Corporation Bank — atm transaction failed but debited from account

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110003

This is with reference to my complaint letter dated 11th june 2018 at corporation bank, cgo complex branch. On 8th june i had tried to withdraw rs10, 000/- from a atm at kotla mubbarakpur, the attempt was failed. Then from the nearby atm in defence colony we tried and successfully able to withdrew the amount of rs 10, 000/-. I have received 2 messages on my mobile that we had withdrawn rs 10, 000/- twice whereas we have received once only.

As per the advise of bank i have sent a mail to pre-arbitration also. I have made several phone calls and have visited corporation bank several time but till date no action has taken place for the same.

We have not yet received any response nor the amt being credit into my account. Kindly do the needful for the recovery of my lost amount.
Corporation Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Pls sir i am trial to tree day to your costumer care but not replay to my call i am not free person

Corporation Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Corporation Bank Phone
    +91 80 2660 2500
    +91 80 2660 0587
    Corporation Bank Address
    Fts Centreshresta Bhumi, Door No: 87, K R Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560004
    View all Corporation Bank contact information