Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Yahoo / Msn Microsoft Windows Lottery International 2010, United Kingdom. — original or not

I got a mail from yahoo/msn microsoft windows lottery. I pasted that email below.
YAHOO/MSN MICROSOFT WINDOWS LOTTERY INTERNATIONAL 2010,UNITED KINGDOM.This is to notify you that your email address has won £750,000.00 GBP in this year's YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INT. 2010.E-mail addresses are picked randomly by computerised balloting,powered by the Internet.To claim your prize, please contact the Event Manager with the claims requirement listed below;


I want to know about is it true or not.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  17 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

YAHOO/MSN MICROSOFT PROMO 2010 — Is this valid or not

I have received a mail saying you are a lucky winner of online MSN/ Microsoft lottery.

Confirm me whether it is true or not.

Regards,
Imran.K

ELITE COURIER DELIVERY COMPANY

Head Office : Elite Worldwide Harland
Close Slough Berkshire
SL13XT
Dispatch Manager
Thompson-Cannino
TEL:+[protected]
Email:{[protected]@live.com}
I have received a mail saying you are a lucky winner of online MSN/ Microsoft lottery.

Confirm me whether it is true or not.

Regards,
mahantesh

YAHOO-MSN-MICROSOFT®
(UK. Regional Office)
Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incorporation
Baley House, Har, Road Sutton,
Greater London SM1 4te
United Kingdom.
Yes Yes its true..

Just go with it..

lol
its true or frud sir telm me, iam waitng your reply pease gv me reply...
YAHOO-MSN-MICROSOFT®
(UK. Regional Office)
Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incorporation
Baley House, Har, Road Sutton,
Greater London SM1 4te
United Kingdom.

Winner No. 005,

It is obvious that this notification will come to you as a surprise but
please find time to read it carefully as we congratulate you over your
success in the following official publication of results of the E-mail
electronic online Sweepstakes organized by Yahoo Msn Microsoft Coporation
lottery, in conjunction with the foundation for the promotion of software
products, (F.P.S.) held on 9th April 2010 here in United kingdom, A Draft
of $500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand United States Dollars) will be
issued in your name.

It is important to note that your award was released with the following
particulars attached to it.

(1) File Number: F[protected]
(2) Ref. Code :KP23/857/MCL5 /CO
(3) Grant Number: YAHOO/MSN/MICC/[protected]/206

Forward The Following Information as Listed Below and Send to Asset
Management & Finance Group Office [ Yahoo Msn Microsoft Coporation Lottery
Consultancy Firm].

{1} Residential address:[protected]----
{2} Tel(Mobile):[protected][protected]
{3} Nationality/Country:[protected]-----
{4} Full Names:[protected][protected]
{5} Age:[protected][protected]-
{6} Sex:[protected][protected]-
{7} Occupation/Position:[protected]-----


DR.JOHN L0UIS.(EVENT MANAGER)
Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incorporation
Baley House, Har, Road Sutton,
Greater London SM1 4te
United Kingdom.
Direct Line: [protected]
Fax: [protected]
Email:[protected]@live.com
http://www.globaladverts.net


Soon as The Above Information is Received Through E-mail:
[protected]@live.com, You Will Be Duly Informed.
ADVERTISEMENT
this is mail come its true or frud sir tell me on mail id- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
YAHOO-MSN-MICROSOFT®
(UK. Regional Office)
Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incorporation
Baley House, Har, Road Sutton,
Greater London SM1 4te
United Kingdom.

Winner No. 005,

It is obvious that this notification will come to you as a surprise but
please find time to read it carefully as we congratulate you over your
success in the following official publication of results of the E-mail
electronic online Sweepstakes organized by Yahoo Msn Microsoft Coporation
lottery, in conjunction with the foundation for the promotion of software
products, (F.P.S.) held on 9th April 2010 here in United kingdom, A Draft
of $500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand United States Dollars) will be
issued in your name.

It is important to note that your award was released with the following
particulars attached to it.

(1) File Number: F[protected]
(2) Ref. Code :KP23/857/MCL5 /CO
(3) Grant Number: YAHOO/MSN/MICC/[protected]/206

Forward The Following Information as Listed Below and Send to Asset
Management & Finance Group Office [ Yahoo Msn Microsoft Coporation Lottery
Consultancy Firm].

