Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Whirlpool India — very poor service

respected sir,
we have serviced our refrigerator with whirlpool authorised service agents he tooked a month time to service it on 5/5/08 we got it and charged rs 1025. for gas, relay, uand the next day it again stopped cooling again we given back the refrigerator to service centre on that onwards he tell us that he will give it on tommorow, day aftertommorow, but his land number always kept in silence mode.he never lifts his mobilephone. the service agents name is murali mohan reddy. his contact number is [protected].[protected], 223542. please help me to get back my refrigerator in well condition mannner back.
dinesh jain
kalyan agencies, 17/396.b.k.m.street
kadapa-516001
[protected], [protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  12 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

i need a whirlpool mechanic for my washing machine.no body is willing to listen.i bought a new machine but water is not getting in the inlet pipe.
pl ct me on [protected] urgntly
cyrus
I had been using a whirlpool washign machine. I had a complaint mentioning that it was not working properly. The person who cam for service was more interested to sell the trolley which is suited for the machine as well as a powder which is used to clean the machine. They were not able to sort out the issue even after i had complained it for 3 times. Moreover i contacted their customer service in the number[protected]/[protected]Mumbai). I am not mentioning the name of the useless people who are posted as Area Service Manager. Even after repeatedly calling them no one has still responded even after a week. So i advice peeple to never use whirlpool products only because their service is below standard
this is th worst machine for washing which came into market.
My washing machine is not working, It is Whirlpool white Magic splash top loaded. I need to service person contact details. My location is Bangalore, Arekere. My number is [protected].
VERY POOR SERVICE AFTER SALES
Extremely poor service. To service my washing machine 3 times, but no one sorted it out. They will come only for inspection and afterwords they dont care about the customer at all. There is absolutely no tracking of complaints and goes in dust bin. Such a stupid service from Whirlpool (they call themselves as MNC)...
Sir,

I bought brand new whirlpool refrigerator of Fusion of 200 L from Thermoking, Central Market, Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi on dated 5 July, 2009 (copy of the bill enclosed).

From the day of delivery, I found it manufacturing defect. The drops of ice water continuously falling inside the refrigerator and also leakage from the back side of the refrigerator. When I kept a corrugated sweet box in the fridge it has completely soaked the water and all the sweet have become destroy. I complained two times to Show Room (Thermoking) as well as whirlpool Service Centre (Ph.No.[protected] with Complaint no. DL [protected] and DL [protected].

After a day whirlpool engineer (Ramesh [protected]) visited to my place and he himself observed and told that air is passing in the refrigerator. He had stuck electrical tape on the back side from where it is leakage but problems is remained same. I again informed the Service Centre and again they sent an engineer named Mohd. Abbas Ali (Ph No. [protected]). He also checked but unable to rectify the problem. I request him to replace the same so he told me that he would inform to the Company. I was waiting for response from Whirlpool but in vein. I again contacted to Service Centre and requested them for replacement but this time they again sent an engineer named Shankar ph. No.[protected] on 26.7.2009 but he was also unable to rectify and promised for reporting to the Cell of Quality Centre but no action has been taken so far. I contacted to the Service Centre repeatedly and another engineer named Zulfiqar visited my place and said that he would inform for placement. But no response has been received from whirlpool so I contacted to Mr. Zulfiqar asked him for forwarding the report so his has told me that the report has been forwarded to the Quality Centre. I am continuously calling to whirlpool Service Center and on 3rd August. Then I telephoned the Service Centre where a lady named Ms. Minakshi had spoken who has already aware of the defective fridge but she said that no report for the replacement of the refrigerator has been traced in her record so she can't do anything only informed the supervisor and he will contact to me. But no telephone call has been received from that side. On the next day evening I again telephonically contacted the Service Centre and a receptionist received she again promised to contact me to a supervisor. After two hours on the same day a supervisor named Sanjay had a telephonically talk and told that give him two days for delivery of new one. But no reply from the supervisor has been received till date (i.e. 10.08.2009). on 11th August at 4:40, I contacted Mr. Kapil Kothari (Mob.: [protected]) and he said that he would contact me after checking the record and the same day an engineer named (Sumeet or Sameer) visited and he said that if we report that the fridge is defective then some amount will be deducted from our salary because it is the responsibility of the quality control cell to check the items properly before sending any item into market.




I had again telephonically contacted to Service Centre and this time Engineer Mohd. Abbas Ali visited my palace. After re-checking the fridge he had a telephonically discussed with Supervisor Mr. Sanjay for the replacement and then asked me photocopy of the fridge bill. After handing over the copy of the bill I asked him when would we contact you or service Center for this purpose. His reply is that you need not contact and we should do everything for replacement and a new fridge will be delivered soon. We were waiting for 4 days but no action has been taken. On 18.08.2009 I again telephonically contacted Service Centre and that side a lady pick up the phone and gave me another complaint number ([protected]) and after one hour an engineer named Kamlesh also visited and check the fridge and admit that there is a moisture problems and he will report the service centre. When the engineers visited our place and we told reporting this defective fridge for replacement so their face become changed it seems that they are frightened to report that the piece is defective or any threaten such as amount deduction from their salary has been given to them .


It is, therefore, requested to please to look into the matter and instruct the concerned cell of your company to replace it as early as possible.

Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,


(Suhail Ahmad)
I-17/A, Thokar No. 4,
Gali Muqqaddas Girls’s School,
Abul Fazal Enclave Pt- I,
Jamia Nagar,
Okhla,
New Delhi - 110025
Dear Sir,
I am using Whirlpool Washing Machine Model : 9111 (S60Buzz) with the Serial No.INB[protected]. For last 2 months it is not working properly. I need a whirlpool mechanic for my washing machine. Please depute the technician. The Drain and Fill Button is not functioning. I tried to contact the service centres. But the telephone numbers, which previously given through a printed list are not working. I already log a complaint by making a phone call to[protected] on 3rd Ocotber, 2009. But i didn't able to get any response from your side. Pls. try to engage the service engineer to rectify the defect as early as possible. My name is Mahaboob Basha. My contact Number is [protected]. Jammalamadugu of Kadapa District, Andhra Pradesh.
Dear Sir,
I am using Whirlpool Washing Machine Model : 9111 (S60Buzz) with the Serial No.INB[protected]. For last 2 months it is not working properly. I need a whirlpool mechanic for my washing machine. Please depute the technician. The Drain and Fill Button is not functioning. I tried to contact the service centres. But the telephone numbers, which previously given through a printed list are not working. I already log a complaint by making a phone call to[protected] on 3rd Ocotber, 2009. But i didn't able to get any response from your side. Pls. try to engage the service engineer to rectify the defect as early as possible. My name is Mahaboob Basha. My contact Number is [protected]. Jammalamadugu of Kadapa District, Andhra Pradesh.
Dear Sir,
I am using Whirlpool Washing Machine Model : 9111 (S60Buzz) with the Serial No.INB[protected]. For last 2 months it is not working properly. I need a whirlpool mechanic for my washing machine. Please depute the technician. The Drain and Fill Button is not functioning. I tried to contact the service centres. But the telephone numbers, which previously given through a printed list are not working. I already log a complaint by making a phone call to[protected] on 3rd Ocotber, 2009. But i didn't able to get any response from your side. Pls. try to engage the service engineer to rectify the defect as early as possible. My name is Mahaboob Basha. My contact Number is [protected] or [protected]. Jammalamadugu of Kadapa District, Andhra Pradesh.
dear sir,
i need to lodge complain against my whirlpool washing machine model no.9111. it's drain pipe is continiously leaking while wasing also...i hav checked all the knobs and switches etc...a fast servicing is expected fron ur side.
shashi
[protected]
varanasi, up

NEW WHIRLPOOL WASING MACHINE SPINNER NOT WORKING

I HAVE PURCHASED A NEW WHIRLPOOL WASHING MACHINE 3 DAYS BEFORE. THE SPINNER IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY AND THE SOUND IS ABNORMAL, VERY HIGH HARIHAR TRIPATHY MOBILE-[protected] [protected]@yahoo.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    81%
    Complaints
    2649
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2118
    Whirlpool India Address
    H.No 113/8 Model Town, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001