[Resolved]  Yahoo/msn Lottery Inc & Windows Live Online — Asking about the company whether it is genuine or fake

Asking about the company whether it is genuine or fake

Respected Sir/Madam,

I have received several email from yahoo/msn lottery inc & windows live online, in which I am said that I am winner of 500, 000 Great Britain Pound Sterling. I simply want to verify this sender. I will be grateful to you if you will look this complain and send me a mail towards this action.

Name of persons involved : Mrs. Gloria Bent (Lottery Coordinator), Mr. Moore Markland (Event Manager) - Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incorporation, Baley House, Har, Road Sutton, Greater London SM1 4te, United Kingdom

Mr. Andrew Leckson (Dispatch Officer - Globex Courier Service, UK, Unit 4, Duetsoly Way, Powood Lane, Industry Estate, Finchampstead Berkshire RG40 4RF

Mr. Asif Sayed (His company representative in India) etc. etc.

I requested to pay the parcel delivery charges (Rs. Sixteen Thousand Two Hundred Eighty Four Only) in the account of Mr. Asif Sayed as told by Mr. Moore Markland and Mr. Andrew Leckson, A/c No. - [protected], Pan No.- BYQPS6764Q, Bank Name-STATE BANK OF INDIA, Bank Branch-VAKOLA (MUMBAI, MAHARASHTRA).

Thanks and waiting for your reply.

Yours sincerely
Bhavesh Wakde

Yes... All these MAILS ARE FAKE & FRAUDS... THEY WILL TRY TO GET SENSITIVE INFORMATIONS AND CHEAT YOU... PLEASE BE STAY AWAY ON THIS MAILS AND IGNORE IT...

Dear yahoo head

i have got like this mail from following address, another courier company also
this is possible yes or not, courier co, want delivery parcel cost before to delivery
bank account no -is mentioned as bellow both lottery office mail and courier co
mail i have pested here as bellow and please suggest me this is true yes or not
if they are frode guys, so please take strict action against these all people, why they
want aggressive amount before to delivery, this is very unsafe and wrong for all yahoo
users
thanks and regsd
sanjay kumar

Incoperation
Baley House, Har Road
Sutton,
Greater London SM1 4te a
United Kingdom.

Dear Winner "Sanjay Kumar" Accept our sincere apology, for the light delay in responding to your mail, it was an outcome of the processing of your winning documents.
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 5 winners selected on this Year. The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows. Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be active and patronage to the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows. I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners.

A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation board and also a certificate of prize claims will be sent along side your winnings cheque. You are therefore expected to contact our affiliated delivery company(INTERNATIONAL EXPRESSS COURIER COMPANY)department in which your winnings cheque has been sent to for delivery to your residence. Do contact the Inter-Cargo Courier company with the below contact information for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

Please you should also send a copy of your winning verification form containing your winning details down to the courier company for reference and verification purpose.

CONTACT INTERNATIONAL EXPRESSS COURIER COMPANY :express.[protected]@hotmail.com DESPATCH OFFICER: Mr.John Terry
Phone Number:[protected]/
[protected] The Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. aAs a result of this, this friends try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners. The Microsoft lottery has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the cancelling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize. This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees services rendered by the Courier Company are to be paid by you and not the lottery board, for the fact that the lottery organisers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses, regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from, this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value. This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

Its is Expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS {CPEL/OWN/9877} and also your recent passport photograph, your address, contact number as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner. I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them. NOTE:You next of kin is the person that will collect the won prize if you are not around incase the courier man come close to your location. If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know. Do have a nice day. Best Regards,
Mr:Peter Touch
(Events Manager)
Payment and Release Order Dept WARNING!!! You must keep strict confidentiality of your Prize Award claims to yoursel[censored]ntil your money is successfully handed over to you to avoid disqualification that may arise from double claims.
Yahoo & Window Live Awards Team shall not be held liable for any loss of funds arising from the above situation.

BELLOW MAIL IS CAME FROM------- INTERNATIONAL EXPRESS COURIER COMPANY

NOTIFICATION STATUS: PRIZE PAYMENT APPROVAL (CONTACT OUR AFFILITED COURIER COMPANY FOR YOUR WON PRIZE!)‏Monday, 2 February, 2009 14:09
From: "EVENT MANAGER PETER TOUCH" <mr.peter-touch.[protected]@live.com>View contact details

To: [protected]@yahoo.comwon Ł500, 000.00 Great Britain Pound Sterlings! Yahoo! Mail congratulates you!

Yahoo/Msn Lottery

Back to MessagesMark as Unread | Print ReplyReply All Move...
Flag this messageMODE OF PAYMENT FOR NORMAL CLASS DELIVERY‏Tuesday, 3 February, 2009 12:46
From: "INTERNATIONAL EXPRESS COURIER COMPANY" <express.[protected]@hotmail.com>View contact details To: [protected]@yahoo.comEXPRESS COURIER SERVICE LIMITED© 24 hrs 7 days week.57 Euston Grove, RingwoodHampshire BH24IfbLondon, United KingdomTEL Phone Number :[protected]/[protected] Companys : express.[protected]@hotmail.com Dear Valuable Customer"Sanjay Kumar " Greetings to you, from Epress Courier Service Ltd. We acknowledged the receipt of your mail in this office and the content was well understood. This office will want to assure you that there will be no problem concerning the delivery of your won prize to your residence and also this office do not have any branch in INDIA. However, due to the fact that the WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER and MONEY GRAM INTERNATIONAL in your country INDIA does not allow citizens of India to pay out of your Country and of which is our preferred mode of payment, this office has decided to provide you with the Domestic Account Details of our Chief Account Officers in India in which you are to make your payment since our account in Great Britain cannot take less than £10.000.00 Great Britain Pounds Sterling in an INTERNATIONAL TRANSFER. NOTE: This company do not have any branch in India. Here is the account details stated below. PAYMENT INFORMATION {CPEL/OWN/9877}.The Epress Courier Service Ltd Management recommends that Payment for the insurance and delivery charges should be transferred through account which detail's is stated Below.

Bank Name: State Bank
Account Name: Gonmei Gaisingam
Account number: [protected]
Branch :New Delh Branch

NOTE: Make payment in any of the bank branch close to your location. £280 pounds, Deposit 20, 660.00 INR, in the above account given to you by the office. You will get your Parcel in 72hours Which is our two working days to your location. As soon as you deposit your Courier Charges into this account details stated above, send the Deposit Slip to this office via email. Send your Passport Photograph for verification and easy identification when our delivery officers arrives your country India and as soon as our account department confirms your payment, your parcel will be released for dispatch. Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service. Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of your urgent response.

Yours Sincerely,
Mr. John Terry Dispatch Officer{I C C S}.====================================================This e-mail is intended only for the above addressee. It may containprivileged information . If you are not the addressee you must notcopy, distribute, disclose or use any of the information in it. If you have received it in error please delete it and immediately notify the sender. ==================================================== (C[protected] Express Courier Service Limited.

Back to MessagesMark as Unread | Print ReplyReply All Move...MODE OF PAYMENT FOR NORMAL CLASS DELIVERY‏Tuesday, 3 February, 2009 12:46
From: " NOTIFICATION STATUS: PRIZE PAYMENT APPROVAL (CONTACT OUR AFFILITED COURIER COMPANY FOR YOUR WON PRIZE!)‏Monday, 2 February, 2009 14:09
From: "EVENT MANAGER PETER TOUCH" <mr.peter-touch.[protected]@live.com>View contact details

To: [protected]@yahoo.comwon Ł500, 000.00 Great Britain Pound Sterlings! Yahoo! Mail congratulates you!

Yahoo/Msn Lottery

Back to MessagesMark as Unread | Print ReplyReply All Move...
Flag this messageMODE OF PAYMENT FOR NORMAL CLASS DELIVERY‏Tuesday, 3 February, 2009 12:46
From: "INTERNATIONAL EXPRESS COURIER COMPANY" <express.[protected]@hotmail.com>View contact details To: [protected]@yahoo.comEXPRESS COURIER SERVICE LIMITED© 24 hrs 7 days week.57 Euston Grove, RingwoodHampshire BH24IfbLondon, United KingdomTEL Phone Number :[protected]/[protected] Companys : express.[protected]@hotmail.com Dear Valuable Customer"Sanjay Kumar " Greetings to you, from Epress Courier Service Ltd. We acknowledged the receipt of your mail in this office and the content was well understood. This office will want to assure you that there will be no problem concerning the delivery of your won prize to your residence and also this office do not have any branch in INDIA. However, due to the fact that the WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER and MONEY GRAM INTERNATIONAL in your country INDIA does not allow citizens of India to pay out of your Country and of which is our preferred mode of payment, this office has decided to provide you with the Domestic Account Details of our Chief Account Officers in India in which you are to make your payment since our account in Great Britain cannot take less than £10.000.00 Great Britain Pounds Sterling in an INTERNATIONAL TRANSFER. NOTE: This company do not have any branch in India. Here is the account details stated below. PAYMENT INFORMATION {CPEL/OWN/9877}.The Epress Courier Service Ltd Management recommends that Payment for the insurance and delivery charges should be transferred through account which detail's is stated Below.

Bank Name: State Bank
Account Name: Gonmei Gaisingam
Account number: [protected]
Branch :New Delh Branch

NOTE: Make payment in any of the bank branch close to your location. £280 pounds, Deposit 20, 660.00 INR, in the above account given to you by the office. You will get your Parcel in 72hours Which is our two working days to your location. As soon as you deposit your Courier Charges into this account details stated above, send the Deposit Slip to this office via email. Send your Passport Photograph for verification and easy identification when our delivery officers arrives your country India and as soon as our account department confirms your payment, your parcel will be released for dispatch. Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service. Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of your urgent response.

Yours Sincerely,
Mr. John Terry Dispatch Officer{I C C S}.====================================================This e-mail is intended only for the above addressee. It may containprivileged information . If you are not the addressee you must notcopy, distribute, disclose or use any of the information in it. If you have received it in error please delete it and immediately notify the sender. ==================================================== (C[protected] Express Courier Service Limited.
" <express.[protected]@hotmail.com>View contact details To: [protected]@yahoo.comEXPRESS COURIER SERVICE LIMITED© 24 hrs 7 days week.57 Euston Grove, RingwoodHampshire BH24IfbLondon, United KingdomTEL Phone Number :[protected]/[protected] Companys : express.[protected]@hotmail.com Dear Valuable Customer"Sanjay Kumar " Greetings to you, from Epress Courier Service Ltd. We acknowledged the receipt of your mail in this office and the content was well understood. This office will want to assure you that there will be no problem concerning the delivery of your won prize to your residence and also this office do not have any branch in INDIA. However, due to the fact that the WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER and MONEY GRAM INTERNATIONAL in your country INDIA does not allow citizens of India to pay out of your Country and of which is our preferred mode of payment, this office has decided to provide you with the Domestic Account Details of our Chief Account Officers in India in which you are to make your payment since our account in Great Britain cannot take less than £10.000.00 Great Britain Pounds Sterling in an INTERNATIONAL TRANSFER. NOTE: This company do not have any branch in India. Here is the account details stated below. PAYMENT INFORMATION {CPEL/OWN/9877}.The Epress Courier Service Ltd Management recommends that Payment for the insurance and delivery charges should be transferred through account which detail's is stated Below. Bank Name: State BankAccount Name: Gonmei GaisingamAccount number: [protected]Branch :New Delh Branch

Yours Sincerely,
Yes, I got this email.I know this is fraud. Sale ye gore Sudhare ge nahi.
Dearsir,
I have received an email from yahoo/msn lottery inc & windows live online, in which I am said that I am winner of 750, 000 pound sterling. I simply want to verify this sender. I will be grateful to you if you will look this complain and send me a mail towards this action.
Yours sincerely
vinay
Dearsir,
I have received an email from yahoo/msn lottery inc & windows live online, in which I am said that I am winner of 500, 000 pound sterling for the year 2009. I simply want to verify this sender. I will be grateful to you if you will look this complain and send me a mail towards this action.
Yours sincerely
Nayan Medhi
I have also received an email stating that I have won a msn lottery.I am not sure whether this is true or not?

