Corbital Bpo Tech — payment not received fraudster data entry work provider

Address:201005

I joined as a vaishnavi business associate and corbital bpo tech pvt ltd with this company on 4th april 2018 and payed 2, 20, lakhs as security deposit for getting offline data entry work for 5 workstations. (Medical health insurance form filling).

Company director : anil gangawar and their operation manager neha gave lots of false hopes in the beginning that this business will be beneficial and all. They gave a accuracy slabs according to which they said they will pay for the work we will submit.

The data is full of [censored]. Words you can even understand from the image. The data they provide for demo work is much sorted than the actual data they provide to work on. After a lot of struggle, we managed to submit data by 3rd june (They give 1 month to complete 4500 forms per workstation which is nearly impossible after you see the kind of data they provide). Now comes the time to get the so called "qc report" which is the worst part.

I had to run after their life to get the qc report which i got almost after 15 days of submitting the data. Now they told me i have accuracy of 72% very low accuracy level which is not accepted on which i get huge loss form this small amount i cannot able to give my staff a salary office rent also i need to work again so i accept the small amount after fighting 1 months they sent it.
When i checked the qc report, they were all sorts of stupid errors like where we typed i as seen in the image file, they say its actually l and like this they lowered my accuracy to the point where i get low billing
Second time i taken again my 2nd project work well and submit the data on target time they problem start again.

When i checked the qc report, they were all sorts of stupid errors like where we typed properly as seen in the image file, in qc report showing wrongly type and like this they lowered my accuracy to the point.

After submission the data after 4 days mr. Anil gangawar is call me is telling your data is not opening i want remote access on your center i thought ok take it then the real game start they replace my actual type data and manual feed error data (Cut paste) cheating work.
I kept some screenshot of fill form from their i compare the data i get doubt on them so i checked my submission data from their which is correct type by my employee. I identified they actual data is been replace in the remote session.
After fighting for it for almost 2 months, give my proper work accuracy amount which he agreed as per the accuracy because i really needed the money to pay to my employees.

I decided not to continue with this fraudster company so i went back to them and asked to terminate the agreement and provide my work amount also.
Since then, none of them are picking up my calls and no reply on the emails i am sending. They just keep saying that it is our fault that we did not give accuracy.

I just want my work amount or else i will file a formal complaint with the registrar of companies and the ghaziabad (U p) police so that they can close this company like they did with social trade to avoid any other person from being duped by these fraudsters.

One thing more, they themselves give 5 star ratings to their company on google so that people think its a good company. All reviews on google are by their own employees and family and friends even their director has submitted a 5 star reviews for her own company. Check for name "gangawar" on google reviews
Yes (2)
Sep 18, 2018
Updated by fast2track
phone threating is coming from this company to remove the review today is last day deadline. if you not remove i will register false complaint against you i will send notice and will make travel every month to delhi for hearing in court.
I am asking to everyone its wrong in this society IF some asking what his work done money. i am asking my work done money only .
why company director showing his money power to comman man who believe on this false promise company.

** imp** something bad happen to me Corbital owner (Anil ) is the Responsibility

You have worked with our company and signed the agreement, On behalf of your first-month accuracy your billing was also done and you were forcing us to pay you more amount than what was according to your QC report.

You have sighed 5 pc agreement and we have provided you one PC for free as you were requesting and we don't know what have you done on that PC.

The second month you got live work, the data that was submitted by you was corrupt, and we have said from very start to take backup of the work and still you didn't take backup and, we tried to help you.

When you have signed the agreement it was clearly mentioned that if the Qc report is above 80% then only the security amount will be refunded otherwise non-refunded. As you are saying that company is fake, if we were fake then we won't have refunded your 100% security amount 2.20lac and we have supported you every time .

Our Software is offline whatever you do on your PC is your work we cant temper with that, only final report has to be submitted to us after completion of work we never ask any client to get us remote access until they have a problem with there PC or software.

In the first month your billing was done according to the QC report and that time also you were fighting with us to pay you more and if we were fraud why we have done billing on the first month and above all, we have refunded 100% security amount.

We have so many centers running all over India why only you are facing such an issue, why were you asking for extra payment on the first month?
You are making a false statement, we always ask our clients to first check the billing of other centers who are running and working with us and also contact them before getting started.

If you want to complain you can do so, We work according to the terms and conditions, and always try to support the center that is working with us.

When we have terminated you we have refunded your 100% security amount and your billing was also done, after that what`s the point of calling our employees and arguing with them for money according to the procedure the security amount is not refundable but still we have payed you that amount back.

Only you are one that has put the wrong review on our company, why there is no such client that have put complaints on us, Inspite of your payment being done and security amount refund. There are many centers that are running go have a communication with them they will also disagree with you about your false complaint on us.
Corbital Anil's reply, Jul 28, 2020
Corbital BPO Tech Pvt ltd is a fake data entry company. If anyone need information on the Corbital Bpo project just login to Facebook.com/Corbital Anil or Facebook.com/Corbital.anil.39 and give me your email id and phone number and will contact you with all the related informatio
Dear Mr.Anil ji,
We are running a BPO centre and working on your Medical Data through Mr.Srinivas (Paid money to this project also), Bangalore. We have completed and submitted 15 users data one month back. Till no status from Mr.Srinivas and telling that the company did not give the amount and QC report also. We have made good infrastructure for this project exclusively. Can you please let me know the actual status of our work. We have completed another 7 users data but not submitted till now, just due to this issue. We have very good human resources for the BPO work along good infra. Hope you will respond positively to continue the business in healthy manner. We are paying regular salaries to our employees without getting project bills
Dr.Govinda R Kottapalli
Dhana Rakes's reply, Aug 6, 2019
Dear Govinda R Kottapalli
Here we planning to take project, so can share your experience regarding this client my number is 9566615085
Dear Govinda R Kottapalli
Here we planning to take project, so can share your experience regarding this client my number is [protected]
Corbital BPO Tech Pvt ltd is a fake data entry company. If anyone need information on the Corbital Bpo project just login to Facebook.com/Corbital Anil or Facebook.com/Corbital.anil.39 and give me your email id and phone number and will contact you with all the related information.
Corbital Bpo tech Pvt Ltd's reply, Jul 29, 2020
Please do not misguide people with your false statements, You can visit us anytime you want at our office address. We are always here to help.

If you have done your project attach your agreement here for every one to see.
Stop making fraud pages in our name.

The facebook page( Facebook.com/Corbital.anil.39) they you have made is not our you are misleading people about our company. If you are really telling the truth why you are not posting the review from your own account.
So if you are a geneune guy share your complete document.

I request you share your complete document and meet us in our office if what you are saying is true we are ready to refund all the amount submitted and 20% interest on that amount.

Dont forget to Post review from your name U frud.
Corbital Anil's reply, Jul 31, 2020
Hi Anil and corbital Team,

This is Nithin from Bangalore and I have sent email and messaged you today and still you people did not replied. This how you stated in the below message that you will be paying deposit with 20% of interest. If your so genuine why you and your team still not replied to my email and message which I sent your official email and your phone number. As I said I know how your business runs and from next Monday onwards I will be updating more proof in this forum also I have sent messaged you on this also that will be updating if you did not reply to email. If any one looking for information on Corbital Bpo fraud business login to Facebook.com/Corbital Anil or Facebook.com/Corbital.anil.39.
Corbital has kept their words and made my payment as agreed by the Company. They have taken note of my issue and resolved it. I want to thanks Consumer Complaints forum for bridging the gap with the company and customer.
This company cheated me also and the company is fraud . And now days they didn't response call or email
Am trying from another number and says what about my refund then they said due to covid office closed but if we approach like as a new customer for taking project then they said everything is working now but till now am not get my refund or their update
If you have any dout

Contact me : [protected](whatsApp)

[protected] (call)

Sahibabad, Ghaziabad