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
201 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
202 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
203 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
204 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
205 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
206 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
207 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
208 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
209 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
210 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
211 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
212 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
213 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
214 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
215 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
216 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
217 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
218 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
219 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
220 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
221 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
222 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
223 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
224 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
225 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
226 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
227 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
228 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
229 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
230 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
231 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
232 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
233 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
234 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
235 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
236 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
237 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
238 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
239 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
240 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
241 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
242 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
243 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
244 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
245 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
246 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
247 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
248 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
249 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
250 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
251 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
252 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
253 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
254 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
255 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
256 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
257 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
258 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
259 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
260 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
261 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
262 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
263 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
264 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
265 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
266 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
267 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
268 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
269 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
270 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
271 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
272 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
273 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
274 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
275 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
276 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
277 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
278 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
279 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
280 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
281 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
282 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
283 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
284 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
285 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
286 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
287 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
288 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
289 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
290 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
291 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
292 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
293 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
294 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
295 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
296 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
297 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
298 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
299 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
300 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
301 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
302 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
303 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
304 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
305 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
306 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
307 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
308 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
309 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
310 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
311 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
312 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
313 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
314 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
315 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
316 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
317 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
318 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
319 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
320 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
321 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
322 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
323 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
324 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
325 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
326 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
327 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
328 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
329 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
330 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
331 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
332 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
333 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
334 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
335 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
336 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
337 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
338 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
339 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
340 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
341 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
342 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
343 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
344 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
345 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
346 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
347 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
348 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
349 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
350 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
351 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
352 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
353 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
354 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
355 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
356 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
357 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
358 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
359 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
360 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
361 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
362 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
363 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
364 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
365 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
366 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
367 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
368 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
369 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
370 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
371 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
372 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
373 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
374 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
375 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
376 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
377 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
378 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
379 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
380 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
381 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
382 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
383 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
384 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
385 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
386 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
387 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
388 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
389 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
390 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
391 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
392 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
393 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
394 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
395 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
396 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
397 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
398 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
399 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
400 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
401 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
402 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
403 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
404 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
405 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
406 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
407 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
408 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
409 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
410 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
411 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
412 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
413 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
414 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
415 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
416 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
417 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
418 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
419 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
420 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
421 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
422 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
423 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
424 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
425 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
426 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
427 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
428 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
429 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
430 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
431 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
432 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
433 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
434 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
435 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
436 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
437 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
438 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
439 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
440 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
441 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
442 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
443 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
444 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
445 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
446 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
447 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
448 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
449 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
450 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
451 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
452 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
453 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
454 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
455 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
456 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
457 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
458 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
459 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
460 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
461 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
462 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
463 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
464 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
465 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
466 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
467 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
468 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
469 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
470 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
471 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
472 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
473 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
474 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
475 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
476 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
477 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
478 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
479 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
480 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
481 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
482 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
483 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
484 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
485 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
486 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
487 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
488 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
489 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
490 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
491 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
492 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
493 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
494 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
495 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
496 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
497 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
498 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
499 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
500 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
501 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
502 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
503 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
504 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
505 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
506 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
507 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
508 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
509 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
510 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
511 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
512 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
513 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
514 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
515 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
516 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
517 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
518 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
519 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
520 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
521 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
522 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
523 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
524 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
525 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
526 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
527 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
528 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
529 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER


TOTAL ACTIVATION APRIL'08(SHREEPARNA TIKADAR SERVICE CENTRE, BAGULA, NADIA)

1 [protected] 1/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
2 [protected] 1/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
3 [protected] 1/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
4 [protected] 1/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
5 [protected] 2/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
6 [protected] 2/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
7 [protected] 3/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
8 [protected] 3/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
9 [protected] 3/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
10 [protected] 3/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
11 [protected] 5/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
12 [protected] 5/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
13 [protected] 5/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
14 [protected] 5/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
15 [protected] 5/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
16 [protected] 5/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
17 [protected] 5/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
18 [protected] 5/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
19 [protected] 5/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
20 [protected] 5/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
21 [protected] 5/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
22 [protected] 6/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
23 [protected] 6/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
24 [protected] 6/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
25 [protected] 7/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
26 [protected] 7/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
27 [protected] 7/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
28 [protected] 7/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
29 [protected] 7/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
30 [protected] 7/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
31 [protected] 7/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
32 [protected] 7/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
33 [protected] 7/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
34 [protected] 7/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
35 [protected] 7/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
36 [protected] 7/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
37 [protected] 7/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
38 [protected] 7/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
39 [protected] 7/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
40 [protected] 7/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
41 [protected] 7/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
42 [protected] 7/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
43 [protected] 7/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
44 [protected] 7/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
45 [protected] 7/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
46 [protected] 7/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
47 [protected] 7/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
48 [protected] 7/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
49 [protected] 7/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
50 [protected] 7/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
51 [protected] 7/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
52 [protected] 7/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
53 [protected] 7/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
54 [protected] 7/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
55 [protected] 7/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
56 [protected] 8/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
57 [protected] 8/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
58 [protected] 8/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
59 [protected] 8/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
60 [protected] 8/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
61 [protected] 8/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
62 [protected] 8/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
63 [protected] 8/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
64 [protected] 8/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
65 [protected] 8/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
66 [protected] 8/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
67 [protected] 8/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
68 [protected] 8/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
69 [protected] 8/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
70 [protected] 8/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
71 [protected] 8/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
72 [protected] 8/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
73 [protected] 8/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
74 [protected] 8/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
75 [protected] 8/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
76 [protected] 8/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
77 [protected] 8/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
78 [protected] 8/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
79 [protected] 8/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
80 [protected] 8/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
81 [protected] 8/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
82 [protected] 8/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
83 [protected] 8/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
84 [protected] 8/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
85 [protected] 8/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
86 [protected] 8/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
87 [protected] 9/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
88 [protected] 9/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
89 [protected] 9/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
90 [protected] 9/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
91 [protected] 9/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
92 [protected] 9/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
93 [protected] 9/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
94 [protected] 9/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
95 [protected] 9/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
96 [protected] 9/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
97 [protected] 9/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
98 [protected] 9/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
99 [protected] 10/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
100 [protected] 10/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
101 [protected] 10/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
102 [protected] 10/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
103 [protected] 10/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
104 [protected] 10/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
105 [protected] 10/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
106 [protected] 10/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
107 [protected] 10/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
108 [protected] 11/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
109 [protected] 12/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
110 [protected] 12/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
111 [protected] 12/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
112 [protected] 12/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
113 [protected] 12/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
114 [protected] 12/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
115 [protected] 12/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
116 [protected] 12/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
117 [protected] 12/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
118 [protected] 12/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
119 [protected] 12/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
120 [protected] 12/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
121 [protected] 12/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
122 [protected] 12/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
123 [protected] 12/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
124 [protected] 12/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
125 [protected] 12/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
126 [protected] 12/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
127 [protected] 12/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
128 [protected] 12/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
129 [protected] 12/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
130 [protected] 12/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
131 [protected] 12/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
132 [protected] 12/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
133 [protected] 12/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
134 [protected] 12/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
135 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
136 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
137 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
138 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
139 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
140 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
141 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
142 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
143 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
144 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
145 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
146 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
147 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
148 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
149 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
150 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
151 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
152 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
153 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
154 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
155 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
156 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
157 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
158 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
159 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
160 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
161 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
162 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
163 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
164 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
165 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
166 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
167 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
168 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
169 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
170 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
171 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
172 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
173 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
174 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
175 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
176 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
177 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
178 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
179 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
180 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
181 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
182 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
183 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
184 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
185 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
186 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
187 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
188 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
189 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
190 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
191 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
192 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
193 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
194 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
195 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
196 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
197 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
198 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
199 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
200 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
201 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
202 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
203 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
204 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
205 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
206 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
207 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
208 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
209 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
210 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
211 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
212 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
213 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
214 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
215 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
216 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
217 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
218 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
219 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
220 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
221 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
222 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
223 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
224 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
225 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
226 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
227 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
228 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
229 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
230 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
231 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
232 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
233 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
234 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
235 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
236 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
237 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
238 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
239 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
240 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
241 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
242 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
243 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
244 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
245 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
246 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
247 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
248 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
249 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
250 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
251 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
252 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
253 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
254 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
255 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
256 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
257 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
258 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
259 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
260 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
261 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
262 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
263 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
264 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
265 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
266 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
267 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
268 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
269 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
270 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
271 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
272 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
273 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
274 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
275 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
276 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
277 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
278 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
279 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
280 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
281 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
282 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
283 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
284 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
285 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
286 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
287 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
288 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
289 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
290 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
291 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
292 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
293 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
294 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
295 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
296 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
297 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
298 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
299 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
300 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
301 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
302 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
303 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
304 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
305 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
306 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
307 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
308 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
309 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
310 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
311 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
312 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
313 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
314 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
315 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
316 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
317 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
318 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
319 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
320 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
321 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
322 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
323 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
324 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
325 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
326 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
327 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
328 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
329 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
330 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
331 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
332 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
333 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
334 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
335 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
336 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
337 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
338 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
339 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
340 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
341 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
342 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
343 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
344 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
345 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
346 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
347 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
348 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
349 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
350 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
351 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
352 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
353 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
354 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
355 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
356 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
357 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
358 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
359 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
360 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
361 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
362 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
363 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
364 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
365 [protected] 4/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
366 [protected] 4/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
367 [protected] 4/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
368 [protected] 4/4/2008 BAGULA DEALER
369 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
370 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
371 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
372 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
373 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
374 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
375 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
376 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
377 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
378 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
379 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
380 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
381 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
382 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
383 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
384 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
385 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
386 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
387 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
388 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
389 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
390 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
391 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
392 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
393 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
394 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
395 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
396 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
397 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
398 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
399 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
400 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
401 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
402 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
403 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
404 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
405 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
406 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
407 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
408 [protected] [protected] BAGULA DEALER
Dear Sir,
My name is Sheikh Feroze residing at 7 B, Banshi Dutta Road, Kolakata-700014, P.S.-Beniapuker. I stay in a rented flat with my family. The flat has 2 rooms and in one of the rooms stays my maternal uncle. Now the issue is :
1) that my uncle named Md. Shahid, aged 51 yrs, marital status-bachelor, brings his friends (with criminal background) everyday at night to consume alcohol.
2) That he is a homosexual and engages himself in illicit relationship with these men.
3) These men enter his room (which is next to our room) at night everyday and create a mess, screaming, shouting, abusing and engaging in homosexual activities. It has made almost impossible for us to sleep.
4) He has turned the house somewhat into a bar and engages in illegal activities.
5) He has also eve-teased my fiancé several times and she is scared to come to my house.
6) He abuses me and my family after consuming alcohol and threatens us to vacate the place.
7) That when I requested him to stop these activities, he along with his friends threatened me with dire consequences and told me not to interfere and not to inform the police and if we do complain, he will have us all beaten up and killed.


I have been to Beniapuker Police station once with this issue but to no avail.
I don’t know what to do and how to stop these illegal activities.
What steps should I take?
I would be really grateful if you could help me and advise me in this regards.
Please please please help me.
Thanking you
Yours faithfully
Sheikh Feroze
My name is Faria Warsi.
I need to complain against a man named Md. Shahid aged 45-50 years old.
Whenever I go to meet my fiancé named Sheikh Feroze at his premises 7B, Banshi Dutta Road. Kol-14, his uncle named Md. Shahid mentioned above, eve teases me.
He passes lewd comments on me whenever I go to meet my fiance
Once Md Shahid went on to the extent of holding and pulling me. I think he was drunk at that time. When my fiancé protested, he was threatened with dire consequences by Md. Shahid along with his anti-social friends.
He has also threatened that he and his friends would rape me and throw acid on my face if I complained to anyone.
I would be very thankful if you would take necessary action against Md. Shahid and look into my security as he would definitely do something to me as I have complained.
Dear Sir,
Ref: Mobile No. [protected]
Sub: Complain against Mobile No. [protected]
Reference to the above subject, the unknown no is [protected] continues to call from last 2 weeks, I am try to call and communicate but no body answer from that side, I am very disturbed please help me. In fact, [protected] is used mostly by my wife and daughter. He uses bad languages also. please help.

Please help me.
piyaltaru bhattacharya
My Cell No. is [protected]
My another Cell No is [protected]
Dear sir,
I, Rupak ray am a resident of salt lake.Being a citizen of calcutta, i find it my duty to inform you about a particular incident.
On 29th october around 3 30 pm, i was travelling in a taxi and i was going to enter the Ultadanga bridge.This bridge was probhited for taxis to enter.The policeman was standing at the edge of the bridge but did not stop us from entering.After going up on the bridge, the same policeman came with his bike to stop us.First, he told the driver to hand over the papers of the taxi.Later, instead of taking the papers, he took a sum total of RS 30 and left the taxi driver.
I think that this is a matter of great concern for West Bengal plice to look into.I, am expecting a positive response from the West Bengal police and i hope that serios action will be taken agaainst the policeman in charge.
With regards.
Rupak Ray

MOBILE STORES(KOLKATA/BELGHORIA) — MONEY PAIED BUT PHONE CANT USED.AFTER 48 HOURS.

DEAR DIR,
one sim no.[protected].is provided to me by mobilestore belghoria after paid 151 (total-3420/-)rupees with one motorola cell phone (invoice no.000276) also puchase by me for activate the sim at 12/11/2008. but after 40 hours that was not activated due to your technical problem.in this matter i talk with mobilestores & aircell customer care and representative mr.jayanta &belghoria mobile stores.but they every body done eyewash work and this result shows that thheir team totally in active about this matter.please do active action against it otherwise i have to take advance step to recover total money.
utpal datta .this sim i take at my sister's husband mr.BABLU SAW.
Dear Sir,
Sub: harassment in lodging FIR

I am Debasish Chakraborty, a residence of Belghoria (Kolkata - 700056) . I am a software professional.

I am having one salary account in HDFC sector V branch . Recently (on 4th of November) Rs 1 lakh has been hacked from my account through internet. I made a complaint in the bank . As per the banks advise I need to lodge one FIR also. But lodging FIR in police station is a nightmare.At first I tried to lodge one FIR in my local residence belghoria PS considering it as cyber crime ans so can be lodged in any PS. But they even can't understand what is hacking and refused to take any FIR and asked me to visit Saltlake PS. Next day I visited East Bidhan Nagar (Salt lake ) police station. There the person on duty told me that they are not making this type of FIR and the behaviour was very Rude . They told me to wait for officer . But even after waiting more than 5 hours, the officer was not available in the PS.

Please look into this matter so that I can lodge a FIR at the earliest.

With Regards
Debasish Chakraborty
[protected]
dear sir,
i face a problem with some numbers, they are constantly disturbing my sister.my sister get very sceard .those numbers are [protected], [protected], [protected]..and there are more 3 or 4 number but at the moment i can't remember that numbers i send you those number latter..
i beg you to take nessesary steps against this disturbing elements...
Thanking you
Yours faithfully
Abhi sinha
URGENT S.O.S. F.I.R TO SHRI GAUTAM MOHAN CHAKRABORTY - COMMISSIONER OF POLICE- TO TAKE IMMEDIATE STEPS SO THAT OUR
TOTAL HOUSEHOLD EFFECTS INCLUDING TWO 2-WHEELERS - (WB- 16-R- 0333 BAJAJ DISCOVERN & WB- 16-R- 6732 HERO HONDA- PLEASURE)

= OUR TOTAL GOODS HAVE BEEN STOLEN AND DIVERTED = WHILE BEING TRANSPORTED FROM CHANDAN NAGAR T0 NEW DELHI =

On 25-2-09 M/s Lokenath Transport of Chandan Nagar, Hooghly (Ph[protected]/[protected]/[protected] took up myconsignment no. CAl- 289 by Truck No. HR- 55- E- 4408
but the said truck, together with our Khat- Mattress, Sofa, Dining Table-Chairs, Almirat full of costly saree-woolen garmnents, Sony TV costing Rs.25, 000/=, Godredj Pentacool 200 ltrs. Fridge, etc, etc., + TWO WHEELERS AS DETAILED ABOVE together with copy of all its papers - have been stolen, since till now there is no trace of the Truck, and the company representative (M[protected] now is shuitting down his mobile when we call him.

We have valid documents obtained from M/s Lokenath Transport - but sitting in New Delhi we are at a helpless state and seek your immediate intervention, Sir,
so that our assets of life are not stolen from us, after paying Rs.24, 200/= in cash and obtaining money-receipt/ challan etc.

= filing F.I.R from New Delhi - contact phone no. [protected] and [protected]
ADDRESS - 35/ 1152 MADANGIR, DDA FLAT, FIRST FLOOR. NEW DEL- 110 062
LANDMARK- BRT CORRIDOR.
Respected Sir,

I had lodged a complaint in DumDum GRPS in the railway station (Case number 07/09 dt. 14/03/2009 u/s 379) regarding theft of my gold chain while I was travelling in Up Katwa local on 14th March'09. The theives also tried throwing stones on us.
I did not get any response yet; please help me to recover my things and punish the 2 theives.

Madhuri Bhowmick
Respected Sir,

SUB: Non Acceptance of General Diary in Sankrail-P.S.- Howrah.

I Shri Shubhendu Chakraborty, S/O: Satyadas Chakraborty, a resident of Andul-Purbapara, P.O: Andul-Mouri, P.S: Sankrail, Howrah-711302 had purchased a new lifetime SIM No.[protected] of VODAFONE with Mobile No. [protected] on 15/05/2009 from - The Mobile Store, Essar Telecom Retail Ltd., 64A, Hemanta Basu Sarani, Beside Stephen House, Dalhousie, Kolkata (PH:[protected], via Invoice No.: WB/01074/00001/7672 and the concerned sales person was Mr. Imtazaz.

Now I came to know from Vodafone customer care on Saturday – 23/05/2009 ( after calling myself) that this mobile number i.e., [protected] does not belong to me as someone else’s documents has been submitted against it and my own documents i.e., my voter card No. HXF2988731 and my photo has been used against some other number UNKNOWN TO ME.

In this regard I am in constant touch with the Company’s customer care division to resolve the matter. But till date i.e., from the date of my purchase 15/05/2009 until the problem is ultimately being resolved a considerable number of days has passed ands I don’t know who has got my documents, against which number it has been issued and where he is making calls. I also don’t know whether that person is a good or bad or an antisocial or criminal.

Hence, I went to my local police station at Sankrail on Sunday, the 24th day of May, 2009, at 4.35 p.m., to make a General Diary informing the details of the incident in an written application to them that I am no way connected with any other number other than the one mentioned above and hence I am in no way responsible for calls made to anywhere to any other number – from any other number unknown to me for which my documents, i.e., voter Identity card No.HXF 2988731 and photo has been wrongly deposited and being used until the matter is resolved. But the officer on duty boldly rejected to accept my General Information Diary. He even rejected to disclose his name when asked for.

Now I don’t know what should I do as I am facing this kind of hardship after genuinely purchasing the lifetime sim from The Mobile Store with valid bill and after paying VAT to Govt, as no one is willing to help me now. I am really surprised that I being a respectable person in the society with no mark on me cannot safe guard myself due to the act of our local police station. If some problem arises in future they will be the first person to harass me. So I want to know whether as a common citizen I do not have the right to do a General Diary for safeguarding myself?

Please help me and sought out the issue immediately.

Looking forward for your help and cooperation.

Shubhendu Chakraborty,
[protected]@indiatimes.com
Ph: [protected], [protected].

Vodafone — iam getting lewd messages from guy pls trace the number

iam getting lewd messages which is unreadable and making missed in midnight.pls i request u to trace the number ASAP9

NUMBER IS..............[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information