[Resolved] Csr — fraud in online jobs

 
1 Review
Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India
 Pallavi2425 on Sep 18, 2019
Sir i got a call from capcha csr company saying u have to fill 10, 000 capcha and you will receive 22500/- out of which they said 1st month they will deduct the money of rs 5000/- they send took my identity by wats up and send me the legal agreement by saying it is signed to be digital. But the link has not been said and its all fraud kindly look into this matter. Their numbers are [protected]

fraud in online jobs
fraud in online jobs
fraud in online jobs
fraud in online jobs
Complaint marked as Resolved Sep 18, 2019
CSR helpline no 6356033865 as they say you have to pay rs 5000 as a penalty /- kindly look into this website asap.
Updated by Pallavi2425, Sep 18, 2019
Dear Pallavi jain,

Thanking you for signing the digital contract with us.

According to the Information technology Act 2000 (The Act) which came into force on[protected]. The Act applies to the whole of India and even to persons who commit offence outside India. The Act validates “DIGITAL SIGNATURE” and provides for enabling a person to use it just like the traditional signature. The basic purpose of digital signature is not different from our conventional signature. The purpose therefore is to authenticate the document, to identify the person and to make the contents of the document binding on person putting digital signature. Let us see what digital signature is in technical terms. Digital signature raise the same liability as the regular one for the causes of criminal and civil matters.

So The Hon Supreme saying digital signature or digital signature scheme is a mathematical scheme for demonstrating the authenticity of a digital message or document. A valid digital signature gives a recipient reason to believe that the message was created by a known sender, and that it was not altered in transit. So this digital transition has them authentication as the regular one in the eye of law and you are abiding with the same.

Please download your agreement acceptance copy and digitally signed legal documents.

Download Legal Agreement

Download Acceptance Copy

Best Regards,
Legal Team

Disclaimer: This email and any files transmitted with it are confidential and intended solely for the use of the individual or entity to which they are addressed. This message contains confidential information and is intended only for the individual named. If you are not the named addressee you should not disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender immediately by e-mail if you have received this e-mail by mistake and delete this e-mail from your system. If you are not the intended recipient you are notified that disclosing, copying, distributing or taking any action in reliance on the contents of this information is strictly prohibited.
Dear Pallavi jain,

Thank you for doing registration with the company.
Kindly click on the below link for downloading legal documents.
Sign Agreement

We do hope you will afford us the opportunity to serve you in the near future. For any kind of help feel free to write us and we will happy to server you.

Best Regards, Legal Team Disclaimer: This email and any files transmitted with it are confidential and intended solely for the use of the individual or entity to which they are addressed. This message contains confidential information and is intended only for the individual named. If you are not the named addressee you should not disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender immediately by e-mail if you have received this e-mail by mistake and delete this e-mail from your system. If you are not the intended recipient you are notified that disclosing, copying, distributing or taking any action in reliance on the contents of this information is strictly prohibited.
Captcha Customer Login Information


Dear Pallavi jain

Your Account is Successfully Activated



Login:: C[protected]

Password:: 6fValbD9

this mail received from them
Updated by Pallavi2425, Sep 18, 2019
pallavi Jain <[protected]@hotmail.com>
Wed 9/18/2019 9:42 AM
I am not interested in calling any department they told me to mail you for deactivation which i have already done so now you cordinate internally with your department from my side the matter is closed. so i am not liable to pay you anything.
From: helpline Csr <helpline.[protected]@gmail.com>
Sent: Wednesday, September 18, 2019 9:36 AM
To: pallavi Jain <[protected]@hotmail.com>
Subject: Re: Cancel the agreement

Dear user,

kindly call on marketing department because your data is not update in costumer care department.
On Wed, 18 Sep 2019 at 13:49, pallavi Jain <[protected]@hotmail.com> wrote:
Kindly cancel my online agreement not interested in your job. send me confirmation mail.
helpline Csr <helpline.[protected]@gmail.com>
Wed 9/18/2019 9:36 AM
Dear user,

kindly call on marketing department because your data is not update in costumer care department.
pallavi Jain
Wed 9/18/2019 8:19 AM
Kindly cancel my online agreement not interested in your job. send me confirmation mail.

Mail received from their helpline
Updated by Pallavi2425, Sep 21, 2019
As per your call complain is resolved
Updated by Pallavi2425, Sep 21, 2019
So now i should not get any call or mail from csr company
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Related Complaints

[Resolved] Csr - fraud/blackmail [12]

[Resolved] Csr - csr captcha typing [6]

[Resolved] Csr - harassment [3]

[Resolved] Csr - demanding 5000 rs [2]

[Resolved] Csr - job [2]

[Resolved] Csr - fraud job agreement [1]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Csr - fraud in online jobs

    Contact Information

    Company:Csr
    Aurangabad
    Maharashtra
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Other
    Website:
    Add Company Information