[Resolved]  www.vodafone.in / Myvodafone — unable to get into your site

For the last couple of weeks I am trying to get into your website, but not able to. I want to know how to effect payment of my bill through internet banking for my mobile phone [protected].

Yourf sincerely,

GEORGE THOMAS

Date:28.9.2010

My vodafone no.[protected]. I had resubmitted my documets on dated:13.9.2010 as per vodafone requirement, still my outgoing service had been deactivated on dated 26.9.2010 by vodafone, after I had called to VF CCare on 26.9.2010 at 5.00 PM, they told me to activate the service within 4 hrs but it is deactivated till now on 28.9.2010.
Kindly do the needful.

Thanks & Ragards,
([protected])
I RECEIVE 250MB AND NOT 600MB WHAT IS WRONG
Your site my vodafone is not working from last one(1) month.
Thats why I am not abale to see my latest bill of my mo. no[protected].
Will you update your site or I unsuscrib my 5 vodafone no.sss..
Reply me on my mobile or on my email id...
Dir Sir

On 04/01/2011 my Balance Was 20 Rs my account.But after some time it
was -5 Rs baiance.date 5/01/2011 trasfred man balance my account.but
anather date 06/01/2011 my man balance 23.63 tha go ki - 6 kar diya gya
caller tune activited not my permishin my mobile and he mistak lat of time.
i had call more then but there is no response from your side.so my problaims
not soll your side

so i am going consumer forem and you complind.court notice to qukelly your
man office.my requset ki my man balance quckelly trasfer my account.man
balance is 30 Rs account.my moblile no is [protected].so my complaind you
redeing and quick soloushin nahi to redy for consumer cort meeting
Dir Sir

i some time compiained you to Ki my accont balance -0.19. My man balance
is 30 Rs in my account.so you why -0.19 balance.kya Aapne coustmer ko
mantli torcher.but your not repoance my question and no solushion your mistek.my no is [protected]
Dear Sir/Mam

This is to inform you people that i am not happy with the services of your Customer care and you people unnecessary activate the services for which we have not requested automatically and the balance is been automatically deducted and if we try to contact your customer care people then also your people respond properly and even they don't have the complete information and the services are really pathetic and not satisfactory if the same thing will be continued from your vodafone care i will be not happy and i will put a complaint against vodafone in consumer forum .so please kindly do the needfull as i request you people to activate any kind of services from your side .

Thanks/Regards
Ashu Mishra
Ops.Head Pc Care Network
MY SIM NO.[protected], IS LOST SO I REQ YOU TO PLS ISSUE ME A NEW SIM CARD OF SAME NUMBER

THANKS & REGARD

MR. SUSHIL KUMAR SHARMA
My Sim No. [protected].Is lost So I request you to please Issue me a new Sim Card of Same Number..

thanks & Regards

Mr. shushil kumar sharma
Dear sir, My sim no. is [protected] a post paid facility. I had opted for DO NOT DISTURB ME REGISTER Long time back. Inspite 0f this vodafone services keep disturbing me with unwanted ads (, quiz, cricket, film songs). I REQUEST THIS MAY PLEASE BE STOPPED WITH IMMIDIATE EFFECT OR I MAY TAKE AN ALTERNATIVE .thanks!
MRS MENKA SINGH
sir&madam
This is venkat.my vodofone no is [protected].i am taken this prepaid number in january from pune.but now this number is not working.It shows Invalid sim.

plz give me some information.
sir vodafone usb modem i want settings please sent me my number [protected]

I want to Discontinue my Postpaid no. [protected]
and convert it to Prepaid.

Please do the needful urgently.

I take a sim no.[protected]and mobile no.[protected] after fulfill the all formalities from Mahadev mobile Bilaspur chhatisgarh .But the message convey me to your office any time and outgoing call stoped want of formalities.please start it outgoing call
my address:-
suresh kumar sharma, parijat castle, Quarter no.SMIG-18, Ring Road-2.Bilaspur(chhatisgarh)
if you need any paper please inform me the name of enclosure or sent my form to center[ mahadev mobile near bus stand Bilaspur(chhatisgarh)] from where we purchase your sim. I after fulfill the formalities of form therafter sent you.

my email ID-sukumar.[protected]@rediffmail.com
GIVE LAND FOR MOBILE TOWER
I have come to know that your company was searching land in my area for installation of tower. I wish to give my land for the purpose. Iwould like to know the modalities of giving land for the above mentioned purpose.
LOCATION : Shri Shubhendu Kundu, Vill & P.O.: Palsona, Via : Kaichar, Katwa-Memari Road, Distt : Burdwan, West Bengal PIN CODE - 713143
You can contact me on e mail address [protected]@gmail.com
You can also contact me on mobile nos. [protected] and [protected]

Shubhendu Kundu
I was purchased a prepaid SIM during the yr 2004 from HUTCH. During the yr 2010 my service was disconnected for verification of Address/identity proof. I was produced my address proof as under :-
Desh Bandhu S/O Sh Amar Kumar
Baba Farid Nagar Street No-1-1/2
Old cantt road Faridkot-151203(Punjab)

My service was continue after verification and suddenly my sim registration has been failed and I contract to your Vodafone customer care Mr Amar at Vodafone store Faridkot. He told me that this sim is not registered in my name. How it can be possible. I am facing very hardship due to disconnect of my service. My this mobile number is entered in my service record.So your are requested to verify the circumstance under which this sim has been registered on other name and continue my service. You are requested to inform me on my temp mobile Number-[protected] and e mail ID- deshbandhu.[protected]@gmail.com
sir/mam/ mera no.hai.[protected] mera hutch ka no, tha mai idea me chala gaya tha phir se vodafone me aa gaya tabhi se reliance ke mob.se phone aana band ho gaya hai reliance ke phone se karne par mera mob.band batata hai
my mobileno. is [protected].pl. mail my call details of last 3 months with dialed no.s and duration since i am getting inflated bills...thanks & regards, m.nagamalleswai
Dear Sir/Madam, I applied for portability from IDEA to yours. My Nos. are [protected] & [protected]* To my surprise one no. [protected] has been done only and other has been left I have visited the office at Karol Bagh Metro station on 4 occasions & many calls to c. care exe. but no body gives the proper response. 'hope u will give at least a response !
i had taken a sim from the vodafone store which is situated near surya tower, baba than singh chowk, ludhiana.Sir the net pack is not working.When we go to the vodafone store they speak to us in this way that we had taken his own sim. we go to vodafone store from far away.Sir today sixth day is going on and the net pack is still not working.And we had gone to the vodafone store atleast 14 to 15 times and we did not get any service.the number of sim is [protected] is owned by mr.sushil kumar.sir please correct the error .we will thanked you.you can call me on [protected].
yours obediently
sushil kalra
Unable to access my ebill, my no. [protected]
- Lalit

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information