Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — non refund of registration amount in spite of surrendering the flat

Dear sir, it is intimated that i was allotted mig flat in narela sector a-09 under dda housing scheme 2017. My file no is 1705587. As per dda rules, i have surrendered the flat on 04.12.17 at the dda counter after adopting all formalities as it was at very far location. I have called several times to different dda authorities including all dy. Directors, dy. Director, housing, dharmendra kumar and mr. Rajender singh acct. Officer and others personally on different dates but they treated me like a pig, this is a very unfortunate being public authorities of dda. Inspite of this, i requested them for refund of money but nobody cooperating me and also didn't respond phone in several times which is very drastic and due to this i am frustrated and thinking that innocent public is being cheated and top to bottom is involved in this game as the said account officer told me that the amount as deposited during registration have been returned back to all concerned but truth is far from this and till date no amount has been deposited into my bank account, this is the reason, i am more worried. I think someone else with the involvement of dda official, my money has been transferred to their bank accounts, this is a very serious fraud issue and requires detailed enquiry. As of now i want immediately refund of money as it was promised several times that the amount of rs. 2 lacs will be deposited to the bank account of the concerned individuals by 31.03.18 but all is vain.. I request you to give directions for enquiry for all such cases and direct the dda official to refund my money of rs. 2 lakhs as deposited earlier i. E. 8 months before. I hope sir, you will help me. The outcome if any may be intimated to my mail. Id [protected]@gmail.com regards sd/xxx dt. 15.04.18 pawan ranjan kr.
Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Delhi Development Authority [DDA]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Phone
    +91 11 2469 0431
    +91 11 2337 9042
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Address
    Sector 14, Rohini, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110085
    View all Delhi Development Authority [DDA] contact information