Country Holidays Inn & Suites — false

Address:shakti khand 2 indirapuram

To Whom So Ever It May Concern:

Good evening…..!

I would like to inform you that I have taken Membership from CHIS –Country Holiday Inn & Suites on 2Nd December-2018 based on their false commitments.

Below are few false commitments made by them –

1. Sales Person Mr. Sharukh and Mr. Khyaam have told me that membership would be for 10 years 6N/7 DAYS under T1 category which includes Husband and wife with 14 years Child. Moreover, I can Travel with my family to any of their locations within India and aboard, for which I have to pay Rs.7000/-as their AMC Amount per year. They have also shown Andaman location and told us to visit soon.

2. I have been told to pay Rs.55000/- and balance Rs 1, 03, 500/- can be paid in the membership tenure as per my convenience and there is no compulsion of paying full amount before going to anywhere.

3. After paying Rs 55000/- I have given complementary Offer that with my family I can stay 1 Night Stay in Lemon Tree/Hyatt/Four Point Sheraton.

Proven False Statement:

1. I have sent mail on 15Th December-12 to CHIS customer care [protected]@holidaysinnsuites.com) to Book the Package for Andaman (in Jan-19) but I have received mail from them on 16Th December with below statement -

“That my membership of T1 category which accommodates either 2 Kid below 6 years or 3 adults and since I have not paid the full amount hence, I can’t go to any abroad location”

2. I also approached Customer Care to book 1 Night Complementary stay (as stated above in point no.3) but hey told me that since I have not paid the full amount so I can’t utilize complementary offer.

I have sent mails for returning my Advance Paid amount but I have given regular commitments by Customer Care and Mr. Khyaam to be associated with CHIS and soon my issues will be resolved.

In the meantime they have told me to visit their Jim Corbett location against given free vouchers by paying Rs.2000/-, so since I also wish to be associated with CHIS so I paid Rs.2000/- and visited their Location against Voucher not against my membership.

But after returning still my issues were not resolved, since then I am continuously calling Mr. Khyaam but no positive response has been given and assurance given that solution will be given soon.

On 28Th Mar-19 I have again approached Customer care for doing the booking for Jaipur but again Customer Care Mr. Lalit replied to me

“That my membership allow booking for 2 adults and 2 kids below 6 years”

ITo Whom So Ever It May Concern:

Good afternoon…..!

I would like to inform you that I have taken Membership from CHIS –Country Holiday Inn & Suites on 2Nd December-2018 based on their false commitments.

Below are few false commitments made by them –

1. Sales Person Mr. Sharukh and Mr. Khyaam have told me that membership would be for 10 years 6N/7 DAYS under T1 category which includes Husband and wife with 14 years Child. Moreover, I can Travel with my family to any of their locations within India and aboard, for which I have to pay Rs.7000/-as their AMC Amount per year. They have also shown Andaman location and told us to visit soon.

2. I have been told to pay Rs.55000/- and balance Rs 1, 03, 500/- can be paid in the membership tenure as per my convenience and there is no compulsion of paying full amount before going to anywhere.

3. After paying Rs 55000/- I have given complementary Offer that with my family I can stay 1 Night Stay in Lemon Tree/Hyatt/Four Point Sheraton.

Proven False Statement:

1. I have sent mail on 15Th December-12 to CHIS customer care [protected]@holidaysinnsuites.com) to Book the Package for Andaman (in Jan-19) but I have received mail from them on 16Th December with below statement -

“That my membership of T1 category which accommodates either 2 Kid below 6 years or 3 adults and since I have not paid the full amount hence, I can’t go to any abroad location”

2. I also approached Customer Care to book 1 Night Complementary stay (as stated above in point no.3) but hey told me that since I have not paid the full amount so I can’t utilize complementary offer.

I have sent mails for returning my Advance Paid amount but I have given regular commitments by Customer Care and Mr. Khyaam to be associated with CHIS and soon my issues will be resolved.

In the meantime they have told me to visit their Jim Corbett location against given free vouchers by paying Rs.2000/-, so since I also wish to be associated with CHIS so I paid Rs.2000/- and visited their Location against Voucher not against my membership.

But after returning still my issues were not resolved, since then I am continuously calling Mr. Khyaam but no positive response has been given and assurance given that solution will be given soon.

On 28Th Mar-19 I have again approached Customer care for doing the booking for Jaipur but again Customer Care Mr. Lalit replied to me

“That my membership allow booking for 2 adults and 2 kids below 6 years”

I am now fed-up by chasing CHIS for returning my paid amount of Rs.55000/-, hence, left with no other option but to take the help of your Complaint Portal to get my Advance Paid Amount Rs.55000/- at the earliest.

CHIS Full Adress is as under-

Country Holidays Inn & Suites Pvt.ltd.

OBS Tower 3Rd Floor, A-Block, A-37,

Sector-63, Noida-201301

Landline Number[protected]/[protected][protected]

Looking forward for help and support at the earliest.

Thanks & best of regards,

Deepak

Country Holidays Inn & Suites customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 05, 2019
Updated by Deepaknarula1214
Yesterday I have received call from CHIS [protected] and told me that no refund will be given. Whereas I have told them.i have proof with me of conversation had with your sales person Mr Khyaam in Chat and calls. But still they speak very rudely and even not listening to me just keep sharing their views. They are keep on making fools to customer even in thier seminar they promised something and then deny.

Apr 14, 2019
As of now CHIS has not sent me any confirmation mail on refund. I think they are not taking my complaint seriously posted on consumer complaint portal. Kindly guide me further course of action as I need my money back.
May 16, 2019
Till date I have not received my refund. Pls guide me how to proceed further to recover my money.
Mar 13, 2020
Till date I have not received my refund. Pls guide me how to proceed further to recover my money.
Apr 19, 2022
till date not refund given.

Country Holidays Inn & Suites
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Country Holidays Inn & Suites Phone
    +91 12 0499 4070
    Country Holidays Inn & Suites Address
    OBS TOWER - 3rd Floor, A-Block , A-37, Sec-63 , Gautam Budh Nager, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Country Holidays Inn & Suites contact information