I am totally confused but I am also curious to know whether someone really got the prize money
Dearsir,
I have received an email from yahoo/msn lottery inc & windows live online, in which I am said that I am winner of 750, 000 pound sterling March 2009. I simply want to verify this sender. I will be grateful to you if you will look this complain and send me a mail towards this action.Please reply me.
Yours sincerely
dear all
even i ve recd a similar mail that i ve won GBP 750000, from YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE lottery organisation.
Dono wheter this is genuine.
pls do look into this.

juz pasting the mail i recd:

DEAR GUARANTEE WINNER
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of (SevenHundred Fifty Thousand, Great Britain Pounds Sterling) ( 2009 Lottery promotionwhich is organized by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE.YAHOO/MSN & MICROSOFT WINDOWS, we congratulate you for being one of the five person selected You are to contact the events manager for claims .These are your identification numbers

Batch number...YW/08872/PY
Ref number...WL/7662/5AQ
Winning number...WZ554/30

How ever you will have to fill and submit this form tothe events manager
1. Full name...
2. Contact Address...
3. Age...
4. Telephone Number...
5. Marital Status...
6. Sex...
7. Occupation...
8.State:...
9.Country...
10.Nationality...

Your Reference and Batch number at the top of this mail:
(CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)
Name:Mr Russell Moore.
E-mail:russell.[protected]@live.co.uk
i got same mail form yahoo/msn... Can anyone stop this nonsense ...?
Unless u apply for a lottery or purchase a lottery ticket, you can not be a winner.
I resived this email tomorrow.Please tellme is it ganuine or [censored].Kindly replay within two houre, because if is it true than I must pay deliverycharge today.

1st mail

Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incorporation
Baley House, Har Road
Sutton, Greater London SM1 4te
United Kingdom.

Winner,

This is to inform you that you have won a
prize money of Five hundred
thousand, Great Britain Pounds Sterlings
(£500, 000.00) for the month of
FEBRUARY 2009 Lottery promotion which is
organized by YAHOO/MSN INC and WINDOWS
LIVE.YAHOO/MSN and MICROSOFT WINDOWS
collects all the email addresses of the
people that are active online, among the
millions that subscribed to Yahoo, Hotmail
and other web email.We only select fifteen
people every Month as our winners, through
electronic balloting
System without the winner applying.

We congratulate you for being one of the
people selected.

YOU ARE TO CONTACT THE EVENTS MANAGER.
These are your identification numbers:

Batch number... YM
09102XN
Reff number...YM35447XN
Winning number...YM09788

Full name...
Address...
Occupation...
Country...
State...
Tel...
Sex...
Age...
Have you won any lottery before?

(EVENTS MANAGER)
MR BRAIN WHITE
[protected]@hotmail.com

2nd mail

Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation
Baley House, Har Road Sutton,
Greater London SM1 4te
United Kingdom .

DEAR BENEFICIARY

Good day to you, we acknowledge the receipt of your mail. Cash valued of Five hundred thousand, Great Britain Pounds (£500, 000 GBP) has been issued in your name and we have concluded the processing of all documents that will facilitate the clearance by the Intercargo courier delivery company. These documents include the following:

1.WINNING CHEQUE VALUED THE SUM OF ( £500, 000 GBP )
2.WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM THE YAHOO/MSN BOARD.
3.CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES(C.S.F.C.)
4.CERTIFICATES OF ORIGIN OF FUNDS(C.O.F.)
5.LETTER OF AFFIDAVITS FROM THE INTERNATIONAL COURT OF JUSTICE, STATING THAT THE WINNING WAS RECEIVED LEGALLY FROM THE UNIVERSAL DONATION PROGRAM, AND DUELY SIGNED BY THE LEGAL ATTORNEY TO THE DONATIONS BOARD.

You have to fill and submit this form to the financial agent.
1. Full name...
2. Contact Address...
3. Age...
4. Telephone Number...
5. Sex...
7.State:...
8.Country...
9.OCCUPATION...

Kindly contact the Intercargo courier delivery company immediately in other to commence on the deliver of your fund within the next 24hours
InterCargo Worldwide Express®
Lawrence Road, Hounslow
Middlesex, TW4 6DR
Contact Person: Mr. Garrick Oxford
Direct Tel: (+[protected]
:[protected]@hotmail.com

Keep us posted when contacting the InterCargo courier delivery company and do inform me when the fund has been deliver to you so that it will be documented that your cash prize has been claim.

ONCE AGAIN CONGRATULATIONS

Greetings
Brain White
Claims Officer.

3rd mail

WE DELIVER SAFE...

24 HRS 7 DAY
57 Euston Grove, Ringwood
Hampshire BH24Ifb
London, United Kingdom.

Dear valuable customer,
Greetings to you, from Inter-cargo Courier Service Ltd.
I want to let it know to your notice that your won amount is 500, 000GBP and converted to rupees is {35, 065, 876.09 INR}
We are proud to inform m you that, your certified winning parcel containing a cheque and a prize winning certificate has been registered with this company, which is to be delivered to your residence, as instructed by our affiliated.(Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery Board Organization).
Who will sign to collect the parcel upon delivery? include a phone number of this person to enable us call him/her when we gets close to your area. With this information, we would be able to dispatch your parcel immediately. We will only deliver the parcel to the address you have given us and we will only hand over the parcel to the person you will assign to sign for its collection. This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof. Also we do not allow customers to send their friends or relatives to pick up their parcel is on their behalf, due to security reasons.
Inter-Cargo Courier Service has gone through a transformation from a mere quoting method to becoming an essential tool for shippers, entities who perform projections and inspections, and the general public We make it simple. By standardizing the Inter cargo Courier Service of rates, hence Inter-Cargo Courier Service has put the world in your fingertips. We are not a broker, we are licensed by the Federal Maritime Commission as a non-vessel operating common carrier ( N.V.O.C.C.) to produce original shipping documents, and we are licensed by the Federal Aviation Administration under the TSA as an indirect air carrier (I.A.C.) to engage in air cargo worldwide, therefore we can leverage our technology with our experience to save your money and serve you on a global basis.

The Inter-Cargo Courier delivery Service, items are priced according to the tariff zone of the destination country, volumetric weight (1m?= 250kg) of the item, additional services selected and in accordance with the value of the parcel.

NOTE :Below are the mandatory charges that you are required to pay to enable us courier your certified parcel to you. You are allowed to choose one of our three specified shipment options for your location and send you option back to us. for us to provide you with payment information on our you are to make payment for the delivery of your parcel.

NOTE: The policy of this company do not allow payment after delivery.

Please find below our charges:
Courier Charges: 149 pound s
Insurance: 133 pounds
Vat: 110 pounds
Total: 392 pound starlings’ (Currency Converter Results in India rupees 30, 058. INR)
Courier Charges:189 pounds
Insurance: 200 pounds
Vat:142 pounds
Total: 531 pounds starlings (Currency Converter Results in India rupees 40, 718 INR )
Courier Charges: 300pounds
Insurance: 350 pounds
Vat: 200 pounds
Total: 850 pounds. starlings (Currency Converter Results in India rupees 65, 194 INR)

Note: The charges are a little high because of the insurance cover we have undertaken in case of loss, damage or theft of your highly sensitive consignment content. We assume all responsibilities in case of any eventualities..Inter-Cargo Courier Service Ltd. do not allow Cash on delivery{C.O.D} as all payment must be made in this office before shipment can commence.

Do confirm indicate your specified shipment option and send it to this office via, email. All orders not delivered within four {4} working days from this communication, will lead to the return of the parcel.
Kindly send your option within 24hrs of receipt of this email, and you shall be informed on how to make payment for the cost of delivery. As soon as payment of Insurance is made, your parcel shall immediately be insured and dispatched via any of your delivery option.

Thanks for using the Inter-Cargo Courier Service. Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service. Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you ASAP.

Please do call customer line for confirmation:

Yours Sincerely,
Mr. Garrick Oxford
Tel : (+[protected]
Dispatch Officer{ Inter-Cargo Courier Service Ltd }
24 HOURS SERVICE.
... ... ... ...
This e-mail is intended only for the above addressee. It may contain privileged information. If you are not the addressee you must not copy, distribute, disclose or use any of the information in it.

Please send me reply within 1 pm today

Your Respectfully,
Atanu
Dearsir,
I have received an email from yahoo/msn lottery inc & windows live online, in which I am said that I am winner. I simply want to verify this sender. I will be grateful to you if you will look this complain and send me a mail towards this action.
Yours sincerely
Rajesh
ContactsTo: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
CATER ALLEN BANK,
ABBEY HOUSE,
9, NELSON STREET,
BRADFORD BD1 5AN.
24Hour Online Banking.

Dear : PITAMBAR MOHANTA

Welcome to Cater Allen Private Bank United kingdom, In regards to your email{Cheque Deposit No: CA/001/5/500PB} we have receive a cheque from the Executive Director of Free lotto Grant Donation Organization,

NOTE:Its our usual banking policy to do proper verification on any cheque received before clearance; your funds has just been confirmed a valid cheque issued in your name amounting to the sum of 500, 000.00GBP currently in our bank's possession to have it transferred to you in cash converted to united state dollars for international business transaction.

CURENCY CONVERTION
United Kingdom Pounds United States Dollars
1 GBP = 1.40442 USD 1 USD = 0.712036 GBP

500, 000.00 GBP = $702, 211.85 USD

You are to send immediately your receiving account details where your want your funds $702, 211.85 USD to be transferred to in your country.

FILL ACCOUNT DETAIL BELOW:

1.BANK NAME:..PERSONAL TEL:

2.ACCOUNT NAME:

3.RECEIVING ACCOUNT NO:

4.ACCOUNT TYPE:

5.SWIFT CODE:

6.Do send a scan copy of your photo{ID Card or Driver license} via email attachment.

7.BANK ADDRESS:...BANK PHONE:..

8.RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS:...

Your urgent response will determine how soon your cheque will be cleared into cash and have it transferred to your designated local bank account in your country within the next 48hours if your follow our banking policy.

Await your urgent response to this mail as you can equally give me a call for more details on your transfer.

Account/Transfer Department.

Pastor Michael Forbes.

Tel:[protected].

Fax:[protected].
Dearsir,
I have received an email from yahoo/msn lottery inc & windows live online, in which I am said that I am winner of 500, 000 pound sterling. I simply want to verify this sender. I will be grateful to you if you will look this complain and send me a mail towards this action.
Yours sincerely
siddharth pritam
sir i want to know about the mail send on my e-mail id. pls. inform me about the sender of mail . as i read the above complaints. pls. inform me about the truth of the similar complaints mentioned above.
& investigation outcomes if any legel investigation done for the above complaints
I don't know why they do so they have lot of to spent or they are idle i thought that only Indian guys
are do that type of work but i was wrong not only india britain also have chutiya guy who
like to do that type of works
Dearsir,
I have received an email from yahoo/msn lottery inc & windows live online, in which I am said that I am winner of 500, 000 pound sterling july 2008. I simply want to verify this sender. I will be grateful to you if you will look this complain and send me a mail towards this action.
Yours sincerely
tarundeep
True or Fraud
Dear Sir we received a e-mail details is below a
Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows Incoperation
74B Pan Bridge Street, Manchester,
Manchester City, England .

Compliment of the the day, we wish to bring to notify you that the Yahoo/Msn
& Microsoft Windows Incoperation Board has choosen your email identity
among the recipients to receive a prize money of Five hundred thousand,
Great British Pound Sterlings(500, 000.00) for the First Quarter of the Year
2009 Promotion Draw .

Kindly note that the Yahoo/Msn Inc & Microsoft Windows Board, collected
all the email addresses of individuals that are active online among millions
of individuals that are using the internet, we selected Five winners through
electronic balloting System, we congratulate you for being one of the jackpot
winners selected. You are to contact our Event Manager with your identification
numbers for further advice on how to claim your prize
Do fill the below verification and funds release form to enable him attend
to your mail immediately. You are expected to fill and submit to the Event
Manager.

VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM
FULL NAME(S);________________
RESIDENT ADDRESS;________________
SEX/GENDER;________________
AGE;_________________
TEL No.;_______________
MARITAL STATUS;_______________
NEXT OF KIN;________________
OCCUPATION;________________
CITY/TOWN;________________
STATE;________________
COUNTRY;________________
NATIONALITY;________________
BATCH NUMBER;________________
REFF NUMBER;________________
WINNING NUMBER;________________

To file for your claim, please fill and submit your verification form to
our Claims Event Manager immediately via email.

(CONTACT EVENT MANAGER)
Name: Barr. Kerem Orlando Jr.
E-mail:[protected]@live.co.uk
Tel No.: [protected]

Thank you and Accept my hearty congratulations once again!

Mrs. Veronica Pawell
(Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Lottery Games/Lottery Co-ordinator
pls inform me quickly
hey i ve got dis email...
saying i ve won 750000 GBP wich is 5crores i guess
they ask me 2 pay 4 shippment, is dis true ???
cn sm1 leme kno pls
hey i ve got dis email...
saying i ve won 750000 GBP wich is 5crores i guess
they ask me 2 pay 4 shippment, is dis true ???
cn sm1 leme kno pls