[Resolved]  Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] — Wrong loan account details is showing in credit report

I am Mr. Alok Chandra Rout, has raised a dispute in CIBIL report. There is a loan amount of Rs.5000/- has been shown in my cibil report with account opening date-30.04.1994. My Date of birth is 07.05.1985. Which shows at the time of availing loan the loan is 9 years .so I have not availed the loan and affects my cibiI score badly. I have done the email to [protected]@cibil.com on date 05.08.2022. And I also raised the dispute in cibil site. Till date no update has been done in my cibil report.

Alok Chandra Rout
Mob-[protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (1)
Yes (1)
Aug 10, 2022
Complaint marked as Resolved 
I have raised the complaints but it's automatically showing that problem is get solved which is still in process to solve
Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 10, 2022
Updated by Robot pradhan
I am Mr. Alok Chandra Rout, has raised a dispute in CIBIL report. There is a loan amount of Rs.5000/- has been shown in my cibil report with account opening date-30.04.1994. My Date of birth is 07.05.1985. Which shows at the time of availing loan the loan is 9 years .so I have not availed the loan and affects my cibiI score badly. I have done the email to [protected]@cibil.com on date 05.08.2022. And I also raised the dispute in cibil site. Till date no update has been done in my cibil report.
Refer to the previous mail the complaints still is not solved but it's automatically showing as problem is resolved.kindly reopen the same issue which is in progress .
Alok Chandra Rout
Mob-[protected]
Verified Support
Aug 16, 2022
Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] Customer Care's response
Hi Robot,
Resolution of your dispute in a timely manner is o[censored]tmost importance to us. We request you to provide us with details of the pending dispute ('Dispute Id') at https://ssp.cibil.com/contact-us/validateSr/cd2f3
Once, we have the information from your end, the relevant bank / financial institution would be contacted again to expedite resolution of your dispute. Know about CIBIL Score here: https://www.cibil.com/faq/credit-score-and-loan-basics. As a precautionary practice, we request all our consumers to not disclose any personal/account information on such public forums.
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL]
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    54%
    Complaints
    1291
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    680
    Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] Phone
    +91 22 6140 4300 [Helpline]
    +91 22 6638 4600 [Corp Office]
    Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] Address
    Hoechst House, 6th Floor, 193 Backbay Reclamation, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] contact information