Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  www.HomeShop18.com — money refund

Dear sir,

I have purchased a product name radio controlled helicopter from homeshoping 18 .com my transaction ID was[protected] dated 21/11/08 through my Citibank credit card when I received the product it was damaged and was not actual as show in there website then I called up there customer care executive and defined my problem regarding the product he told your product will be picked from your residence and it will returned to the concern merchant your money will be refunded in your credit card account & he provided me a service case no 747644 dated 26/11/08 but after continues follow-up

No body came to collect the product then I have to courier it by myself after dispatching the product I asked for the refund of my money but they continues keep me telling that your money will be refunded but money was not refunded and I had to pay my credit card bill in which this product was also included



See how fool I was the product which is been returned back I was been made to pay for that, now even I did’t remember how much times I called them for my money only assurance is given

i was shocked when there senior executive named Mr Alok told me that your product can’t be retuned it could be replaced whereas for last one month they keep on telling me your money will be refunded



this is my humble request I don’t care for my money but thing is that tv homeshopping 18 network should be severely punished & panelized so that in future they will be careful and they could not cheat any consumer I don’t want any other consumer feel badly harass like me



so kindly give me justice



Regards,

Sudip Kumar Das

13 b shivpuri part 2 deenpur

Najafgarh

New Delhi

110043

Ph no [protected], [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  153 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

HomeShop18 / On Air Channel — 50 DAY'S COMPLETED NOT RECIVED CAMERA

10TH OF SEPTEMBER I AM BOOK SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA RS.4999/- COMPANY COMMITED FOR 10 TO 15 DAY'S DELIVERED PRODUCT. I AM PAY FOR THIS PRODUCT THOUGHT CREDIT CARD, I AM ALSO E-MAIL ABOUT TO KNOW THE STATUS AND CALL TO CUSTOMER CARE SO MANY TIMES, BUT ALWAY'S THEY GIVE 2 DAY'S FOR REVERT ME BUT NO REPLY FROM COMPANY, CUSTOMER CARE GIVE ME REQUEST NO.489992 BUT ALWAY'S TOLD 2 OR 3 DAYS FOR REVERT ME .TILL DATE I DONT HAVE CAMERA AND MY RS.4999/- NOT BACK TO ME BY COMPANY.

Home Shop 18 / Educational Laptop — Wrong Product Delivered

Dear Sir
I had ordered an "Educational Laptop with 22 Activities" worth Rs.999/- ( vide order no.[protected] and sub order no. 70724669, dt. 30/11/2008) whereas the packet which was delivered to me on 8.12.2008, contained an "Educational Laptop with 20 Activities" worth Rs.649/-. It goes without saying, how much disappointment it has caused to the child, for whom, it was bought. Besides, it has pained me a lot. This is my 5th or 6th msg, and 4 days have passed. I am still waiting for their reply.
Thanks.
Pankaj Kumar
hey just call national consumer helpline[protected] before 4 pm or visit http://fcamin.nic.in/, it is a case of they will help you regarding this,
ADVERTISEMENT
I received a children laptop of Rs 649 from your shopping through courier. But as per the Adv. the above mentioned children laptop should have the facilities / game regarding multiplication, addition, division etc. but these are not available in the same . I was been paid the full amount for that item which should contain the all the above .
Dear sir i am online u r product Steemer Automatic Rice Cooker Order NO[protected] product delivery by producte is damaged please replase the product u r's faithfully Renjith K.V
minutes ago by Renjith K.v [send email]
Dear sir i am online u r product Steemer Automatic Rice Cooker Order NO[protected] product delivery by producte is damaged please replase the product u r's faithfully Renjith K.V
sir,

I have booked a radio controll helicopteron 11 jan 2009, the order no:[protected].by my mistake ihave booked another one at the same time, and cancelled also.the sub order for the same was 70851162.so far i have not received my order.i may request you to do the needful.


thanking you.
kochi with regards,
04/02/09 P.Sreenivas.
dear sir i have received order no 70878993, which i have order,
sir i like the cordless phone which is from Mitashi company, but i really dont like i pod which
you send it is totally different from which i have seen in website, so therefore refund my money back.
i am very grateful to you. my address and phone is the same
namgyal 18 a mussoorie road
rajpur distt dehra dun (UK)
sir i have problem in my watch it's order no[protected]
One Onida Mobile G500 Mobile Set against our order No.[protected] on 08-02-09 was delivered to us on 18-02-09 under sub-order No.70941576 which was found to be defective as already apprised to your customer care over phone in broad details. As per advice of your customer care, the mobile set was required to be sent back to Girdhari Lal & Sons Petrochem Pvt. Ltd., A-67, Okhla Indl. Area, Phase-II, New Delhi-110020 by Courier for requisite Replacement at the earliest. The Mobile alongwith a complaint letter has been forwarded this day to the aforesaid addressee through Bluedart Courier vide AWB No.[protected] dated 20-02-09 for Rs.230/- (paid cash by us) and liable to be reimbursed. This information has been communicated to your customer care centre a little while back to your Executive Mr.Manmohan, acknowledged under Ref. No.1099412 - which kindly take note of. The AWB COPY would be faxed to Your Noida Office No.[protected] tomorrow positively. Please expedite earliest delivery of the complete fully and perfectly operational Mobile Set to us at the earliest and oblige. Thanks.
Dear sir,