{1} Residential address:[protected]----
{2} Tel(Mobile):[protected][protected]
{3} Nationality/Country:[protected]-----
{4} Full Names:[protected][protected]
{5} Age:[protected][protected]-
{6} Sex:[protected][protected]-
{7} Occupation/Position:[protected]-----


DR.JOHN L0UIS.(EVENT MANAGER)
Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incorporation
Baley House, Har, Road Sutton,
Greater London SM1 4te
United Kingdom.
Direct Line: [protected]
Fax: [protected]
Email:[protected]@live.com
http://www.globaladverts.net


Soon as The Above Information is Received Through E-mail:
[protected]@live.com, You Will Be Duly Informed.
its true or frud sir tell me



World Cargo centre
PO Box 100
Heathrow Airport
Hounslow
TW6 4JS
United Kingdom












ATTENTION:

Mr.Mahantesh,




Sir,













We write to inform you that all necessary arrangement for safe delivery of your cash award grant to you from Yahoo Msn Microsoft Coporation lottery to India has been completed. DR.OLIVER RICHMOND(BRITISH AIRWAYS CARGO SENIOR DELIVERY STAFF) will aboard a British
Airways Flight to nigth 13th April 2010 for
India to deliver your cash award grant Bank Demand Draft.

Departure-Time April 13th 2010 - 07:45:00 PM
Arrival-Time April 14th 2010 - 09:25:00 AM

This became necessary as we want to meet up with the deadline of 30st April 2010 for all award winners to receive their cash award prize Bank Demand Draft as been directed by Yahoo Msn Microsoft Coporation lottery.

Attached here-in is a scan copy of DR.OLIVER RICHMOND, (BRITISH AIRWAYS CARGO SENIOR DELIVERY STAFF) Identity card for verification/identification when he arrive your home address.

AS YOU ARE ALREADY AWARE, DR.OLIVER RICHMOND, (BRITISH AIRWAYS CARGO SENIOR DELIVERY STAFF) WILL GIVE YOU A CALL IMMEDIATELY ON HIS ARRIVAL AND SUBSEQUENTLY YOU WILL BE DIRECTED ON HOW TO SEND THE CURRENCY DECLARATION (CD) CHARGE OF ((Rs13, 950 INR)IN CASH AVAILABLE TO HIM WHICH WILL ENABLE THE PAYMENT TO THE CUSTOMS INSPECTION UNIT (AIRPORT ZONE) ON HIS ARRIVAL AT THE INDIRA GANDHI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT NEW DELHI AND IMMEDIATELY AFTER THIS HE WILL DEPART FOR YOUR HOME ADDRESS AT INDIA FOR

IMMEDIATE DELIVERY OF YOUR BANK DEMAND DRAFT.









Please ensure that you co-operate with him and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any undue delay on arrival at the airport as he has been scheduled to spend seven(7) working days in INDIA for safe delivery of your award grant Bank Demand draft and to ensure that he assist you in any capacity you need after delivery, in respect for your depositing it in your designated bank account.

SPECIAL NOTE: That BRITISH AIRWAYS CARGO CENTRE will not tolerate any undue delay of our delivering staff by way of not meeting up with terms as specified to you.Therefore, we advice that you keep the Currency declaration Form (CDF) charge available at your hand before his arrival as he will give a call immediately on arrival to instruct you on how to send the money to him to enable him make the payment to the Airport Authority Concern before departing for your home address for 100% safe delivery of your Demand Draft.



Yours Sincerely



Mr.Ben Lucka's


(Head Customer Service Department)
Sir
I am Jayanta Kumer Das, Recide at West Birnagar, Raiganj, Dis-Uttar Dinajpur, State-West Bengal.Country -India
I have recived a messege and mail that are said i have won 1000000 Great Britain Pound from the Yahoo, MSN Lottery Company.
This is my identification numbers:
Batch number...YM 09102XN
Reff number...YM35447XN
Winning number...YM09788

Confirm me whether it is true or not
Regards Jayanta Kumer Das
Is this valid or not
I have received a mail saying you are a lucky winner of online MSN/ Microsoft lottery.

Confirm me whether it is true or not.

Regards,
abdul mobin
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear sir,
I too received a massage from yahoo/mns & microsoft winer 2010 wich is as under please cheak the othenticity of the sam & take n/a please

FROM: THE DESK OF THE E-MAIL PROMOTIONS MANAGER INTERNATIONAL PROMOTIONS/PRIZE AWARD DEPARTMENT, MSN CORPORATION WORLD LOTTERY UNITED KINGDOM PO BOX 1010 LIVERPOOL L70 1NL UNITED KIMDOM

The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom.
====================================
Ref: XYL /[protected]/05
Batch: 24/00319/IPD
Winning number: YM/09788/60
E-mail:msn.[protected]@9.cn
Tel [protected]
Dear Lucky Winner Mr. Brijendra Gangal,

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being one of the winners selected in the Lottery Promotions. The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation United Kingdom felicitates with you and your family, this promotion was setup to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows over the Glob. and we are pleased to inform you that a cheque of Five hundred thousand Great British Pounds (500, 000.00GBP) have been issue with your name in regards to your related winning, and will be delivered to you by our delivering agent, he will be leaving United kingdom to your designated home address there in your country on Thursday 11th November 2010 and he will arrive your country in early hours of Friday 12th November 2010 for the purpose of remitting your won prize to you in your country.
We require you to get back to us with a valid means of identification of either a national identity card Passport or company identity. This will enable our delivery officer recognize you in person on arrival to your country and have a photograph with you at the receipt of the cheque.
Do also be informed that on arrival of our delivery officer Mr. Smith Williams at the international airport there in your country, he will take the next step to the Reserve Bank of India where your Cheque will be finally endorsed and he will also assist you in the cashing of your cheque in any local bank in your country before departing to the United Kingdom.
You are highly requested to cooperate with our delivering agent to enable you have a smooth and safe delivery of your won package.


