Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY — lottery crime

sir,
I Nityananda Sahoo. On 5.12.09 I have got a email in my yhaoo mail and in my mobile that I have won Yahoo/Msn lottery . Then it asked me about my details and I have gave to him . He then told that he is sending his diplomat officer name Steven Jean to India to deliver my winning amount. Then the diplomat officer told me that to deposit 35000/- into a ICICI bank account name JAGDEEP RAJPUT IN, PREET VIHAR ACCOUNT NUMBER[protected],branch code-0037,pan number-APFPR8491A for the custom charges .

I deposited the money . Then he told that the custom officer is not leaving him and asking him for anti terrorist certificate and again told us to deposit 250,000 rupees to the same account . we depositthe money.Then he told that now he safely deposited the winning amount of mine in RBI bank -no.6,sansad marg janpath new delhi-110001. with the help of two security guards . But now he is asking to deposit 732,000 rupees for the charge of foreign money exhange in rbi bank . Now i could understand that he is taking money but not giving my winning amount and cheating me . He has given me 4-5 days to arrange the money and deposit it. and some how I have taken his address from him here is his address
BRITISH HIGH COMMISION LODGE , CHANAKYA PURI . he told me that he is leaving here named-STEVEN JEAN. I have told him to wait 4-5 days in delhi by telling him that i am arranging the money of 732000 rupees and i will deposit to him .Now he has given me a new account number to deposit the money 732,000 rupees that is also of ICICI bank it is ACCOUNT NAME-om enterprises BANK - icici bank . ACOUNT NO.[protected] :PAN NO.- AOJPA8744E . Sir he is in delhi please arrest him .

Sir I also have his passport and his passport number is[protected] and his mobile number is [protected](vodafone number) and the dispatch officer number is [protected].(tuer phillip john).HIS EMAIL ID IS [protected]@diplomats.com

So sir I request you to arrest and enquire about this person since his frauding with people and i think he would have done this with many people and also i request you to seize this ICICI bank account since this bank acccount is helping him to withdraw money.Please sir take some major action because the adress that i have specify he will stay for 2-3 days. Please enquire about this matter and email to me .Sir I will be very thankful to you if you arrest him because he is frauding like this to many people in india .I have also email this letter to [protected]@vsnl.com but till now I have got no response.since my money is gone I know but I don't like any other to suffer like this since he is cheating many people like us.

I have given a report to Delhi police but it has been not yet taken into action. I have also given complain to vodafone office they told that it is not there number but the number he was given was a vodafone number.Also I have given complain to ICICI bank about that account of that Jagdeep rajput and om enterprise and told to seize that account but they told that they can not do this and did not provide any information about that bank holder.

PLEASE SAVE INDIA FROM THIS CRIME !


yours sincerely,
Nityanada sahoo

lottery crime
lottery crime
lottery crime
lottery crime
lottery crime
lottery crime
lottery crime
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  16 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Company — THE YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY

Sir,
I have received this Message is it correct or not, Please help me sir


Congratulations You won (£750, 000.00) from yahoo MSN lottery, for claim contact
The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation officer Mr DAVID MARK (Send an email
to:[protected]@live.com) 1.
Full name...2.Contact Address...3.Age...4.Telephone Number...5.Sex...6.
Occupation...7. State:...8. Country...
{CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER} MrDAVIDMARK E-mail:[protected]@live.com
Sir,
I have received this Message is it correct or not, Please help me sir


Congratulations You won (£750, 000.00) from yahoo MSN lottery, for claim contact
The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation officer Mr DAVID MARK (Send an email
to:[protected]@live.com) 1.
Full name...2.Contact Address...3.Age...4.Telephone Number...5.Sex...6.
Occupation...7. State:...8. Country...
{CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER} MrDAVIDMARK E-mail:[protected]@live.com
i got this message from Yahoo Msn lottaery, is it a fake or not??

You have won a prize money of (750, 000.00) for the month of APRIL 2009 Lottery
promotion which is organized by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC.. 1. Full
name...2. Contact Address...3. Age... ...4.
Telephone Number...5.
Sex...6.Occupation...7..State:...8.Country...
{CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER}Name: David MarkE-mail: [protected]@live.com

Vodafone — yahoo/Msn Lottery

your massage have recived on my vodafon mobile at 11/05/2009. but your prize have not got.please tell me over all procedure for getting the prize.
ADVERTISEMENT
THE YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY
Sir,
I have received this Message is it correct or not, Please help me sir


Congratulations You won (£750, 000.00) from yahoo MSN lottery, for claim contact
The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation officer Mr DAVID MARK (Send an email
to:[protected]@live.com) 1.
Full name...2.Contact Address...3.Age...4.Telephone Number...5.Sex...6.
Occupation...7. State:...8. Country...
{CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER} MrDAVIDMARK E-mail:[protected]@live.com
FINAL NOTICE
Wednesday, 16 September, 2009 9:47:02 AMFrom: "[protected]@hathway.com" <[protected]@hathway.com>Add to Contacts
To:


[protected][protected][protected][protected]



Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incorporation
Baley House, Har, Road Sutton,
Greater London SM1 4te
United Kingdom.

(CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)
Name:Mr.David Mark
Email:[protected]@hotmail.co.uk
Telephone Number:+[protected]

This is to inform you that you have won a prize
money of seven hundred and fifty
thousand, Great Britain Pound Sterlings
(£750, 000.00) for the month of
SEPTEMBER 2009 Lottery promotion which is
organized by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY
INC & WINDOWS LIVE.

You are to contact the events manager on or
before your date of Claim, Winners Shall be paid in accordance with
his/her Settlement Centre.

These are your identification numbers:
Batch number...YM 09102XN
Reff number...YM35447XN
Winning number...YM09788

How ever you will have to fill and submit this
form to the events manager for verification & direction on how you can claim your winning
fund.

1.Full name...
2.Contact Address...
3.Age...
4.Telephone Number...
5.Sex...
6.Next Of Kin...
7.Occupation...
8.Company...
9.State:...
10.Country...

(CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)
Name:Mr.David Mark
Email:[protected]@hotmail.co.uk
Telephone Number:+[protected]

Thank you and Accept my hearty
congratulations once again!

Yours faithfully,
Mrs.Gloria Bent
(Lottery Coordinator).
true/froud
Don't even take time to read this kind of mails, they are from remote servers, they are truly fake emails
ADVERTISEMENT
sir,
i also have received a messge that iam going to get 750000 from the yahoo company as prize money.They asked me to send my details for sending the cheque, I have committed a mistake have i send my address.Then i searched about this in net and got that this is a fake message and lot of people had complaints.Now i have the fear that if they could misuse my adress i will be in trouble. So please take necessary action.Following are the details




THE YAHOO MSN LOTTERY INCORPORATION!!!

Congratulation your e-mail Address have won a prize money of (750, 000.00) for year 2010 Lottery
promotion which is organized by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC..

YAHOO & MSN MICROSOFT WINDOWS, collect all the email addresses of the
people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to
Yahoo, Hotmail, Gmail and Rediffmail. we only select five people every Month as our
winners through electronic balloting System without the winner
applying, we congratulate you for being one of the people selected.

These are your identification numbers:

Batch number...YM 09102XN
Reff number...YM35447XN
Winning number...YM09788

You are to fill in your information required from the company and send it via this contact details.

{CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER}
Name: James Cole
E-mail: [protected]@hotmail.com

1. Full name...
2. Contact Address...
3. Age... ...
4. Telephone Number...
5. Sex...
6. Occupation...
7. State:...
8. Country...

Congratulations!!! once again.

