ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  CPP Group India — Refund not processed even after cancelling the CPP plan

My membership id is IAD121931. I was sold the membership using false claims that this plan was required otherwise I wont get my credit card, upon inquiring about the plan the customer care executive straight up lied and was rude. However after knowing the truth i cancelled my plan, however i have not yet received my money back. Process this request otherwise, i will go through the legal route .
Was this information helpful?
No (1)
Yes (0)
Jan 18, 2022
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Refund is issued
CPP Group India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 31, 2021
Updated by Himanshu10041996
Pathetic service from SBI CPP. Wont take any of their services in the future. You know something is seriously messed up when you cant differentiate between a fraud company and CPP.

I have called CPP CUSTOMER service for 10 times now without any help. Every time they deflect the question and put it on the CUSTOMERs themselves, like it was their fault to trust CPP, which in hindsight truly was.

Attaching my account statement to prove that you bunch of ### are lying and are just interested in cheating CUSTOMERs by giving them false claims and robbing them of their hard earned money.

Verified Support
Dec 31, 2021
CPP Group India Customer Care's response
Dear Customer,

We hope your query related to CPP has been successfully resolved.

Please contact us on our help line numbers[protected]toll-free) or[protected]please prefix city STD code) for any further assistance.

Regards
CPP Team
Jan 02, 2022
Updated by Himanshu10041996
I did not get the refund yet. Attaching the account statement for reference

Jan 02, 2022
Updated by Himanshu10041996
Please dont post comments just for the sake of replying so that you look good on this platform. Solve customers query first and then reply. Learn some basic ethics of business.
Jan 02, 2022
Updated by Himanshu10041996
Worst experience of customer service that i have seen in a long time. Just pathetic!!
Jan 05, 2022
Updated by Himanshu10041996
Fraud company, doesnt care about customer service at all. Wont be using any CPP features going forward. Atleast have the guts to tell me when will i get my refund. Cheating customer of their hard earned money. Not replying properly on the call. Is this is how you guys have setup your customer service devision.
Verified Support
Jan 10, 2022
CPP Group India Customer Care's response
Dear Customer,

We hope your query related to CPP has been successfully resolved.

Please contact us on our help line numbers[protected]toll-free) or[protected]please prefix city STD code) for any further assistance.

Regards
CPP Team
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    CPP Group India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    90%
    Complaints
    425
    Pending
    31
    Resolved
    372
    CPP Group India Phone
    +91 92 1244 4000
    CPP Group India Address
    Ground Floor, Wing – A, Golf View Corporate Tower – A, Golf Course Road, Sector – 42, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT