[Resolved]  Decotouch Paints Pvt Ltd — decotouch paints pvt ltd distributorship

Hi, am the distributor of decotouch from west bengal. Decotouch company is a fraud company. For the giving distributorship their marketing employee comes to me and offered me for distributorship and ask me to do an advance payment as a token money and tells all the unauthentic terms and conditions. First u vl pay it then they will tell u to pay the total amount for 28 ton consignment. There is no advertisement from the company... Finally the distributor will fed up with the losses and vl cancel the distributorship. Company also vl never pay for the tokens in the bags. So friends its my advise don't get into this trap. Be careful from the marketing staffs of this fraud company...
No (1)
Yes (3)
Oct 31, 2019
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 30, 2019
Decotouch Paints Customer Care's response
Dear sir, If you have any bad experience or grievance against us, please contact us at [protected]@decotouchpaints.com for support. Additionally, we want to inform you that all commitments we do are documented and are fulfilled to the satisfaction.

Yes guys you are true i was working in this company from 2006 till 2010 and this is a well formed firm. With a very reputed and established products.. like wallputty POP etc.

I have found a great platform working under the guideline of Mr. Amit Gautam.

All the best for future may the company reach on top.

Astha Bhargava.
Dear All Friends

Decotouch is a Froud Company, the Guys Putting the positive comment are their Closer 1 . But Really the his the Biggest Froud Company Ever Seen . Doesn't provide the salary to employee, Ask To work on commission base .
Harase the Dealer, Distributor and C & F . Don't Pay the Security money back,

Distributor Agar paisa De Diya uska paisa leke mitti-miiti, badi badi baat kr ke usko uska maal paisa dene ke 3 mahine baad bhejta h ullu banata h .

So Be Aware All Employee, new Approaching Distributor, new Approaching C&F .
Worst And Fraud Managing Director,

Gaurav
Gaurav I agree with you. Sabse Chutiya company hai. Ye positive comments post krne wale uske sage sambandhi honge.

Inn fakiro ki salary dene ki aukat hai nhi... Bss lootna chahte hai... 5-10 lakh ka distibutor de do... Phir chahe inki pocket mai 100/ - na ho... Par distributor lakhs mai chahiye...

A free advice for decotouch management is to open a kirana shop..instead of 2 kaudi .ki company ...by which you will earn some more
Amit Gautam ek chutiya hai... Jo logo ko chutiya samahjta hai. ...iss saale chor ko pata nhi... Jis din gaand thodi jayegi... Uss din samaj aayega..and fact is that he is not a MD, he is MC (maha chutiya
Fraud company!!! With worst policies, fake marketing employees (ASM) they are brokers they worked for the commission from each consignment. I am the distributor from west Bengal. Such a worst company that I have ever seen... So guys be careful from these type of cheap companies...
The MD Mr. Amit Gautam & the HR Ms. Ruma Das are frauds...They hire employees to humiliate & insult them by not paying salary at all. I'd joined this company in May'18 for New Delhi Mkt but i's not given any appointment letter & my June Salary too was not paid to me...There were 3 more guys who had joined for Delhi Mkt. but quit Decotouch within months because of frauds going on...No Branding Support, No Ad Material for dealers & No Salary.. Plz guys, never ever think of joining Decotouch Paints bcoz it'll ruin your career.
My name is suhail rashid i had been working with decotouch paints for almost one year in my tenure i had seen that this company just grab the money from innocent people they are 3 brothers sumit gautam amit gautam and one more those people are total bloody frauds there brands include decotouch Walltec and diamond among those fraud people the king pins are Amit Gautam, Ruma, Sumit gautm and Rastogi kindly call me my number is [protected]
It was on 26 oct 2018 when amit gautam tried to kill me with my sales executive ...luckily i ran from that office ..when i asked for my salary and for my expenses ...oh god it was a tragic night for me ..till date neither they give my salary..but my life is saved ..i request to all of you be cautious he is a murderer..he attempted to kill me that day...
vijay7711's reply, Dec 19, 2018
Suhail Rashid, you are fraud person, not the company. Company have given you all facility include company car, but you betrayed with company and did not return company’s car for a long time. Complaint against you by company regarding this matter also filed in Delhi police station and court will decide who is fraud. You are making false allegation on the company and its management with the help of your friend’s fake comments on different websites and company’s social media pages. All your activities are being recorded and legal authorities will take appropriate legal action against you.
I am Shikha Sharma, working in a decotouch paints limited for 14 September 2012 in a marketing department. Last night i was searching something on internet and I was getting shocked after reading that someone register a complaint against a company that is fraud company, does not provide salary on time and bla bla bla... but this is actually wrong. Many times i am not able to complete my target but company never inhibit my salary, they provide my salary time to time. So user please don't believe that person he is saying totally wrong. If you have any query regarding this complaint you can directly contact me on my number [protected].

Decotouch Paints
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    100%
    Decotouch Paints Address
    3399, 2nd Floor, Mahindra Park Chowk, Mahindra Park, Rani Bagh, Pitam Pura, Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110034
    View all Decotouch Paints contact information