[Resolved]  www.vodafone.in / Myvodafone — unable to get into your site

For the last couple of weeks I am trying to get into your website, but not able to. I want to know how to effect payment of my bill through internet banking for my mobile phone [protected].

Yourf sincerely,

GEORGE THOMAS

My Sim No. [protected]. Kho gayi Hai. islye Main ye Sim Reject Karna Chatha Hu.Maine Customer Care ko 07 days pahle ki hai. Mera Complain No hai ( [protected] ). Jiska aaj tak mare ko koi answer nahi mila. Aap Jald se Jald Mari sim Reject karaye.

Yourf sincerely,

My Mob. No. :- [protected]

I was given a four digit pass word on 17 march to view my site with user name being the mobile number. i was advised to change the password after first use. i have been trying to log but can not. advise please.

kks
Not able to access My vodafone web page to download the Monthly bills etc. Pl advice-

My mobile No. is [protected], I have been trying to access your site fro information on veiwing details of my monthly bills. And also for paying the bill amount by Credit Card. But with no success. Please do the needfull because this seems strange. A company like yours should be having a sound IT system.

Ali Akbar S. Broachwala

For the last couple of days I am trying to download monthly bill of my Vodafone No [protected] but I am anable to get it. Please help me out.
RE : CELL PHN NO. [protected] / [protected] / [protected] PROVIDED TO MY DRIVERS.

AS YOU HAVE DISCONNECTED ALL ABOVE MY CONNECTIONS WITHOUT ANY NOTICE /SMS, I DO NOT LIKE TO CONTINUE ALL ABOVE MY CELL NUMBERS AND YOU ARE HEREBY INSTRUCTED TO DISCONNECT ALL THE CONNECTIONS AS AFORESAID WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT.

THANKING YOU,

RAJIB KR PRAMANICK

DTD 30-04-09
m trying since 2-3 days ur site www.vodafone.in not able to get thru and also spek personal on 111 regarding caller tunes but not satisfactory rezult has been found.every time for caller tune one can not remember the code no.or time to seat on web site.

For the last one weeks I am trying to get into your website, but not able to. I want to know how I get my bill through internet.Also every month I have to complain to your customer care to get my bill before 2nd of every month but its not work.I also wnt to know that if my bill date is 26th of every month then why it is take 10days for the delivery.
My mobile phone [protected].

Yourf sincerely,
Some Nath Mishra
since my login expires on 31st May 2009 i was asked to login to renew the same pl. do the needed
I AM NOT GETTING THE NETWORK CONNECTION AT MY HOUSE IN DOMBIVILI EAST AT PENDSE NAGAR. IF THE CALL COMES IT GETS DISCONNECTED BY GIVING THE MESSAGE "NO NETWORK COVERAGE" AND IF I CALL BY DIALING THE NUMBER FROM MY HOUSE THE MESSAGE APPEARS AS"NO NETWORK COVERAGE OR CONNECTION".THIS IS HAPPENING AFTER I MADE MY PHONE "BILLING" WHEN IT WAS PRE-PAID THE CONNECTIONS WERE ALRIGHT.
THE VODAFONE CUSTOMER SERVICE PERSON CALLED ME TWO TIMES ON LANDLINE NUMBER AND HE SAID THAT OUR ENGINEER IS WORKING ON IT. BUT TILL TODAY NOTHING HAS HAPPENED
MY CELL NO IS [protected]

I have purchased a new SIM of VODAFONE with telephone No [protected] on 15/05/2009 from - The Mobile Store, Essar Telecom Retail Ltd., 64A, Hemanta Basu Sarani, Beside Stephen House, Dalhousie, Kolkata (PH:[protected]. Now I came to know from Vodafone customer care that this mobile number i.e., [protected] does not belong to me as someone else's documents has been submitted against it. Your customer care executive says that nothing can be done and I need to find out the person by asking from the shop from where I had purchased my Sim. They further added that they can't even give me the name or address but I need to submit a no-objection letter from that person without knowing him or her. But the mobile shop told that they have send the correct documents but Vodafone's executive had entered it wrongly in their data base. Now what should I as I am facing this kind of hardship after genuinely purchasing the lifetime sim from The Mobile Store with valid bill and after paying VAT, as no one is willing to help me now. I do not know that my name and documents has been entered against which No.? whose No.? Who is using it and whether the person is a criminal or antisocial or wherever he has made call with my No and document?? Please help me and solve the issue immediately as I can't continue with some others sim and for this I have already purchased an Airtel's sim. Now I am thinking to destroy my Vodafone sim and not using it any more inspite of topping it up with high balance.

S.Chakraborty
I am subscriber to your Phone Number[protected]. I am fed up of receiveing unwanted messages. It comes thruout the day and night. It disturbe mu sleep and also of other family members. I tried to send SMS to your 1909 and it always reject that you have entered wrong key word. Your on line help is so frustrating that one feels that it is a crime to have your number. At present I have five numbers and now feel like surrendering all. You have no customer care service Please do reply or you may force me to go to Consumer Court which will be bad for you in every respect. I am a senior citizen which is for your information.
dear sir request no information from hutch care
the sevice in goa margoa aquem is very bad for weeks and weeks you dont see your sales person bad attitude no concern to vodafone coustermer.
IWas not received my mobile no.[protected] bill in my mail id
Sir/mam

I can'y access my vodafone bill through Ebill, As per your instruction i have entered all types of password, i dont get any combination of password which you mentioned to me, you plez send my password to the below mail id of mine.My name is sagr.k.b and my number is [protected], mail id [protected]@gmail.com
sir, madam.
i hve purchase my vodafone sim on 10th july but my sim not activity till date 13-07-09 so pls my sim active pls regard me
dear sir/madam
I am unable to access my bill.The bill amount of rs.737.39 was forwarded to my bank which was cleared on 12th before the due date but i am still getting sms from your call centres of non-payment.could you please check on this and do the rectification.

J S Bhamra
i am staying in gulf before one year i removed simcard from moble now i am in india i want to activet my
old moble no. ([protected])
Dear Sir / Madam.

My Sim No. [protected]. Is lost So I request you to please Issue me a new Sim Card of Same Number..

Pradeep Gawale.

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information