[Resolved]  Www.ICICIBank.com — billing

For - ICICI Bank Statement.

We have received statements till May 2007 Please let me know the Statement from June 2007 to November 2007.

Acount No. LTBNG[protected]

Contact No. [protected]

Plz Reply me as soon possible

Subject; For Want of Document

LBKRM[protected]...Loan has been settled of your vellore branch. But our document not yet received.Please Expedite dispatch early... Suffering Very much...

contact person;.Balakrishnansampath,
19/11 sow car street,
Walajapet, 632513
Vellore dst,
Mob : [protected]

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.Please write back to us with your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and we will contact you to address your concern.Kindly refer "742885" in the subject line.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.

I have received your bill ON 30.09.10 have a credit Card No.([protected]). From your customer care they have started a one emi of protection plus insurance .but i have refused to accept a such policy by mail and through verbal discussion.Then your customer care person told me when i[censored] will not pay the bill of first installment then it will automatically rejected and there is no need to wory .but now from your customer care daily call me on[protected] for payment and other wise they will block the credit card i have used your credit card from last three years and there is no delay in your payment from last three year but now i am fadeup from your behave on such point and i will not contiune to use ur credit card and i will pay your dues till date and kindly cancelled my credit card from immidealty effect dt.06.11.2010

Thanx

Gopal Singla
my Master credit card NO.[protected] will be expiring. please send a fresh credit card to my present address in Mumbai.

This is to inform you that I have dropped my cheque no. 374645 dt.22.10.10 for Rs.5565/-, as usual, in your Lothukunta ATM branch for the month of October, 2010 instalment in respect of my credit card no.[protected]. But as your people informed me that the said cheque was not traceable, I was asked to pay cash for the said amount in order to avoid late penalty charges and as such I paid cash vide receipt no.[protected] dt.03.11.10 under protest. But in your subsequent month, i.e.Nov., bill, you have chared me late penalty charges of Rs.1, 110/- which is unfair and illegal. I request you to see my record of payments since last 45 months, and Iam sure you will credit the said amount of Rs. 1, 110/- to my account immediately. Thanking you, With regards, T. Pramila Bai.
i am a credit card holder of icici bank.As per my november 2010 statement i had to pay rs.654/= which i promptly paid by depositing my cheque for the full amount in the drop box on 5/12/2010 before the due date of13/12/2010.On my return on 28th december i checked with my bank pass book where there is nodebit for the amount. I received an email message stating non payment of the bill.when contacted the customer care executive first denied the receipt of the cheque and subsequently said that the account number mentioned is incorrect as such ihave to pay a fine of rs.400/=along with the due amount. My question is when credit card payment is not received, they have informed me over sms on my mobile in such a case when they discovered that the account number is incorrect they should have intimated me the discrepency in the account number and I would have promptly isssued another cheque.Now for an amount of rs654/=dues i have to pay rs400/=as fine and this is not a good practice. Many a times i have not received the credit staatement in time and i havae enquired thru custser care and paid the amount promptly.Now i request the authorities to waive the fine as i was all the while maintaining sufficient balance in my bank account.My credit card No.[protected] .To ICICIBank Credit Card ivision
i chitta shankar creit card number [protected] not receiving the billing statements every month, please send the billing statement everymonth by courier/postal and to my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in regularly without fail.
kind attention : Mr Shiva Kumar Todikonda, Nodel officer, 7th floor, Survey no 115/27 plot no :12, Nanakramguda, Serilingampally, Hyderabad :-500032
I, Subodh Kumar Gupta, holding credit card no [protected] received bill transaction details November 23, 2010 -December 23.2010 and surprised to note that your bank has charged me on account of late payment fee of Rs400/-dtd 13/12/2010, service tax of Rs41/20 paise, interest charges of Rs127/20 paise dtd 23/12/2010 and service tax of Rs 13/10 paise dtd 23/12/2010, totaling a sum of Rs 581/60paise only.
Whereas i had drop a cheque no 505210 dtd 06/12/2010 for Rs1472/-only in drop-box of your branch at Nagia park -Shakti Nagar Delhi :110007 before the due date dec 12, . 2010.On several inquire, branch-head inform me that the above said cheque received in drop -box, somehow, sent in obc instead of local cleraring for relisation by mistake . They could not inform me the reason for the same till date.
in view of the above fact, I request your bank for reversal of the above said charges .
My cell no is [protected]
CUSTOMARE CARE
ICICI BANK CREDIT CARD SACTION
I ANIL KUMAR JHA holding credit card no [protected]. you have bill two time times transanction in whoich i have done only transaction from big bajar dt 9.01.11 rs1852 at 4.17 pm . I have already lodged complain with your phone banking officer dt 30.01.11 and your phone banking officer told me within 3days will get response regarding this. But till now dt 07.02.11 ihave not get any phone callor mail.
Dear Sirs,
I have purchased a e.ticket from IRCTC. through your visa card payment process (Canarea Bank)
Card) And as we cancelled the above ticket, the irctc has refunded amt 0f Rs.189 through the same
payment gatway on 18th March'2011. But we have not yet get the credit of the same in our account
my creditcardno.5176 3009 in this current statement you are going to make payment of icvbp best mumbai pament of rs 1069 on 2/may 2011 pl stop payment because prevously paymentof RS 807 is added in this bill so pl after check &confim or phone me on my mobileno. [protected] name ATUL BHUPATRAI SELARKA.
I, the holder of Credit Cards of ICICI Bank No. xxxx3005, HSBC Bank A/C No. xxxx2491 & xxxx4205, RBS N.V. A/C No. xxxx6424, SCB A/C No. xxxx9091, Citi Bank A/c No. xxxx0002, do not want to maintain these credit cards and decided to close my above credit cards with immediate effect and I have also scrapped my above Cards.Please also remove the outstanding payments made by you found from CIBIL Report otherwise I will take some action in cunsumer court.

