Country Club India — country club membership - cancellation & refund

Country club vacations fraud.

I have gone through the hordes of complaints listed below against the fraudsters/thugs (Country club vacations)

We are also victims of country club vacations fraud. I find that these fraudsters have not changed their modus operandi in all these years.

My husband and i, were told that we had won a lucky draw and had qualified for gifts/prizes. They continuously kept on calling and requesting us to visit their office to collect the prize/gift. Finally, after a gap of several months we visited their office (Which looked like a fourth-rate restaurant with substandard staff) where they embarked on the same tactics to wheedle money out o[censored]s. Rest of the story is similar. So i will not elaborate. I believe those who have been cheated already have a feeling of deja vu.

We have been requesting cancellation of membership and refund of our money (1.81 lacs). The issue of membership cancellation and refund was raised within 48 hours of succumbing to their pressures. But our money has not been refunded as yet. All their phone numbers seem to be phoney (Like them). However, we have managed to get email assurances about our refund. Though i doubt its veracity as it only acknowledges their intent to refund us the money but no date by which they will refund it.

I think it is high time, the likes of country club are exposed and brought to justice before any more unsuspecting people are cheated

I am deliberating on legal action soon.
Let us join together and fight this case unitedly.
Kindly contact sulagna. [protected]@gmail.com, if you too have grievance against them.
Country Club India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 01, 2018
Updated by sulagna.jjs
I wish to congratulate

Mr naredla maruthi ramakrishna
Membership number cvhyd5bgclub30lb162834

For lodging a complaint at the pmo level
Against these cheats/fraudsters/scamsters calling themselves country club. The prime minister deserves to know about these cheats.

I will lodge a complaint at every level up to the pmo and also mobilise support against these cheats soon if i don't get my refund.

I am also victim of country holiday vacation...complaint on this website is of no use as i have tried also. So, initiation has been taken by us (victims of country holiday vacation) by adding victims on whatsapp group so that we can file a case against these fraudulent activities of this company. My name is Amit Kumar Goyal [protected], Jaipur, Rajasthan. Please call me on this number. We are many persons of same/different issue and I am talking to all. We have to fight altogether legally because employees of this company are shameless with no ears and eyes. I have complaint about this company on PM office online and the complaint was forwarded to Rajasthan, Police Jaipur. I was called by police officer and took my statement on 01.01.2018 but police is not interested to do anything about this. Govt and police is not for common middle-class families like us. They listen but not do anything.

If it is online transaction (Credit card, debit card, netbanking) raise a dispute immediately. write a official mail to CV.
making cc to your bank people. record every thing like calls. whatsapp what ever you have . go to police station force them to take complaint against those cheaters. this will surly work. i also one of the victim. i luckily got my money back.

if have any quires contact me .

I am practicing advocate at Pune.
I have lots of cases against Country club and country vacation related to lucky draw and false promises then hectic for cancellations of membership and for refund.
If you want to approach to consumer forum against veracity group if you need you can contact to me at my office Narayan Peth Pune (nine four two one zero none one seven six five)

Country Club India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Country Club India Phone
    +91 40 4433 1360 [Hyderabad]
    +91 22 4295 2913 [Mumbai]
    +91 11 3097 3608 [Delhi]
    Country Club India Address
    6-3-1219/A, Country Club Kool, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016
    View all Country Club India contact information