[Resolved] Cpp Group India — unethical behavior due to covid-19

 
1 Review
CPP Assistance Services Pvt. Ltd. Ground Floor, Wing – A, Golf View Corporate Tower – A, Golf Course Road, Sector – 42, Gurgaon - 122002, Haryana, India
 5341 on May 24, 2020
My sister is working with health mission nhm gujrat for 1 years last 3 months she has lots of works with patient & hospital as well when she is on duty his cell phone is shutdown regularly & many times she did not pick up the phone as well she is today fell free to contact me & cpp customer care as well she already told cpp customer care i'm not taking your request and don't give you cpp benefits as well sir i'm very disappointed with cpp his websites already mention due to covid-19 i upgrade the warranty details not panic sir when i call to customer care she ya he told me i'm not able to log in your details, please call me back sir i belong to the middle family my sister getting the first salary she buys me a smartphone oppo f11 pro with cpp india protection as well sir please help me if the covid-19 is not going on definitely log a complaint in times but the delay in covid-19 and customer care denied me to service against my request sir customer care said to me i'm not able to find your details and they don;t help me sir do you know very well covid-19 is dengerours for all my sister is doing better job at this time his priority is safe life of people that's why she is not taking care my cell phone issue his priority is save life of covid-19 people & all diseases patient that's the reason for delay to complain for my mobile sir my sister many times email but they don't take action on my request

unethical behavior due to covid-19
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-06-04 00:54:32
Not Resolved My Issue Please Reopen my Ticket

Complaint Status


[May 24, 2020] CPP Group India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by 5341 May 25, 2020
Not Satisfied with CPP Group India customer support
Verified Support
CPP Group India Customer Care's response May 28, 2020
Dear Customer,

We would request you to mention your CPP membership number or registered contact details. This will help us in resolving your query.

Regards
CPP Team
Updated by 5341 May 28, 2020
Dear CPP,

Please find the CPP Membership Number is IM2850120 please help me and resolve my query ASAP.

Regards,
Suraj
Updated by 5341 Jun 04, 2020
Active Status Please Check My Attached Image it's showing Active in COVID-19 why company denied solving my problem company don'ts know the corona fighter not going home and take care of the patient and also company not start in COVID-19 CPP India Behaviour is very Rudely please take action on piority

Updated by 5341 Jun 04, 2020
The company does not help & support please take action
Verified Support
CPP Group India Customer Care's response Jun 10, 2020
Dear Customer,

We have tried to contact you on the contact numbers registered with us, but we have been unable to do so. We request you to share your alternative contact number so that we can contact you and resolve your query.

Please contact us on our help line number between 11 AM – 9 PM at 18004193030 (toll-free) or 18602583030 for any further assistance.

Regards,
CPP Team
Updated by 5341 Jun 10, 2020
As per your request, I called your helpline number they did not help me, she said I'm not able to find your details please call me alternate number [protected], please resolved my query ASAP
Updated by 5341 Jun 15, 2020
I didn't get any call from CPP please take action on my complaints
Verified Support
CPP Group India Customer Care's response Jun 23, 2020
Dear Customer,

We have tried to contact you on the contact numbers registered with us, however unable to connect. We request you to share your alternative contact number so that we can contact you and resolve your query.

Regards
CPP Team
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    86%
    Complaints
    235
    Pending
    19
    Resolved
    199
    phone
    +91 92 1244 4000
    location
    Ground Floor, Wing – A, Golf View Corporate Tower – A, Golf Course Road, Sector – 42, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Cpp Group India - unethical behavior due to covid-19