I have purchased a product name "children laptop of Rs 999 ( mitashi company) with 34 activities" from homeshoping 18 .com my transaction ID was[protected] .I received a children laptop of Rs 999 ( mitashi company) from your shopping through courier. I was been paid the full amount by cash on the date of 22nd feb/2009 by the "BLUE DART"courier, meerut. but after erase the packing of laptop and after change the battries the product not respond..., then I called up there customer care executive and defined my problem regarding the product he told your product will be picked from your residence by "TNT" courier service and it will returned to the concern merchant your money will be refunded.but after call on the no. of "TNT" they answer that they can't accept the order.now i again called up ur homeshop customer care executive but they say that they can't be exchange, refund the order.

this is my heartly request plz refund my money back as soon as possible..
please...
I had ordered an AIPTEK camcorder DV-T220 through home shop 18 on 15 feb 2009 for
Rs 3499 . My order number is[protected] for which I had sent a cheque on 16 feb 2009 and which has

been encashed from my account . Till date I have not received the camcorder . Would you please
intimate the status of my order.
Thanks
Ajit Sudevan
Dear sir,
please refer to order no.[protected], complaint no. 1039685
i despatch my defective mobile phoneon 05th feb, 2009 which is under warrenty period.
the customer care from your side assure me that i will get the replacement within 15 days but i am very sorry to inform you that still i don't recieve any such replacement.
since now more than one month is already passed i don't want any more replacement because i cant wait any more. i urge you to refund my paid amount as soon as possible.
your early attention to this will be highly appreciated.

Thanking you
yours faithfully
bijay das
Dear sir,
please refer to order no.[protected], complaint no. 1039685
i despatch my defective mobile phoneon 05th feb, 2009 which is under warrenty period.
the customer care from your side assure me that i will get the replacement within 15 days but i am very sorry to inform you that still i don't recieve any such replacement.
since now more than one month is already passed i don't want any more replacement because i cant wait any more. i urge you to refund my paid amount as soon as possible along with compensation.
your early attention to this will be highly appreciated.

Thanking you
yours faithfully
bijay das

HomeShop18 / Aiptek 8100 — regarding uncomplete parcel

i have orderd aiptek 8100 to homeshop18 there was a free pen drive they did not sent me and now they are saying it was not wirh product how can i file case
I have purchased an Orion 900DS Mobile Phone on 20.03.2009 vide order no.71065548 but there was a problem occured in the sound of mobile phone. So please change the mobile phone set immediately.
Dear Sir, I had ordered SIA jewllery set (ordered no[protected].We also received but we are not satisfied by that.So, can you exchange that one with another product which iwill order now.I hope you won't disoppiot me.
Homeshop 18 site is all , they are fooling people. I have been fooled the same way. They are not refunding my money. Thery have to be punished, the TV channel for the same has to be banned. They are rascals eating money of the customers...!
my order no. is 71044499
This fraud site has to be closed, these thieves are stealing money of the customers!they have not refunded my money...and giving false assuranse. I have told the sr. person there that I will register a police complain against them, and that p[erson did not say a word. such rascals.
MY ORDER NO. 70790632
PLEASE SEND MY CHEQUE ON MY CORRECT NAME . PREVIOUSLY I RECEVIED A CHEQUE ON WHICH MY NAME WAS NOT CORRECT AND I SENT BACK THAT CHEQUE TO YOU SO NOW ITS YOUR RESPONSIBILITY TO CORRECT IT AND SEND IT TO MY ADDRESS .MY ADDRESS IS AS FOLLOWS ;-

Nb/SUB LABH SINGH
99/5, DOMLUR ARMY QUARTERS .
NEAR COMMAND HOSPITAL, ASC CENTRE & COLLEGE
DOMLUR,
BANGALORE
KARNATAKA

MY CONTACT NUMBERS ;- [protected], [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    HomeShop18
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    69%
    Complaints
    2796
    Pending
    176
    Resolved
    1761
    HomeShop18 Website
    HomeShop18 Address
    7th floor, FC-24, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT