[Resolved]  www.rediffmail.com — recovering email account

i have email id in rediffmail, but i have exhausted attempts to recover password.But ihave to recover my id in rediffmail
No (6)
Yes (4)

Sir i have maintain our rediff id for bussness purpose.so you have gived me your product information throw e-mail.
whenever i creat my email adreess & password it displays that this page will not open.thogh both my email adreess &password are correct.
please help me.288eb
When i open my rediff mail id it would hack and it was not opened and when i login my id it is invalid mail id so please solve the problem.immediately
Pl, help I was not able to log in. My login was [protected]@rediffmail.com
I need my account badly. Pl. do the needful
Rajini
I sign out my id, still it is showing hi &my account, now it is neither going signout nor opening account, please help me asap
I have email id in rediffmail, but i have exhausted attempts to recover password.But i have to recover my id in rediffmail
I forget my password.Pls help what i do.pls give me new pass word.
after a short period gap, I am not able open my ID mail.kindly help pl.
Sir/Madam
I would like to inform you that when I am writting web address in rediffmail.com it is not opening directly. Kindly arrange to rectify and let me know what is the cause of not opening rediffmail.com directly

N C Layek
did not open my e-mail id([protected]@rediff.com)plz help me it have a important msg having
DID NOT OPEN MY E-MAIL ID([protected]@rediffmail.com)PLZ HELP IMPORTANT MESSAGE HAVING.
plz give custumer care no
my E-mail account can`t open
My email id unable to open.Please help me
MY MAIL ID [protected]@rediffmail.com is not working .my mail id and password is correct.i need it urgently to open my id please help me
my mail id manasmita_10 is not working from yesterday i tried a lot please open i
My rediff email ID is not opening, my email id & password is correct, .please check it and tell me immediately.my mail id is [protected]@rediffmail.com
Icant open my account

My e-mail ID is not opend from so many days, so pl check my ID and pl. rectyfie as soon as possible because my most important data in to the our e-mail ID.My e-mail ID is, kumar.[protected]@rediffmail.com .

Satyendra kumar.

Satyendra kumar
i am unable to open my mail

Rediff.com India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    Rediff.com India Phone
    +91 22 6182 0000
    +91 22 2444 9144
    +91 22 6182 0200
    Rediff.com India Address
    1st Floor, Mahalaxmi Engineering Estate, L. J. 1st Cross Road, Mahim (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400016
    View all Rediff.com India contact information