Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  www.lottolore.com(lottery winning) — REGARDING ONLINE EMAIL FRAUD LETTERS

FROM

V.JAYARAMAN
ERODE
TAMILNADU


TO
INDIAN CONSUMER COMPLAINT



SUBJECT : REGARDING ONLINE EMAIL FRAUD LETTERS


Sir,

I am jayaraman from erode.I received an email letter from uk noted that i have won $820, 000 US DOLLOR in canadian lottery.I did not buy any lottery but i played a game in their website for free(www.lottolore.com). After 3 days i received below email.And they asked me to pay $820 us dollor(RS 33, 200) for stamp duty clearence fee in order to transfer the winning fund to my account.I beleived them because i had played a game.So i paid RS 33, 200.First they asked me to pay the stamp duty clearence fee through western union in order to transfer the winning fund to my account.But we can not send money to foreign country through western money.So i told them that this option is not available in india.So i was asked to pay the money on 14.03.08 to this account number in UTI(MUMBAI BRANCH) [protected] NAME : RADHESANA KOIJAM.I paid my money RS 33, 200 to this account.Before paying this money they promised me that i would have to pay only stamp duty clearence fee RS 33, 200.But after paying this money they are asking me to pay more than 1 lacks for another fee. I warned them that " i will make complaint to the police if you do not return my money ".They told me that "we are doing legal bussiness, you may make complaint to the police and tell them to call my phone number also " they said.

Ater 2 days I traced the account number in UTI bank his address is
House no 199
n.r. bawa
ganganath
chowk, new delhi-110067
his pan no : EVB PK 4563
Today his balance is : 26, 548




PLEASE NOTE : ALL DOCUMENTS WERE RECEIVED ONLY THROUGH THE
MAIL .if you send me your email address I will sent all document that i received from
them.


I AM REPORTING THIS COMPLAINT SO THAT THE SCAMER DOES NOT USE MY IDENTITY FOR ANY WRONG REASONS . I AM ATTACHING E MAIL COPY WHAT THEY HAVE WRITTEN. PLEASE READ BELOW.






Thanking you
v.jayaraman

THIS BELOW MAIL WAS FIRST RECEIVED
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...


Canadian Lottery (Lotto lore)
Headquarters: 1a, Bexon Court Carlton
Nottingham shire NG4 1SQ Essex
United Kingdom
Halifax State payment unit USA
www.lottolore.com
8th March 2008
Winning notification
Dear Winner,
CONGRATULATIONS!!! You have won Canadian Lottery. ( 5/3/2008)
Latest Lotto 6/49 Draws

We happily announce to you the result of the National Lotto 6/49 lottery draws held on Wed, March 5, 2008 - Lotto 6/49, in Essex United Kingdom and Ontario, Canada . All participants were selected randomly from World Wide Web site through computer draws system and extracted from over 10, 000, 00 companies and personal e-mail addresses. Your Early Bird reference is 4 8 30 37 (This result is updated this date 8/3/2008 by 10:15pm EST on draw night)
Your e-mail address attached to ticket number: B[protected] with serial number 046560 drew the winning numbers are[protected] Bonus 25. You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum o[censored]S$820, 000 in cash credited to file EAAL/[protected]/04. Please note that your lucky winning numbers fall within our African booklet representative office indicated in your play coupon. In view of this, your US$820, 000 would be released to you by an accredited Central Bank in Africa.( Reference online results (http://www.lottolore.com/lotto649.html)
Our African agent will immediately commence the process to facilitate the release of your funds as soon as you contact their office. For proper registration and documentation of files in your name as the true winner of the fund US$820, 000 you are requested to contact the co operate Head Security Bureau before details of the paying agency will be sent to you for receiving your fund.
Contact of the claiming agent:
Mr. Evan Tajo
The Co-operate head office
Canadian Lottery (Lotto lore)
Phone: [protected]
Fax: [protected]
Official email: [protected]@lottolores.com
Private Emails: [protected]@gmail.com
After filling up your claim with Mr. Perry Thorn of Co-operate head office of Head Security Bureau, information of how to receive your fund from our corresponding agent in Africa will be released to you with out delay for that your fund will be transferred to you within 48 bank working hours. Since your lucky winning numbers fell within our African booklet representative office, we have chosen the biggest strong and reliable central bank in west Africa as the paying bank to winners under Category B. Prior to your payment, your file will be transferred from Co-operate head office England to the processing unit before the bank pays you.
Congratulations once more from all members and staff of this program to all that have successfully won this competition and thank you for being part of our promotional lottery program.

Yours Sincerely,
Mrs. Patricia Hope
Customer Service: 680 NCA 85914
www.lottolore.com
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  12 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

Send me all the informations about this case
Hi!
Should I can buy (receive) (the) money who/which/where I won (swallowed) how?
(The) help (aid, assistance) can show for me?
I thank!
Good evening Enquire by you as I received an email where he informed me that I have been winners of a sweepstakes with you and you ask me sending a few money to get this process, however solicit their CONFIRMATION IF ASI O SI is a fraud.

Thank you
i received an email letter from Canadian Lottery (Lotto lore but i dont know if it true or not i wanna liket more explian and full answer send me my email ok
I would rather request you guys and everone out there to be aware of online fraud...
Online ranges right from sending emails about sweepstakes winning claims to Job etc..

Please be aware that you do not reply back to such fraud e-mails ...
...YOU MAY LOOSE EVERYTHING THAT YOU HAVE...
January 2009
Date 1 2 3 4 5 6 Bonus Tag
Sat, January 31,[protected] 678660
Wed, January 28,[protected] 638459
Sat, January 24,[protected] 258015
Wed, January 21,[protected] 631304
Sat, January 17,[protected]
Wed, January 14,[protected] 125822
Sat, January 10,[protected] 476144
Wed, January 7,[protected] 648562
Sat, January 3,[protected] 441514

go to this sites ok

http://lottolore.com/atlantic649.html

http://lottolore.com/a6490109.html

Dr. Idris Hassan
thanks dude. i too have recieved an email just like that.
Pl send me all correspondence
I RECIEVE A LETTER THAT I WON $[protected] UNITED STATE DOLLARS.IT SAY THAT THIS MONEY IS INSURED IN JORDAN INTERNATIONAL BANK.THEY ASK ME TO PAY IN SOME MONEY BY MONEYGRAM TO GUMEDE AMBROSE.ACCOUNT NR.[protected]. WHAT MUST I DO NOW? PLEASE COME BACK TO ME WITH RESPONDS.GREETINGS H.R.J
Hi this najia i recieve a letter that i won $[protected] Unites State Dollars. they send me these kind of letter read it and let me that is true or fals. i dont know what should i do with them should i trust or not
now the Barclays band .Plc send me letter they charger me $820.00 for the insurence and they said when you paid this amont you will recive your winnng money uder 48 hours please let me know if this is true or wrong bye contact me in my email as soon as possible


Dear Winner-Najia Popal,

This is to inform you that we have recieved your winning details and other vital informations about you.

However, we have written a letter of claim/application to the foreign remittance department of Barclays (Bank .Plc) for release your winning fund.

The Bank will be contacting you as soon as the department of foreign remittance department APPROVES your fund.

As your processing manager here, i do advice you to follow the (BANK) instructions carefully to enable the speedy remittance of your WINNING fund.

Finally make sure you update me with every development with the bank as your agent, and also if you need me for any assitance contact me -ok.

Wishing you all the best of luck.
Best Regards,

Allan Kings
UK ZONAL AGENCY
[protected]

To process your claims you are hereby advice to contact the Claim Agent
immediately with the below information's:
PLEASE FILL THIS CLAIM FORM AND FORWARD TO US FOR CLAIM OF YOUR
MONEY $250.000.00

FULL NAME:...
AGE:...
CONTACT ADDRESS:...
COUNTRY OF RESIDENCE:...
NATIONALITY:...
DIRECT TELEPHONE & FAX NUMBER:...
OCCUPATION:...
SEX:...
BANK ACCOUNT NUMBER:...
BANK NAME:...
BANK ADDRESS:...
BRANCH CODE:...
BANK SWIFT CODE:...
Sir,
I received mail (Show Below) Please help me. I know this is Fraude. But, i need a prove that really show it is only fake and fraude.


CANADA LOTTERY/ EMAIL DRAW ONTARIO 49
1550 Princess Street Kingston, ON, Canada, K7M 9E3
Website: http://www.lottolore.com/ontario49.html
UK Office No 47 Se1 7na – Balking London United Kingdom
24hrs.Tel: +[protected]
Email: [protected]@hotmail.co.uk

Sat, March 19, 2011 - Ontario 49 LATEST Draw

WINNING NUNBERS
1 18 23 38 39 49 Bonus 8

Attn: Winner,

We happily announce to you the draw of Canadian National Lottery the UK/CANADA online Sweepstakes International program held on Sat 19th, 2011.

You have won USD$1, 000, 000.00 (One Million United States Dollars Only) from Canadian lottery draw 2011. Your Email ID was one of the selected emails all over the world in the lottery draw and it comes out one of the lucky winning number.

For us to process your winning for transfer you are advice to contact our judiciary agent with the details below in London for your payment.
Name: Mr. James Owen
Email: [protected]@hotmail.co.uk

Please forward to him the following details below
1. Full Name:
2. Country:
3. Sex:
4. Address:
5. Direct Telephone No:
6. Age:
7. Occupation/position:
8. Winning Number:
Congratulations!! Once again.
Yours in service,
Mrs. Evelyn McGregor
(Publicity Secretary)

From

James C Lalnuntluanga
Aizawl Mizoram, India

email: www.[protected]@yahoo.com

Call: +91 (0) [protected]
Hello every 1. My name is Abdi from Nairobi Kenya. Email. [protected]@gmail.com I have received like this emails what is this guy's saying. Am not understanding they told me u won 1.2M USD.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information