Reply awaited on the following e-mail address immediately:

Mobile- [protected]/[protected]

(S.K.Sinha)
G-31, Ist Floor, Lajpat Nagar -III, New Delhi-110024.
The customer care Manager
ICICI Credit Cards

I got your statement for the Month of May 2011, for my ICICI Credit Card No. [protected] for Rs.9173.82/- which includes the previous balance of Rs. 1887.28 and late fee, interest charges, and service charges thereon. But I paid the previous balance of Rs.1887/- vide Corporation Bank Cheque No.416558 dt. 26/04/2011, at your drop box installed at ATM counter Karamana. The payment was within the due date. Kindly verify the same and do the needful to reverse the following amount.

Prevous Balance - Rs. 1887.00
Late Fee - Rs. 400.00
Interest Charges - Rs. 158.16
Service Tax - Rs. 16.29

Total Rs. 2461.45

Yours Faithfully

S.SAJU JOSE

Mob:[protected]

I M.CHANDRAN opened my savings account in our icici selaiyur branch, chennai-73 vide my savings account number[protected]. Due to my job in out station i was unable to maintain the account.In the mean time i drawn a credit card from your bank vide number [protected].I settled all the dues in that account during the year of 2007.

During the month of dec 2010 i got a letter from main icici bank branch to activate my account and i also activated my account, and they said the lein amount was Rs 45120.27 whereas i cleared my all balance of credit card amount paid in icici branch shenatop road teynampet, chennai. during 2007 After verifying from customer care service i received a no amount outstanding certificate from Mr.Ibu Sam, Customer Service exceutive (ref num: 050711/590766c)
dated 09may 2011.

I hereby request your goodself to remove the lein of above said my savings account and to activate my savings account. please intimate action taken in this regard at the earliest.

Name: M.Chandran
Mob num: [protected]
kindly mail to [protected]@indiatimes.com

Ref: My Loan Account No:LPSAL[protected]

I Approched your bank for full settlement for the above account and they have agreed for the value of Rs.98000 (Rupees ninty eight thousand) for the final settlement.And issued the settlement letter stating that, It should be paid on or before 18.07.2009. I have paid the above payment on 18.7.2009 by way of demand draft and got the receipt for Rs.98000.And they agreed to close the account.

In this condition i got a SMS to by mobile on 05.07.2011 showing a out standing of Rs.50410 for long time.Again i approched your bank and met Mr.Gopalakrishnan (Branch Head) and informed that i have no any due for payment to ICICI Bank, he advised to raise through customer care for further procedings.

Kindly i request to close by loan account and issue the NOC stating no dues for the above loan account.

V.Yogananda Prabhu.

I am Amol Kasar my Account Blocked .please remove my account.

Account No.[protected]

Type of Account.Salary Account ( Saving)

Pls reply urgent.
I Have a Credit card No 4477xxxxxxxx8022 and i am regularly using this card for last two years. inspite of timely payments by cheque your bank is imposing late payment charges and diff. type of service tax.on sep.o8 i received a statement which told me to pay Rs 1520.76. I made the payment Rs 2100.00 by cheque No 146595/21.10.2011. But in this month statement i was asked to pay Rs 1520.76 . I was surprised to note that due to unavoidable circumstance I dropped the cheque dtd.21.10.2011 for that one day delay you have charged me
(1) Late Payment Gee, Rs.400.00
(2) Service Tax Rs .41.20
(3) Interest charges and Rs. 98.68
(4) Service Tax )Rs. 10.16
Total amounting to Rs .550.04 as penalty. which is highly regrettable. I always pay the Credit Card balance well in time that too I usually remit extra than whatever bill amount.

Secondly, as long as cash remittance was there this type of problem would never arisen as I would have arranged the cash remittance but the bank has started imposing 100 Rs for cash payment. Due to unavoidable circumstance I could not able to drop the cheque and the date of the cheque was 21.10.2011 instead of 20.10.2011. Under the circumstance stated above, I request you to kindly waive off the Interest and service Tax to the extent of Rs.550.04 and oblige. Hope my request will be considered favourably and allow me to remit the actual payment of Rs.971.

Hope my request will be considered favourably and will allow me to use the Card judiciously in the interest of natural justice.

(P. CHEERAN)
icici bank statement
I neelam gupta is having account in icici bank bareily branch
116 civil lines
Bareilly-243001

I am not receiving monthly statement since years together.I sent mail requesting for same but no reply .Is this bank incompitent to provide service
Shall I switch over to some other bank.reply at [protected]@gmail.com.or call me on [protected] .
From
M.Manoharan
b6/537, 152nd street, muthamizh nagar,
kodungaiyur,
chennai-118.
credit card customer care
icici bank

I have a Credit card No [protected] i am using this card for last five years for paying BSNL telephone bill. Inspite of timely payments by cheque your bank is imposing late payment charges and diff. type of service tax.on dec 13 i received a statement which told me to pay Rs 400.00 as late payment fee but i made the payment Rs 562 by Cheque no 086035 Dt 19.11.2012 .so kindly recheck whether the check as reached u .I request your bank for reversal of my late payment charges.

yours faithfully
M.Manoharan
contact no.[protected]
I like the scheme in ICICI for an example if we have loan debt in some other bank with high interest and if we want to convert that account to ICICI means with interest rate lower than the initial so we can do on ICICI
by Cheap loan interest bangalore
visit us at: http://loanmantras.com/

ICICI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all ICICI Bank contact information