Yours in service,
MRS.LISA WHITE.
Hello, I Am Mr mark .A legit loan lender.Are you into debts? Do you have a bad credit?Are you financially down.I give out loans at low interest rate of 3%.I give out loan to Business, Auto and personal loan to Men and women who are into Business transaction, I give out long term loan for ten to fifteen years your interest in this you can as well tell me the amount you need so that I can send you the terms and condition and monthly repayment that if you are realign interested in getting a loan from me, hope to here from you soon.via [protected]@gmail.com


LOAN APPLICATION FORM



Name:
Address:
Nationality:
Country:
Zip/Code:
Date of Birth:
Gender:
Marital Status:
Amount Required :($) US DOLLARS
Purpose for Loan:
Phone No:
Loan Term/Duration:
Net monthly income: $
Regards
Mr. mark

YAHOO/MSN lottery Company — asking money for custom

Wed, 13 April, 2011 6:08:01 AMWINNER!!!
From: "YOUR E-MAIL ADDRESS HAVE SELECTED 2,000.000 USD TWO Million USD YAHOOMSN LOTTE" <[protected]@temple.com.br>View Contact
To:


[protected][protected][protected][protected]

YAHOO/MSN Lottery Company,
Customer Service Department,
1 West ferry Circus, Canary Wharf London,
England, E14 4HAUnited Kingdom,
Reference No: U.K/9420X2/68/2011.
TICKET NO:7PWYZ2010
Batch No: CMLC-074/05/ZY/369.

Your ticket number:[protected] with Serial number5368/05 drew
the lucky number: 29 We are pleased to notify you that your email
address emerged as a winner in our YAHOO/MSN lottery sweepstakes
and as a result you have been granted the lump sum payout of $1,000,000.00USD (One Million Dollars).
Contact your claims officer below for your claims/winnings
MR.ANDREW NICHOLAS
EMAIL: [protected]@yahoo.com
You are to forward the following details to enable us clear your file
for immediate payment.
Full name:______________
he distinguished gentleman
Greetings,
That some e-mails received on Alamil your PHP and the Maitalq Bonny won a million dollars and won another seven hundred thousand euros, and this is great, thank you
ADVERTISEMENT
I think that he is on Craigslist now. My roommate posted an ad for a sublease and has gotten 3 emails from different people about the ad, one of which was from a [protected]@gmail.com. The emails all had similar details asking my roommate for seemingly innocent information (just a mailing address and her full name and a phone number to contact her). We have just flagged his contacts as spam and have not made an attempt to contact him. As a result, we are unsure of how this scam really works.. just a warning to avoid contact with this person!
I can confirm [protected]@gmail.com is now feeding off of Craigslists unsuspecting folks. He's not trying to get people to post 2 ads per state, daily offering bi-weekly pay of $350. He says it's an organization, but the spells it organisation. He will instant message you on yahoo with the user name carecustomer635 ([protected]@yahoo.com)

This guy is a fraud. He claimed he's in Florida. I asked if I could call him and he got defensive. I asked for the organizations name and he got huffy, asked me if I new what an organization was. Anyway, thankfully I did a search on his [protected]@gmail.com and found this post!

Hopefully others are smart enough to do a search and see that now two people have reported this a-hole!

CLUE:
If they don't give you a name of a company
If they refuse to give you a phone number to talk in person
If they can't spell common words

THEY'RE NOT LEGIT!
THANK YOU GUYS! I Google searched the email address that supposedly had a potential job for me, and found this thread. I replied to a job post and [protected]@yahoo.com and [protected]@gmail.com replied back. They asked if I still needed a job and to contact them asap and yadda yadda. Reading this, it's crazy to know how low people stoop to scam others, even though they're at the bottom of the food chain already (me). I am trying my best to be employed, but I will NEVER be dishonest or steal from anyone. Pisses me of these [censored]ers!
I got an email from this guy after posting an employment ad on craigslist, which said: "are you still available for works if yes get back to me asap". I emailed him and have not yet recieved one back, but now I know to not trust his fradulent offer. Maybe I'll mess with him. ;)
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Other
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT