Zee Star Groups — FROOD COMPANIES

THESE COMPANY ARE TOTALLY FROOD DONT BELIEVE THEM UNLESS U SUFFER
once you dont know anything about any company then dont open your mouth have you ever visited their sites i have visited their factory site also where the production of sodas and aloea veraproduction unit is there... they are gowing day by day but peoples with less knowledge like you always demotivated the other and always create rumours
It seems totaly a fraud, because when any matter noticed which all we are facing, than someone from this company has to come and clear the matter to their investors. At least the innocent people come to know that what is happened in actual and will the company run again or can it refund the amount of people.
i am always with all the people who are cheated by this company and we will work with together.
Balwant singh
0-[protected]
In our country it is so simple to open their own fraud company to looting the innocent people and after achieving the target of huge amount of thousand crores they can pass to close their all business, sites, company, projects easily and gone underground without any problems

zeestar — about cheque bounce.

The compeny issue cheque agenst investin mony but after few month cheque bouns and coy closed from chadigarh.what can i do now.
company tel no also closed .
i hope you help me.
i have also invested in zee star. the cheques have bounced .They have accounts in various place like delhi, Dehradun in the name of Zee star cabs, Zee travels and tour. I request all people who have invested in this company to join together to find the owner and recover our money

J Chowdhury [protected]
why there is no action even after people lodging complain against them?????
Yes brother i have also invested in this company but this month chques bounsed pls help if got any clue to recover money ravi [protected]
my self harish sharma:also rupali and shashi sharma. we have also investor of this company.please guide us.what is real matter.we have waiting your response.
My name is neeraj rawat. my contact no is [protected]. Plz help me also about that company matter. I hv also invested my money on there.
CIN : U74120UR2010PTC033099
Company Name : ZEESTAR MULTI CLUB & TOURS PRIVATE LIMITED
ROC Code :
Registration Number : 033099
Company Category :
Company Subcategory :
Class of Company : Public Private
Authorised Capital(in Rs.) : 2, 400, 000.00
Paid up capital(in Rs.) : 2, 400, 000.00
Number of Members(Applicable only in case of company without Share Capital) : 0
Date of Incorporation : (dd/mm/yyyy)
Address 1 : 201, IInd FLOOR, DOON PLAZA
Address 2 : 59, GANDHI ROAD
City : DEHRADUN
State : Uttarakhand
Pin : 248001
Email Id : [protected]@YAHOO.COM
Whether listed or not : Listed Unlisted
Date of Last AGM : (dd/mm/yyyy)
Date of Balance sheet : (dd/mm/yyyy)
Company Status (for eFiling) : Active
I have found that above information regarding that company. including that EMAIL "[protected]@YAHOO.COM"
zee star group company is really fraud and losing more amount in lacs . he given post dated chaques to investers.since last months i.e.february 2011 chaques are bounced. copmpanies directors are not available on mobile and his site are not opend.it is really totaly fraud. atul
Goswami family & Ajay Atal family must be hanged by our judiciary
goswami family & ajay atal family must be hanged by our judiciary

wherever they are in the world they can be caught by police by seeing their visas/passport stamps as to where all they have travelled and their whereabouts should be put by by Interpol
WHERE IS SARDAR KAWALJIT SINGH AND KOHLI
(BOTH THE SALES MANAGERS) WHO USED TO BE SITTING IN
AJAY ATAL /MRINAL ATAL OFFICE IN LAJPAT NAGAR .

RESI ADDRESS
A-51
EAST OF KAILASH
NEW DELHI

LETS TAKE THIS MATTER TO HIGHEST LEVEL OF LAW OF THIS COUNTRY
Yes brother i have also invested in this company but this month chques bounsed pls help if got any clue to recover money vipin kumar [protected]
vipin kumar plzzzzzzzzzzz zeestar group give me my monny 57000
investers are going in loss