Do acknowledge the receipt of this mail and congratulations once more from the board and directives of YAHOO/MICROSOFT THE LOTTERY ORGANIZATION 2010.


(CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)
Name: Mr. DAVE JOHN
E-mail: msn.[protected]@9.cn
Tel [protected]
Once again congratulations...
If itis fals take proper action against such persons wo are destroing the goodwill of microsoft.
Thank"s
Brijendra Gangal
UDAIPUR (Rajasthan) - INDIA
Mob :- +91 [protected]
I got email from [protected]@dpsk12.org I pasted that is
Dear Email owner,
This is to notify you that your email address has won £750, 000.00 GBP in
the YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INT Email Draw in which e-mail addresses are picked
randomly by computerised balloting, powered by the Internet.To claim your
prize, please contact Event Manager on the email with the claims requirement
listed below;
These are your identification numbers:
Batch number...YM 09102XN
Reff number...YM35447XN
Winning number...YM09788
***************************************
{CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER}
Claims officer: Mrs.Mercy Moore.
E-mail: [protected]@hotmail.co.uk
***************************************
Claims Requirements:
1.Full Name:
2.Home Address:
3.Age:
4.Gender:
5.Tel:
6.Occupation:
Congratulations once more from all members and staff of this program.
Yours in service,
Miss.Glory Tony.

May I know ...Please tell me It is true or false
dear sir,
I have also a msg which is witten below...please give me complete information about it.


Attn/ Prize winner,
This is to congratulate you on the winning of our INT'L Lottery Program as sponsored by Microsoft; anyway i will like to inform you that my duties include representing your interest and guiding you through claiming your winning cash prize.
We want to clarify you here that after a good scrutiny of your Lottery Lucky Number:[protected] and Bonus Code: 42, which was held on 27th day of MAY 2011. You have therefore been declared a winner of the MSN/INT Lottery program. Your winning cash prize will be paid to you within the next 24hours as soon as we get your immediate response.
You are advised to send the following information to the coordinator (Dr. Wareen Rowland) in order to enable him facilitate the release of your fund to you.

1. Full name...
2. Country...
3. Contact Address...
4. Telephone Number...
5. Fax Number...
5. Marital Status...
6. Occupation...
7. Sex...
8. Date of Birth/Age...
Note that the verification department will use the requested personal information for official Purposes and processing of your winning fund.
Once this is done, your Winning Certificate will be prepared and sent to you via email for your perusal before dispatched to you through our accredited courier company
Yours in service.
Dr. Wareen Rowland.
Tel [protected]
Tel Fax [protected]
Email [protected]@live.com
Claim Department Manager
MSN INTERNATONAL LOTTERY.
LONDON UNITED KINDOM.
I got a mail from yahoo/msn microsoft windows lottery. I pasted that email below.
YAHOO/MSN MICROSOFT WINDOWS LOTTERY INTERNATIONAL 2011, UNITED KINGDOM.This is to notify you that your email address has won £850, 000.00 GBP in this year's YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INT. 2011.E-mail addresses are picked randomly by computerised balloting, powered by the Internet.To claim your prize, please contact the Event Manager with the claims requirement listed below;
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear sir,
I too received a massage from yahoo/msn/int lottery & Microsoft winner which is as under please check the authenticity .
Dear sir,
I too received a massage from yahoo/msn/int lottery & Microsoft winner which is as under please check the authenticity
Dear sir,
I too got message from yahoo/msn/int lottery & microsoft winner which is as under please check the authenticity.



maliniprasanna.
i have got a message from bbc [protected]@w.cn that i won 500.000 pouns from bbc int.please contact me.my email is [protected]@gmail.com& no. is [protected].
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Email owner,
Your email has won a total Cash Prize Of £750, 000.00
pounds sterling and a consolation prize of Dell pentium M laptop, T-shirt
and face cap.

I got this email from this email holder [protected]@dpsk12.org ...Can you please tell me is is right or not...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Microsoft
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    54%
    Complaints
    657
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    358
    Microsoft Phone
    +91 12 4415 8000
    Microsoft Address
    10th Floor, Tower B & C, DLF Building No.5 (Epitome), Cyber City, DLF Phase III, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT