Country Vacations — cancellation and refund of country vacations membership

Address:#88 1/A 3rd floor, yeshodhara complex, Shankar mutt, Modi hospital road,, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560004

I got a call from a girl named "Jyothi". She told that there has been a lucky draw which has happened and I am one of the lucky people who will be receiving free gifts, a week accommodation. So, I and My Husband went to visit their office for receiving the gift to Country Vacations, #88 1/A 3rd floor, yeshodhara complex, Shankar mutt, Modi hospital road, Bangalore. When we visited that place they told me that they will give a presentation so we agreed to it. At the presentation they (Vikrant and Irshad) told us about lots of offers for holiday resorts. But I was literally forced to listen there presentation.Gold membership and 3(Husband, Spouse & one Kid) Gold cards I and my family can use facilities like gym, swimming pool, skating & summer camp for kid, cultural events etc.,

And very next day we had visited your office since we have not received offer mail and membership mail which is assured to send within 24 hours by Mr. Vikrant & Mr. Vinay kumar(line manager)

Below are the special offers which is offered to us since we are lucky customers but still we haven’t received any mail

1) CCHHL has 3 options 5 years, 10 years & 30 years plan. Wherein we can opt below 4 benefits for so many years which we opted for 10 years. That means we can use below offers for 10 years and membership for lifetime (99 Years) and same can be transferred to our next generation.

a) Use it option – we can stay in any of CCHHCL for 1 week in a year free of cost.

b) Save it option – we can save 1 week and we can use 1 week in next year if we don’t use current year.

c) Split it option – we can split 1 week as 4 days & 3 days in different days in 365 days.

d) Gift it option – we can gift that 1 week to any other friends or relatives.

2) CCHHL has 3 options T0, T1 & T2.

a) T0 has option which we can opt 1BHK/Studio – this is for 2Adults+2Kids

b) T1 has option which we can opt 2BHK/Studio – this is for 4Adults+4Kids

c) T2 has option which we can opt 3BHK/Studio – this is for 6Adults+6Kids

3) As part of special package member can stay for a period of 2nights & 3 days at any CCHHL properties for additional 5 years without any additional charges..

4) 2 way Air tickets for 1 couple to Singapore/Malaysia/Dubai(member option) for 3 nights, 4 days with free accommodation sightseeing, food and trip package free of cost without any additional cost from the pickup from member house till dropping to member house. If member informs before 2 weeks same will be arranged.

Club membership & fitness benefits:

1. Club membership is valid for lifetime in any of the clubs we can avail full facilities except annual maintenance charge of Rs. 9999/- is applicable yearly and no other charges applicable.

2. We can use all facilities of club like swimming, skating, yoga classes, summer camp(90 days a year) without any extra charges.

3. 10 years having option to book 7 nights 7 days in a year. Total 70 day & night holidays voucher for 10 years which will allow us to stay in any of the CCHHL in any of the location all over world without any charges.

4. If member book the vacation trip before 2 weeks, member can get the free 7 days trip for that year and member can use that for rent or member can extend that to next coming year and member can maximum accommodate up to 8 persons using my membership if member book before 2 weeks

5. Pickup/drop/sightseeing/food/amount to driver/vehicle rent will be arranged by CCHHL without any charges except fuel charges.

6. Using the party hall in any of the country club / country vacation upto 20 – 2000 guests with free of cost (including the electricity, decorations, chair arrangements, payment to servants) for 5 times per year with food having minimum 25 varieties within Rs. 250/- which will be 20 % off in food with no other charges.

7. 20% to 40% discounts on booking flights on travelling.

8. CCHHL is fully responsible for renting & selling of member’s unused vacations or benefits. If rent member holidays, CCHHL is responsible for paying member minimum 3000 rs to 5000 rs & same is applicable for 10 years from package starts. And if member need to sell his membership CCHHL has to refund 1, 35, 250/-(membership amount). This option can be used by member at any time. Immediately CCHHL will response and do the needful.

9. Free laundry facilities.

10. Free medical services at accommodation.

11. 6 lakhs of insurance to member spouse and kid. 5 lakh travelling & death insurance. 1 lakh of medical insurance.

12. Events entry passes will be free for all the 11 events which will be conducted each year and event passes will be sent to members eventually.

13. Before 14 days if member give the dates means, same day within 24 hours booking will be done as per member need.

14. Lifetime - Everyday member can visit any CCHHL resorts in free of cost with food and activities held at that CCHHL.

15. Membership card & Gold coin of 1gm will be provided within 7 days of enrollment. If failed by CCHHL Rs. 1, 35, 250/- will be refunded immediately.

16. Annual maintenance charges of Rs. 9999/- will be paid after 7 months of registration. No need of advance payment.

17. The application no118 6110 which Mr. Prasadh K has signed is not at all related & correct which is explained about offer on 3-mar-2019 before payment.. So these points applicable as Mr. Prasadh K owns special membership.

18. If customer don’t like any of the services above mentioned, customer(Mr. Prasadh K) have full authorization to get full refund of Rs. 1, 35, 000/- immediately.

19. We called many times to Mr. Vikrant & Mr. Irshad no response from them to the calls, the very next day of membership. CCHHL Mr. Vikrant & Mr. Irshad & Mr. Vinay Kumar are not followed their assurances and commitments which is made before payment. However being dissatisfied with transactions, manner of handling of customer grievances as well as suspicious environment, . This shows every above points are made to make us in trap and no such services from CCHHL is available.

20. They have agreed to refund attaching few mails, however till now no refund happened.. they have broken their promises many times.
Country Vacations customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 18, 2019
Updated by shwetha ng
Adding few more earlier email conversation

Country Vacations
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    47%
    Country Vacations Phone
    +91 40 4406 7877
    +91 40 4007 7883
    +91 40 4461 0100
    Country Vacations Address
    Country Club Kool, #6-3-1219/A- 2nd Floor, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016
    View all Country Vacations contact information