[Resolved] Cpp Group India — rs 8300/ was deducted from my sbi card no 4207xxxx0544

 
2 Reviews
Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India
 [email protected]
My membership no IA 3055676. We had paid 2049 for taking membership . Claim papers for 8300 submitted on 15.12.2017 and remaining papers22.01.2018 by speedpost. Soft copies of all papers also sent through emails. Many mails have been sent to CPP assistance services pvt ltd GURGAON received from sbicard and airtel. Claim is not settled tillnow. Kindly settle soon.

Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 24, 2018

Complaint Status


[Feb 13, 2018] CPP Group India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
CPP Group India Customer Care's response, Feb 14, 2018
Dear Customer,

This communication is with reference to our discussion on 13/02/2018 for your membership IA3055676.

We wish to inform you that your claim is pending with the insurance partner due to non submission of the following documents.

• Non reversal letter from bank mentioning that bank has held the customer liable to pay for disputed transaction
• Police FIR

We would request you to send the pending documents on our email address [protected]@cppindia.com and we will send the documents for claim processing to our insurance partner on priority.

Please feel free to contact us on our 24 hour helpline numbers –[protected]toll-free) or[protected]please prefix city STD code) for any further assistance.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Regards,
CPP Team
Updated by [email protected], Feb 14, 2018
WE HAVE SUBMITTED ALL PAPERS TO CPP ASSISTANCE SERVICES PVT LTD GURGAON ON 15.12.2017 AND 22.01.2018 BY SPEED POST AND ALSO SOFT COPY ON EMAILS CONTINUOUS FROM 15.12.2017. NEARABOUT TWO MONTHS PASSED BUT CPP GROUP DID NOT SETTLE THE CLAIM.

rs 8300/ was deducted from my sbi card no 4207xxxx0544
rs 8300/ was deducted from my sbi card no 4207xxxx0544
rs 8300/ was deducted from my sbi card no 4207xxxx0544
Verified Support
CPP Group India Customer Care's response, Feb 15, 2018
Dear Customer,

This communication is with reference to our discussion on 14/02/2018 for your membership IA3055676.

We wish to inform you that your claim is pending with the insurance partner due to non submission of the following documents.

• Non reversal letter from bank mentioning that bank has held the customer liable to pay for disputed transaction
• Police FIR

We would request you to send the pending documents on our email address [protected]@cppindia.com and we will send the documents for claim processing to our insurance partner on priority.

Please feel free to contact us on our 24 hour helpline numbers –[protected]toll-free) or[protected]please prefix city STD code) for any further assistance.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Regards,
CPP Team
Updated by [email protected], Feb 15, 2018
KINDLY SETTLE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
Updated by [email protected], Mar 29, 2018
MORE THAN TWO MONTHS PASSED BUT CLAIM FOR RS 8300 NOT SETTLED TILLNOW
Updated by [email protected], Apr 21, 2018
More than four months passed but CPP assistance services pvt ltd gurgaon did not
admit claim for 8300/ tillnow.
Verified Support
CPP Group India Customer Care's response, Apr 30, 2018
Dear Customer,

This communication is with reference to our discussion on 20/04/2018 for your membership IA3055676.

We wish to inform you that your claim is pending with the insurance partner due to non submission of the following document.

• Police FIR

We would request you to send the pending documents on our email address [protected]@cppindia.com and we will send the documents for claim processing to our insurance partner on priority.

Please note that this is a mandatory document for claim processing.

Please feel free to contact us on our 24 hour helpline numbers –[protected]toll-free) or[protected]please prefix city STD code) for any further assistance.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Regards,
CPP Team
Updated by [email protected], May 11, 2018
All related document sent on 15/12/2017 but claim not admitted tillnow.
Updated by [email protected], May 12, 2018
More than five months passed but claim not settled till now
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

lol.. CPP Group India are coming with different type excuses instead of any solution.
How fair is this that https://www.consumercomplaints.in forum admin marked this post as resolved?? Just bcz company replied with new excuses every time? really?

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    90%
    Complaints
    210
    Pending
    5
    Resolved
    187
    phone
    +91 92 1244 4000
    location
    Ground Floor, Wing – A, Golf View Corporate Tower – A, Golf Course Road, Sector – 42, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Cpp Group India - rs 8300/ was deducted from my sbi card no 4207xxxx0544