Comps Trade Pvt Ltd — Fraud comps trade with fake address

Address:Panchsheel Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 245304

On 26june i had ordered oppo f3 via comps trade, my order no. Is[protected].

Immediately i had received fedex label no. With delivery date as 29 june, order no. And paytm number to transfer fund till that time person was in contact with me via wats app and call but after making payment neither any one is responding on wats app nor answering calls, i tried contacting 1000 times.
Wats app messages are read by user since messages are delivering with double blue tick.

After all this i had visited on companys address from where i came to know that address provided is of residential flat in which owner of the company was living 2 years back and had registered the company, now he is doing fraud based on the same.
Also came to know that person is using fake name as varun dholakia however his name is khan.
Fedex and kartrocket are also involved and supporting him.
Jul 21, 2017
Updated by VIPUL Bansal30
You fake peoples find attached all payments images as well as image your email where payment confirmation was received.

Do you need more confirmation that where you had transferred this money and in which account???

Refund my money rather than making fool of customers.

Could you please share your contact number and AWB number in order for us to investigate the case.

FedEx Express.
Please refer fedex label no.[protected] and please do not reply that u had not received shipping information because fedex is also involved and does not care if any company is creating multiple label but not requesting shipping of the product and doing fraud by this.
Hi Vipul,

Your shipment is still not handed over to us by shipper. Request you to contact your respective shipper for further update.

FedEx Express
Shipper is fraud fedex is helping him by providing authority to create label no

We have not received any payment and hence we did not ship the order. Plz share a proof of payment and we will revert back to you.
VIPUL Bansal30's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 21, 2017
Ab bata when will return payment
shaik md irfan's reply, Feb 2, 2018
my order id is #123078000004813 check and let me know, why still I haven't receive my product.
armegadan hero's reply, May 23, 2018
Hello Varun sir u remember me? U cheat me by talk nicely I have payment proof ..
You fake people attaching all payments details as well as your email confirming payment receipt.

Bhai ab bhul jao ye bahut se logo ke sath hua hai, ap mujhe [protected] is number par call kare, 2people or hai,

As informed you earlier we have not been paid as due to some issue with your paytm account the payment was reversed back the very same time. Already given you proofs and everything on email.
VIPUL Bansal30's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 8, 2017
U liar i had not received any email.Provide proof over here that payment was reversed as i provided proof that amount was transferred and u further transferred that amount to Canara Bank.
Please provide proof over here that payment was reversed, i had not received any email from u fake and fraud.
Vipul sir this guy Varun cheated me also.. I am worried.. please help me in get my money back
Hello sir. I am a regular customer with Comps Trade. I never face any issue with them. Why are you people writing fake complaints.
VIPUL Bansal30's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 15, 2017
Mr Amit Kumar if you are a regular customer then suggest comps trade to avoid such fraud and have courage to attend phone calls or reply on wats app messages.

These fake positive reviews does not change anything.

I had lost my hard earned money by fraud of comps trade and if comps trade is correct have them prove it.

They are running away because they are fake.

Also ask them to provide correct address if they have courage rather than running their company with Fake address of Khargar.
Mr Amit Kumar if you are a regular customer then suggest comps trade to avoid such fraud and have courage to attend phone calls or reply on wats app messages.

These fake positive reviews does not change anything.

I had lost my hard earned money by fraud of comps trade and if comps trade is correct have them prove it.

They are running away because they are fake.

Also ask them to provide correct address if they have courage rather than running their company with Fake address of Khargar.
Mr vipul I am agree with you comps trade company totally fraud it's same happened with me I also bought one mobile phone 1month back I have paid amount by paytm but still product not received...
Dear customer we have checked the entire order details and found out that no such payments is done. Also here we request you to post the relevant proof of payment as the said payment is already reversed to you the same day. We suggest you to contact Paytm regarding the reversal. We take all our reveiws very seriously and also want to inform you that we can go to an extent of legal action against anyone trying to defame us by putting fake reviews.
I have ordered a phone back on 2-Nov-2017 and have completed the payment VIA PAYTM for order#[protected], I received many calls for payment request and was promised that i will be receiving my product with in 4 hours. Later no call or any conformation E mail was cascaded to me and no ### received my call.
This is definitely a fraud comp, an need not to worry i can sue u guys with what i have right now. Please see the attachments.

have ordered two phones for 6069and they said that within 24hours you will get the delivery but 8 days has gone and still i didnt get the phones so i just wanted to know whether you are sending or not..i have made a payment to their paytm number and my order number is
So please let me know whether its a fraud company or not..especially (varun dholakia)he is a big fraud and md of this company..before the payment he used to call n says that within 5hours you will get your products but after that they didnt respond to my call and nor his customer care

i had ordered redmi 3s prime but i did nt receive the product till now..they gave us awb no. and i tracked the status, it is showing package failed always and repeating ..the courier is ecom express and the awb no. is[protected] and order no. is [protected]..pls give the product or refund the amount..
I order the Mi Note 4 on 21/02/2018 and selected the option for express delivery Order number is # [protected]. I got the message for payment. I already payed the amount of INR 4, 349 through PAYTM. The payment details are
Wallet Txn ID : [protected]
To PAYTM number :[protected]
Aramex Tracking Number is : [protected]
THE WEB SITE OF THIS FRAUD COMPANY IS : http://www.compstrade.com/
I NEED MY MONEY BACK OR SEND THE MOBILE
Brother this compstrade website and Varun are big cheaters
Hello friends I ordered redmi note 4 through paytm I pay 4449 rs. Mr Varun contact me ([protected]) he talk with me nicely and call me so many times and he promise me that he will send mobile by evening..it's already dispatched like that he brain wash me.. I also pay money through paytm till now he didn't attend my call and he block my WhatsApp number also.. don't trust this fake website .. I feel all positive reviews are fake.. I try to review in compstrade website but I can't do it.. so friends don't trust this website.. any big person please block this by complain to cyber crime.. it's my 6 month savings.. again I have to work for 6 months to earn that money..I will attach my proof down please check

Hapur
    Uttar Pradesh