[Resolved]  Yahoo/msn Lottery Incorporation — Is it true or false? i am getting my reply from them also.

Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incorporation
Baley House, Har Road Sutton,
Greater London SM1 4te
United Kingdom. Dear Lucky winner "Satish Chauhan" Accept our sincere apology, for the slight delay in responding to your mail, it was an outcome of the processing of your winning documents.We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 5 winners selected on this month.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.
Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be active and patronage to the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows.I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners.

A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation Board and also a certificate of prize claims will be sent along side your winnings cheque. You are therefore expected to contact our affiliated delivery company(GLOBAL COURIER SERVICE COMPANY LIMTED)department in which your winning cheque has been sent to for delivery to your residence. Do contact the GLOBAL COURIER SERVICE COMPANY LIMTED with the below contact information for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

Please you should also send a copy of your winning verification form containing your winning details down to the courier company for reference and verification purpose.

DELIVERY DEPARTMENT CONTACT INFORMATIONYOU ARE ADVICE TO CONTACT ADDRESS BELOW.
DESPATCH OFFICER:David MarkPhone Number:+[protected]Email:[protected]@yahoo.com
The Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, this friends try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners. The Microsoft lottery has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the cancelling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.
This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees. Services rendered by the Courier Company are to be paid by you and not the Lottery Board, for the fact that the lottery organisers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses, regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from, this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value .This is to protect winners and to avoid mis-appropriation of funds.

Its is Expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{CPEL/OWN/9877}as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner. I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them.If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.Do have a nice day.

Mr.Billy Chambers (Events Manager)
Payment and Release Order Dept.

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
出差或去旅�?�時,你�?�以隨時隨地用全新的 Yahoo! Messenger 網上版 跟你的朋�?��?�時通訊�?�查詢�?話訊�?�紀錄! ReplyReply All Move...

how to know true about about winning lottery
I have been receiving this types of mails frequently and all are frauds.
I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE TRUTH BEHIND THIS E-Mail FROM YOUR COMPANY.
IT SEEMS TO ME LIKE A DAY DREEM.
pls. CONFIRM ME ASAP.
With Best,
Soumen Maiti,
E-mail: soumen.maiti.[protected]@gmail.com
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Phone No. [protected].

24 hrs 7 days week.
57 Euston Grove, Ringwood
Hampshire BH24Ifb
London, United Kingdom.

Dear Valuable Customer: Soumen Maiti.,
Greetings to you, from Inter-cargo Courier Service Ltd.
We are proud to inform you that, your certified winning parcel containning a cheque of 750, 000.00 anAd a prize winning certificate has been registered with this company, which is to be delivered to your residence, as instructed by our affiliated.(Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery Board Organization).

Who will sign to collect the parcel upon delivery? include a phone number of this person to enable us call him/her when we gets close to your area.With this information, we would be able to dispatch your parcel immediately. We will only deliver the parcel to the address you have given us and we will only hand over the parcel to the person you will assign to sign for its collection. This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof.Also we do not allow customers to send their friends or relatives to pickup their parce ls on their behalf, due to security reasons.

Inter-Cargo Courier Service has gone through a transformation from a mere quoting method to becoming an essential tool for shippers, entities who perform projections and inspections, and the general public We make it simple. By standardizing the Intercargo Courier Service of rates, hence Inter-Cargo Courier Service has put the world in your fingertips. We are not a broker, we are licensed by the Federal Maritime Commission as a non-vessel operating common carrier ( N.V.O.C.C.) to produce original shipping documents, and we are licensed by the Federal Aviation Administration under the TSA as an indirect air carrier (I.A.C.) to engage in air cargo worldwide, therefore we can leverage our technology with our experience to save your money and serve you on a global basis.

The Inter-Cargo Courier delivery Service, items are priced according to the tariff zone of the destination country, volumetric weight (1m?= 250kg) of the item, additional services selected and in accordance with the value of the parcel.

NOTE :below are the mandatory charges that you are required to pay to enable us courier your certified parcel to you. You are allowed to choose one of our three specified shipment options for your location and send you option back to us. for us to provide you with payment information on our you are to make payment for the delivery of your parcel.

NOTE: The policy of this company do not allow payment after delivery.

Please find below our charges:

Courier Charges: 149 pound s
Insurance: 133 pounds
Vat: 110 pounds
Total: 392 pound sterlings (Currency Converter Results n india rupees 30, 058. INR)

Courier Charges:189 pounds
Insurance: 200 pounds
Vat:142 pounds
Total: 531 pounds sterlings (Currency Converter Results n india rupees 40, 718 INR )

Courier Charges: 300pounds
Insurance: 350 pounds
Vat: 200 pounds
Total: 850 pounds. sterlings (Currency Converter Results n india rupees 65, 194 INR)

Note:The charges are a little high because of the insurance cover we have undertaken incase of loss, damage or theft of your highly sensitive consignment content.We assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities.Inter-Cargo Courier Service Ltd. do not allow Cash on delivery{C.O.D} as all payment must be made in this office before shipment can commence.

Do confirm indicate your specified shipment option and send it to this office via, email. All orders not delivered within four {4} working days from this communication, will lead to the return of the parcel.

Kindly send your option within 24hrs of receipt of this email, and you shall be informed on how to make payment for the cost of delivery. As soon as payment of Insurance is made, your parcel shall immediately be insured and dispatched via any of your delivery option.

Thanks for using the Inter-Cargo Courier Service.Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service.Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you ASAP.

Please do call customer line for confirmation:

Yours Sincerely,
Mr.Mr Nick Ward
TEL:[protected]
Dispatch Officer{ Inter-Cargo Courier Service Ltd }
24 HOURS SERVICE.
... ... ... ...
This e-mail is intended only for the above addressee. It may contain privileged information. If you are not the addressee you must not copy, distribute, disclose or use any of the information in it. If you have received it in error please delete it and immediately notify the sender.
... ... ... ...
Copyright 2008. Inter-Cargo Inc, United Kingdom

I got one mail from MSN/YAHOO lottery Incorporation. I want to know is this a fake lottery? or real one

pls reply
I too have recieved similar email... dont know if it is fake or real...
REF: LETTERS COLLECTED OVER E-MAIL ENCLOSED.

IT HAS BEEN INFORMED OVER E-MAIL THAT I HAVE WON A SUM OF $ 1 MILLION
DOLLARS AS PRIZE MONEY FROM BARCLAYS PREMIERSHIP LOTTERY.
FOR THAT BEFORE THEY CAN ISSUE THE CERTIFICATES AND LEGAL DOCUMENTS, I
NEED TO PAY A REVENUE TAX / ISSUANCE FEE OF £550 PAYABLE BEFORE THE
CERTIFICATES CAN BE ISSUED ON MY NAME.
TO BE FRANK SIR, I AM A POOR MAN AND I HAVE NO SOURCE TO PAY £550
AND I DONT NO WHETHER THE LOTTERY MENTIONED IS TRUE OR FAKE?
SIR, I MAY PLEASE BE CLEARIFIED THAT THE E-MAILS ARE TRUE AND IF SO,
THE HONOURABLE HIGH COMMISSIONER MAY PLEASE GUIDE ME IN THIS MATTER.
PLEASE FIND BELOW THE E-MAILS SO FAR RECEIVED FROM THE ABOVE SAID
COMPANIES FOR YOUR READY REFERENCE.
Forward
Print
Add BARCLAYS to Contacts list
Delete this message
Report phishing
Show original
Message text garbled?
from BARCLAYS PREMIERSHIP LOTTERY <[protected]@hotmail.com> hide
details 11/24/07
date Nov 24, 2007 2:20 PM
subject CONGRATULATIONS YOU ARE A WINNER
mailed-by hotmail.com

Images are not displayed.

Display images below - Always display images from [protected]@hotmail.com

Our ref: A2000 SO/Ab/CI049/01
Number 02/HW
Ticket No.17212
Ref No.[protected]
Serial: [protected]
Batch No:[protected]/188
Winner's No: Gb8701/LPrc

We are delighted to inform you that the BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF BARCLAYS
ENGLISH PREMIERSHIP LEAGUE has just concluded an Electronic Lottery
Awards for different categories, ranging from Footballers, Football
fans, and Sports lovers in general.

The results show that Your email won the lottery in the your category.
You are here by approved a lump payment of One million Dollars
($1, 000, 000.00) as prize for winning the 4th category of the lottery.
Your selection was based on a computer balloting system drawn from 20
million E-mail addresses from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia,
Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania as part of our international
promotions program which is being conducted for the first time.

HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE:
Simply contact our fiducially agent with the Information required,
quote your Reference, batch and winning numbers e.t.c, which can be
found on the top left corner of this notification as well as your

full Name...
Home Address...
Nationality...
Age...
Sex...
Occupation...
Telephone...

to help locate your file easily.

Contact your regional agent, Dr. Elliot Smith Email:
[protected]@yahoo.co.uk to file your winnings for payment.

For security reasons, we advice all winners to keep this information
Confidential from the public until your claim is processed and your
prize is been released to you. This is part of our security protocol
to avoid double claiming and unwarranted taking advantage of this
programmed by non-participant or unofficial personnel.

Congratulations once more on your winnings!!!

Best Regards

Mrs. Carol Sweet
(Barclays Lotto co-coordinator)

Forward
Print
Add ELLIOT to Contacts list
Delete this message
Report phishing
Show original
Message text garbled?
from ELLIOT SMITH <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk> hide details 11/28/07
to Rajesh Gandhi <[protected]@gmail.com>
date Nov 28, 2007 5:28 PM
subject CONTACT THE PAYING COMPANY FOR YOUR LOTTO PRIZE
signed-by yahoo.co.uk

ATTN: SIR

AFTER DUE CONSIDERATION, OUR OFFICE HAVE OFFICIALLY APPROVED YOU FOR
YOUR PAYMENT OF $1, 000, 000.00 BARCLAY'S PREMIERSHIP LOTTERY, THAT
MEANS THAT YOUR IDENTIFICATIONS MATCHES WITH YOUR INFORMATIONS WHICH
WAS GIVEN EARLIER AND YOUR PRIZE WILL BE PAID TO YOU IN FULL.

YOU ARE THEN REQUIRED TO CONTACT THE PAYING SECURITY COMPANY FOR YOUR
LOTTO PRIZE AT

FUND TALENT COMPANY PLC,
GLOBAL SECURITIES AND FINANCE.
MAYFAIR, LONDON, W1J 7JY
PHONE NUMBER: +[protected]
+[protected]
EMAIL: [protected]@fundtalent.com

FOR VERIFICATIONS AND ALSO FOR IMMEDIATE TRANSFER OF YOUR FUNDS TO
YOU. ALSO NOTE THAT YOU HAVE TO SEND YOUR ATTACHED IDENTIFICATIONS FOR
PAYMENT.

YOU HAVE TO FOLLOW THEIR PROCEDURES STRICTLY IN OTHER NOT TO ENCOUNTER
PROBLEMS DURING THE TRANSFER PROCESS, AND WE ARE CONGRATULATING YOU
ONCE MORE FOR YOUR WINNING AND WISH YOU AN EASY LIFE WITH YOUR
$1, 000, 000.

JUST IN CASE YOU FIND ANYTHING INCONVENIENCING, YOU CAN CALL ME
ANYTIME, I WILL ALWAYS BE THERE AT YOUR SERVICE, I ALSO HAVE YOUR
MOBILE CONTACTS WHICH YOU PROVIDED EARLIER SO I WILL ALWAYS BE IN
CONTACT WITH YOU. ENSURE THAT YOU CONTACT THEM BY TODAY.

CONGRATULATIONS ONCE AGAIN!!!

ELLIOT SMITH (DR)

For email that puts you in control, choose Yahoo! Mail.

WINNERS CERTIFICATE.JPG (ATTACH SHEET UP)
316K View Download

Reply Forward Invite ELLIOT to Gmail

CLAIMING PAYMENT OF $1000000.00 "BARCLAY"S PREMIERSHIP LOTTERY" PRIZE Inbox

Rajesh Gandhi sir, MR. BARR. JOHN DE.SILVA. As i have to present an
affidavit of facts and ...
11/29/07

Reply to all
Forward
Print
Add LEGAL to Contacts list
Delete this message
Report phishing
Show original
Message text garbled?
from "LEGAL DEPARTMENT, FUND TALENT GLOBAL SECURITY COMPANY"
<[protected]@fundtalent.com> hide details 11/29/07
date Nov 29, 2007 3:51 PM
subject RE: CLAIMING PAYMENT OF $1000000.00 "BARCLAY"S PREMIERSHIP
LOTTERY" PRIZE
mailed-by fundtalent.com

Attn: Sir,

I will submit all your informations' to the Ministry for probate
certificates first thing tomorrow morning, and also to the British
high court.

I also spoke with the chief justice of the high court the moment i got
all your information's, and he made me to understand that before they
can issue the certificates and legal documents, you need to pay a
Revenue Tax/issuance Fee of £550, payable before the certificates can
be issued on your name.As you know, the security company do not have
authority yet to temper with the funds as the legal documents is not
yet procured.

However, this Security company needs those documents to enable them
execute transfer hence I advice that you make the payment for the
legal documents upon receipt of this mail.

So i advise you to make the payment as soon as possible as Chan Seoki,
informed me that they have just 2 more days to ensure that you get
your prize.

Once you are ready to make the payment, get back to me so that i will
furnish you with the account information's for the payment which is
required for the affidavit to be procured.

Await the above requirements.
Yours in Services

Barrister John Da Silva LLM Esq.
Legal Department

_________

LATEST RECEIVED DATE APRIL 15 2008

CLAIM YOUR PRIZE Inbox
Reply to all
Forward
Print
Add BARCLAYS to Contacts list
Delete this message
Report phishing
Show original
Message text garbled?
BARCLAYS LOTTERY to undisclosed-re.
show details Apr 15

Our ref: A2000 SO/Ab/CI049/01
Number 02/HW
Ticket No.17212
Ref No.[protected]
Serial: [protected]
Batch No:[protected]/188
Winner's No: Gb8701/LPrc

We are delighted to inform you that the BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF
BARCLAY'S ENGLISH PREMIERSHIP LEAGUE has just concluded an Electronic
Lottery Awards for different categories, ranging from Footballers,
Football fans, and Sports lovers in general.

The results show that Your email won the lottery in the your category.
You are here by approved a lump payment of One million Dollars
($1, 000, 000.00) as prize for winning the 4th category of the lottery.
Your selection was based on a computer balloting system drawn from 20
million E-mail addresses from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia,
Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania as part of our international
promotions program which is being conducted for the first time.

HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE:
Simply contact our fiducially agent with the Information required,
quote your Reference, batch and winning numbers e.t.c, which can be
found on the top left corner of this notification as well as your

full Name...
Home Address...
Nationality...
Age...
Sex...
Occupation...
Telephone...

to help locate your file easily.

Contact your regional agent, Dr. Elliot Smith Email:
[protected]@yahoo.co.uk to file your winnings for payment.

For security reasons, we advice all winners to keep this information
Confidential from the public until your claim is processed and your
prize is been released to you. This is part of our security protocol
to avoid double claiming and unwarranted taking advantage of this
programmed by non-participant or unofficial personnel.

Congratulations once more on your winnings!!!

Best Regards

Mrs. Carol Sweet
(Barclay's Lotto co-coordinator)

BARCLAYS LOTTERY NOTIFICATION FROM FUND TALENT GLOBAL SECURITY COMPANY Inbox
Reply to all
Forward
Print
Add FUND to Contacts list
Delete this message
Report phishing
Show original
Message text garbled?
from FUND TALENT GLOBAL SECURITIES <[protected]@fundtalent.com> hide
details Apr 22 (5 days ago)
date Apr 22, 2008 3:33 PM
subject BARCLAYS LOTTERY NOTIFICATION FROM FUND TALENT GLOBAL
SECURITY COMPANY
mailed-by fundtalent.com

Display images below - Always display images from [protected]@fundtalent.com

FROM THE DESK OF THE MANAGING DIRECTOR,
FUND TALENT COMPANY P.L.C,
FINANCIAL SERVICES UNIT
EMAIL: [protected]@fundtalent.com
PHONE: +[protected]

DATE: April 22, 2008

ATTN: SIR,

This is to inform you that this office has received a letter of claim
from Dr. Elliot Smith and also from you, requesting that the sum of $1
million dollars to be paid to you as Lottery won from Barclay's
Premiership Lottery for the purpose of investments in your country.

We have started processing the matter as we have noted that an
affidavit from the British crown court and a letter of administration
/authorization has to be made in your name, is required for the
transfer. We have arranged to pay you the cash through our diplomatic
cash delivery scheme to your country, as our diplomatic agents will
contact you as soon as they arrive India to deliver the funds to you.

You are advised to Contact our certified attorney with the following
email address for the Affidavit of facts and claim and also a letter
of Administration/authorization which is to be made in your name from
the British Probate Court.

Write to him at

Barr. John De. Silva
[protected]@fundtalent.com

Confirm the receipt of this email and get back to us for more details
and information.

You can also call this direct number +[protected] for more
information regarding the departure notice of the diplomats..

We request that you forward to this office urgently your mobile number
for easy communication.

Chan Seoki.
Chief Executive Officer
Fund talent Company P.L.C
Global Securities and Finance
EMAIL:[protected]@fundtalent.com
PHONE: +[protected]

**************************Disclaimer

Fund talent global security Company. The principal activity of the
Group is the provision of global financial and security services
including a range of security and insurance products. It operates
through four divisions. Private security services(services for private
investors in Switzerland and internationally); Investment Banking
(financial advisory and capital raising services, sales and trading
for users and suppliers of capital around the world); Asset Management
(offers investment products i.e. equities, fixed income, commodities,
real estate, hedge funds; manages portfolios, mutual funds and other
investments) & Corporate Center offers Life & Pension (life insurance
and pensions solutions for private and corporate clients); Non-Life
(non-life insurance to private individuals and small and medium-sized
companies).
Thisinformation may be printed, downloaded, stored, copied,
transmitted, orused in other ways with reference to the source, for
non-commercial andpersonal use only, and without being changed /
falsified in any way.

THIS IS A LETTER RECEIVED RECENTLY

IMPORTANT INFORMATIONS FROM THE BRITISH HIGH COURT.‏‏‏ Inbox
Reply to all
Forward
Print
Add LEGAL to Contacts list
Delete this message
Report phishing
Show original
Message text garbled?
from "LEGAL DEPARTMENT, FUND TALENT GLOBAL SECURITY COMPANY"
<[protected]@fundtalent.com> hide details Apr 22 (5 days ago)
date Apr 22, 2008 9:43 PM
subject IMPORTANT INFORMATIONS FROM THE BRITISH HIGH COURT.‏‏‏
mailed-by fundtalent.com

Display images below - Always display images from
[protected]@fundtalent.com

LEGAL DEPARTMENT,
FINANCIAL SERVICES UNIT

FUND TALENT COMPANY PLC,
MAYFAIR, LONDON, W1J 7JY
PHONE NUMBER: +[protected]

DATE: 22-April-2008

Attn: Sir,

All your Lottery and personal informations' have been sent to the
Ministry for probate certificates and also to the British high court.

I spoke with the chief justice of the high court for the legal
documents, and he made me to understand that before they can issue the
certificates and legal documents, you need to pay a Revenue
Tax/issuance Fee of £550 payable before the certificates can be issued
on your name.

Reasons for making the payment.

1. The payment will enable the chief justice Notarize and stamp the
legal document, making it valid.
2. It will empower the security company to transfer the Prize of One
Million Dollar within 24 hours to you since you are not a citizen of
UK.
3. It will pose as a legal authority the security company has in other
to make the transfer effective.

However, once all the procedures is completed, an international
account will be created in your name here in London, and then the
prize will be transferred to you via on-line banking system to your
designated bank.

Once your payment is received, and the legal papers provided and
stamped, the security company will require your account details for
the swift transfer and it will be effected within 24 hours which you
will confirm from your bankers.

So i advise that you make the fees ready for the legal document so
that i will procure the legal documents and commence on the immediate
transfer of your prize.

You are to get back to me so that i will furnish you with the account
information's for the payment which is required for the affidavit to
be procured.

Await the above requirements.
Yours in Services

Barrister John Da Silva LLM Esq.
Legal Department

Reply Forward Invite LEGAL to Gmail

PLEASE HELP (GUIDE) ME. LOOKING YOUR REPLY.

THANKING YOU,

YOURS FAITHFULLY,
S.RAJESHGANDHI.
MY G.MAIL. ID: [protected]@gmail.com
MOBILE NO:[protected].
TUTICORIN.
INDIA.
I want To Know about Status Of My Winning Parcel.
Can you Send It Immediately?.
-Nilesh Vekhande.
Hello . I am Mohsen Haji ahmadi . I have a letter frome yahoo/msn lottery that I have been winner. My qustion is, Is that corect or no. By this E- mail:

Dear Winner,

You have won the sum of 800, 000.00 (EIGHT HUNDRED THOUSAND POUNDS STERLING)
from the YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE on our 2008 new year charity
bonanza.
The winning ticket was selected from a Data Base of Internet Email
Users, from which your Address came out as the winning coupon.
We here by urge you to claim the winning amount quickly as this is a monthly
lottery.
You aretherefore requested to contact immediately our Claims Department
below.

Batch number: YM09102XN, Ref number: YM35447XN and your winning
number:YM09788.

Contact Person Mr Philip Anderson
Email:verification.department.[protected]@live.com
Tel phone: [protected]

Provide the following information needed below to process
your winning
claim.

1.FULL NAMES:
2.ADDRESS:
3.SEX:
4.AGE:
5.OCCUPATION:
5.MARITAL STATUS:
8.TELEPHONE NUMBER:
11.AMOUNT WON:
12.COUNTRY:

Congratulations once again.

Mr Mark Bent
The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom.
====================================
Ref: XYL /[protected]/05
Batch: 24/00319/IPD

Dear Lucky winner " YUVRAJ UTTAM JADHAV,
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 5 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Prmotions.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.

Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be active and patronage to the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows.I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners.

A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation board and also a certificate of prize claims will be sent along side your winnings cheque.

You are therefore expected to contact our affiliated delivery company(INTERNATIONAL CARGO COURIER SERVICE)department in which your winnings cheque of Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings{750, 000.00GBP}has been sent to for delivery to your residence.

Do contact the INTER.C.C.S company with the contact information below for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

Please you should fill your verification form below this mail and also send it down to the courier company for reference and verification purpose.

VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM

1.FULL NAMES:
2.ADDRESS:
3.SEX:
4.AGE:
5.MARITAL STATUS:
6.OCCUPATION:
7.E-MAIL ADDRESS:
8.TELEPHONE NUMBER:
9.AMOUNT WON:
10. STATE:
11. COUNTRY:
12. NEXT OF KIN:
13. ZIP CODE:
14:NATIONALITY:
15:Your Reference and Batch number at the top of this mail

CONTACT INTERNATIONAL CARGO COURIER COMPANY
DESPATCH OFFICER:Mr.Nick Ward
COMPANY EMAIL:
[protected]@yahoo.com.hk
TELL[protected]

The Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, this friends try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners. The Microsoft lottery has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the cancelling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.

This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees. Services rendered by INTERNATIONAL CARGO COURIER SERVICE are to be paid by you and not the lottery board, for the fact that the lottery organisers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses, regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from your winning amount, this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value .This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

Its is Expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{PARCEL/NUM/1090}as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them..If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.Do have a nice day.

Mr.Packer Estrada

出差或去&ae... å�?¯ä»¥éš¨æ™‚&ea... Yahoo! Messenger 網上版 è·Ÿä½ çš„æœ‹å�?‹å�?³...

i had received the same email yesterday i want to know if it real thank you

YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY — i received msg from yahoo/msn lottery it is true or false

Yahoo/MsnLottery
Incoperation
Baley House, Har Road
Sutton, Greater London
SM1 4te
United Kingdom

This is to inform you that you have won
a prize money of(£500, 000)FIVE HUNDRED
THOUSAND GREAT BRITAIN POUNDS STERLINGS
for the Year 2008 Lottery promotion which
is organized by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC &
WINDOWS LIVE.
i received msg above adderess you win lottery so they asking dleviry chareges so any falt then what to do give conclussion
i have made payment of 47000 can anybody please help me i still have touch with them please help me
i have also received the same mail. please help me regarding this is it a fraud
I too, like the other users, want to check that authenticity of this mail as i suspect this is some spam mail..kindly revert asap..as i m also getting revert to my mails that i have sent to them. Is this fake or true?
I Had recived this email 3 or 4 days before. when i first get this email i replied them with some details and after that they are given respone to me and then Willams call me on my number saying madam im calling from AFRIC FINANCIAL SERVICE INTERNATIONAL BANK [AFSIB]. and call you to inform that you have to pay service charge before i send your cheque.
and they sended me all they approvals, and copy of cheque also.
Is anyone is there to inform that it is true or not or they just making as fool may be they need money.
Please do reply in correct to my email address.
Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation
Baley House, Har Road Sutton, Greater London SM1 4te United Kingdom.

Dear Lucky winner, ANUP KUAMR,

Accept our sincere apology, for the slight delay in responding to your mail, it was an outcome of the processing of your winning documents.
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 5 winners selected on this month.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.

Hence, we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be active and patronage to the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows.I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report test conducted for all on line winners.

A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation board and also a certificate of prize claims will be sent along side your winning cheque.

You are therefore expected to contact our affiliated delivery company(GLOBAL COURIER SERVICE COMPANY LIMITED) in which your winning cheque has been sent to for delivery to your residence.

Do contact theGlobal Courier Courier Service with the below contact information for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the transfering of your cash prize to you.Please fill in the verification form provided below and forward a copy to the below mention Courier Company:

CLAIMS RELEASE/ VERIFICATION FORM

1.FullName___________________________
2.Full Address_________________________
3.Marital Status_______________________
4.Occupation_________________________
5.Age_______________________________
6.Sex_______________________________
7.State_________________________
8.Nationality_________________________
9.Country Of Residence________________
10.Telephone Number___________________
11.Fax Number_______________________
12.Reference Number___________________
13.Batch Number______________________

You are therefore advice to contact the delivery company with the address below.

EMAIL:[protected]@yahoo.com
DESPATCH OFFICER:Mr.Terry Ford
CONTACT NUMBER:[protected]

This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees. Services rendered by the Courier Company are to be paid by you and not the lottery board, for the fact that the lottery organisers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses, regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from, this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value .This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

Its is Expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{BOT/WLY/UK/0975} as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them.If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.Do have a nice day.

Sincerely,
Mr.Peter Robinson(PhD)
(Events Manager)

payment and Release Order Dept
I read the message and i think that i aware the this type of scam.
I am in the initial phase of the conversion. Thanks for the everybody who posted the this type message.

Yahoo/MSN Lottery Incorporation — send winning prize

send my winning prize in the form of cheque
Visit this page (year 2006):

http://archive.ncsa.uiuc.edu/lists/vmi-bug/aug06/msg00196.html

Luck