Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Western Railway — Non receipt of monthly statement

NON RECEIPT OF MONTHLY STATEMENT
DEAR SIR,
THE MONTHLY STATEMENTS ARE NOT RECEIVED BY ME AT MY RECORDED ADDRESS IN TIME, AS WELL AS ON E-MAIL ADDRESSS, RESULTING IN NON VERIFICATION OF MONTHLY EXPENDITURE THROUGH CREDIT CARD. THE INTEREST BURDEN ARE BURDENED ON MY SHOULDER UNNECESSARILY.
I REQUEST TO TAKE APPROPRIATE STEPS FOR PROMPT DELIVERY OF MONTHLY STATEMENT. IN CASE NON DELIVERY OF E-STATEMENT ON THE ADDRESS GIVEN, STATEMENT MAY PLEASE BE SENT ON NEW E-MAIL ADDRESS WHICH IS AS AHEAD.I.E. [protected]@GMAIL.COM. THANKING YOU.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  114 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Monthly statment not yet received
DEAR SIR,
I AM THE HOLDER OF LAST 3 YEARS.I HAVE A GREAT PROBLEM.tILL TODAY I AM NOT RECEIVING MONTHELY STSTEMENT.I DON'T KNOW HOW THE AGENT TOOK A INSURANCE.BUT TILL TODAY WE ARE NOT FAMILIER WITH WHICH TYPE OF INSURANCE IS ? I DON;T RECEIVE HOW MUCH I HAVE TO PAY THE PREMIUM.AND WHICH TYPE OF CARD IS .LOT OF CALLS COMING FROM CALL CENTER.wHEN EVER THE PERSON CAME ON MY HOUSE HE CONFERRANCE TO HIS SENIOR PERSON AT THAT TIME.SINCE DECEMBER I AM ON THE BED DUE TO SPINAL INJURY PROBLE.TILL TODAY AM AM NOT ABLE TO MOVE FREQUENTLY.MY OPERATION HELD ON 16 JANUARY 2007 ON DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAY HOSPITAL.IF THE INSURANCE IS NOT IN MY POCKET HENCE I WENT TO DDU HOSPITAL BECAUSE OF FINALCIAL PROBREM.IF MY INSURANCE IS COVERED AND I AM GIVING THE PREMIUM AT THAT TIME , SO I HAVE RIGHT TO TAKE CLAIM ...BUT STILL I AM SUFFERING ......I ANOID AND TELL TO THEIR SENIOR PERSON TO CANCELLED THE CARD AND CLEAR MY ALL DUES.SINCE
THE MONTHLY STATEMENTS ARE NEVER RECEIVED BY ME AT MY RECORDED ADDRESS IN TIME, RESULTING IN NON VERIFICATION OF MONTHLY EXPENDITURE THROUGH CREDIT CARD. THE INTEREST BURDEN ARE BURDENED ON MY SHOULDER UNNECESSARILY.
I REQUEST TO TAKE APPROPRIATE STEPS FOR CANCEL THE CARD AND CLEAR MY ACCOUNT.LATER I WILL GIVE ALL THE DETAILS OF SENIOR PERSON AND HIS PHONE NUMBER.AGAIN I REQUEST TO SETTLEMENT THE ACCOUNT.
all stated above is fact in my case also pl do the needfull
till date i have not received any statement dt 20/03/08 which is said to have been forwarded msg recd on my mobile i am sbi employee my card no is 4317/5750/5946/1120.please verify at your end matter urgent
DEAR SIR,

THE MONTHLY STATEMENTS ARE NOT RECEIVED BY ME AT MY RECORDED ADDRESS SINCE MARCH'08, RESULTING IN NON VERIFICATION OF MONTHLY EXPENDITURE THROUGH CREDIT CARD. THE INTEREST BURDEN ARE BURDENED ON MY SHOULDER UNNECESSARILY.
I REQUEST TO TAKE APPROPRIATE STEPS FOR PROMPT DELIVERY OF MONTHLY STATEMENT.

REGARDS,
VARADA POTDAR
dear sir
When i was open my account, your bank had send cradit card
i had return my sbi card in ur bank drop box at vasundhra Gaziabad.But card statement are comming regularly, i m very fed up, please solve this problem,
my card no-[protected],
Sir,
For the last 2 months I am not receiving any statement from your side. I registered twice for e-statement but no response. Also your site is always getting jamed and not able to see the balance on loging.

pl help
DEAR SIR,

THE MONTHLY STATEMENTS ARE NOT RECEIVED BY ME AT MY RECORDED ADDRESS SINCE MARCH'08, RESULTING IN NON VERIFICATION OF MONTHLY EXPENDITURE THROUGH CREDIT CARD. THE INTEREST BURDEN ARE BURDENED ON MY SHOULDER UNNECESSARILY.
I REQUEST TO TAKE APPROPRIATE STEPS FOR PROMPT DELIVERY OF MONTHLY STATEMENT.

REGARDS,
S. K. Jauhri
DEAR SIR,

THE MONTHLY STATEMENTS ARE NOT RECEIVED BY ME AT MY RECORDED ADDRESS REGULARLY, RESULTING IN NON VERIFICATION OF MONTHLY EXPENDITURE THROUGH CREDIT CARD. THE INTEREST BURDEN ARE BURDENED ON MY SHOULDER UNNECESSARILY. TODAY I.E.[protected] HAS BEEN PASSED AWAY AND MAY, 2008 STATEMENTS WAS NOT RECEIVED BY US TILL.
I REQUEST TO TAKE APPROPRIATE STEPS FOR PROMPT DELIVERY OF MONTHLY STATEMENT.

REGARDS,
S. K. Jauhri
SBI card no. :[protected]
Dear Sir,
With ref. to your letter no. LB/SBI/North/May-08/7856 dated May 12, 08, I want to inform you that my card was made in 1995 at my workplace by your officer without any information regarding it. Now, after 13 years, you have send an overdue.
So I request you to cancel all my overdues to avoid burden on my shoulders unnecessarily.
With regards,
Tarsem Lal.
THE MONTHLY STATEMENTS ARE NEVER RECEIVED BY ME AT MY RECORDED ADDRESS IN TIME, RESULTING IN NON VERIFICATION OF MONTHLY EXPENDITURE THROUGH CREDIT CARD. THE INTEREST &LATE FINE CHARGES BURDEN ARE BURDENED ON MY SHOULDER UNNECESSARILY.
I REQUEST TO TAKE APPROPRIATE STEPS FOR PROMPT DELIVERY OF MONTHLY STATEMENT.
DEAR SIR,
THE MONTHLY STATEMENTS ARE NEVER RECEIVED BY ME AT MY RECORDED ADDRESS IN TIME, RESULTING IN NON VERIFICATION OF MONTHLY EXPENDITURE THROUGH CREDIT CARD.when i contacted today to your call center Mr. Shayok is telling me why you have not contacted to us. if need to contact you what is your bacic responsibility? if this is way of working of SBI please cancel my card. i donot want any obilise from SBI. Be an Indian I have Indian Banks on their way of working. i need your explanation with in 3days. If your reply didnot come i filing case in consumer court for not sending bill and claimin the late payment and intsertetc.

regards,

G S Prasad
Manager - Administration
M/S. Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd,
A S Kandivli, Mumbai - 400101.
Sir,
For the last 2 months I am not receiving any statement from your side, which results in non verification of monthly expenditure through credit card. I am just getting messages regarding payment of bill. Also your site is always getting jamed and not able to see the balance on loging.
I request to take appropiate steps for prompt delivery of monthly statement.
card no : [protected]

REGARDS,
SONA RAM MAKKAR
DEAR SIR,
THE MONTHLY STATEMENTS(3 months) ARE NEVER RECEIVED BY ME AT MY RECORDED ADDRESS IN TIME, RESULTING IN NON VERIFICATION OF MONTHLY EXPENDITURE THROUGH CREDIT CARD. THE INTEREST BURDEN ARE BURDENED ON MY SHOULDER UNNECESSARILY.
I REQUEST TO TAKE APPROPRIATE STEPS FOR PROMPT DELIVERY OF MONTHLY STATEMENT.
My card no.[protected]
DEAR SIR,
THE MONTHLY STATEMENTS ARE NEVER RECEIVED BY ME AT MY RECORDED ADDRESS IN TIME, RESULTING IN NON VERIFICATION OF MONTHLY EXPENDITURE THROUGH CREDIT CARD. THE INTEREST BURDEN ARE BURDENED ON MY SHOULDER UNNECESSARILY.
I REQUEST TO TAKE APPROPRIATE STEPS FOR PROMPT DELIVERY OF MONTHLY STATEMENT
DEAR SIR,
THE MONTHLY STATEMENTS ARE NEVER RECEIVED BY ME AT MY RECORDED ADDRESS IN TIME, RESULTING IN NON VERIFICATION OF MONTHLY EXPENDITURE THROUGH CREDIT CARD. THE INTEREST BURDEN ARE BURDENED ON MY SHOULDER UNNECESSARILY.
I REQUEST TO TAKE IMMEDIATE STEPS FOR PROMPT DELIVERY OF MONTHLY STATEMENT.

Card No. [protected]
I am a staff from state Bank of Hyderabad, l b nagar branch hyd.
and i have a sbi card under staff consideration, it seems sbi cards division is now very particular of despatching monthly statements well in time my card no.[protected] since Jan 2008 i do not received any statement but unforturnately my account debited the late fee and all other penalities. I have mailed two/ three times to SBI cards division though there is no response from any one.
Hope at least for this, you will be resonded.

thanking you, with regards, ramana kumar (dob 01/05/1958)
monthly statement is not received for the month of june, 2008
I have requested to redeem the reward point 1330 on June 05, 2008 for an item but yet on July 4, 2008 i have not received the item. On my complaint at your helpline no [protected] On 25th June i got a reference no[protected] and assurance that i will receive the item after 5 days but nothing has been delivered till 30th june. Again on complaint on 30th june i got a assurance for 3days the same thing happend and on 4th july again i contacted to helpline no and i got one more assurance of 3 days to receive the item. when i asked them that i want to talk to the executive they kept me on hold for 5 min for 3 time and disconnected the line.
I request you that kindly let me know for how many more days i have to wait to get the my reward item against debit of redeemed reward points of 1330 which i have earned after spending my hard earned money of amt rs.53200/-.
Kindly look into the matter or if i won't receive my requested item against reward points within 3 days that is 7july 2008 i am bound to file an complaint for this to consumer forum on 8july 2008.
card no [protected]
sir, i am verry sorry to inform you that your cheque collecting person are not coming regularly to sbi rourkela township branch, sector 19, rourkela-769005.the drop box is filled with the cheques.we the staff of the branch are facing querry of the agrieved customer.please do some thing so that the dop box should be cleared every day and the cheques posted to the respective accounts.i have also dropped one cheque for rs-3453.50 on 07/07/2008 and the cheque is not cleared yet.my card no is [protected] .with regards.diptiranjan

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    29%
    Complaints
    5273
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1543
    Indian Railways Phone
    +91 11 2338 1213
    Indian Railways Address
    Rail Bhawan, Raisina Road, DL, India, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001