Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — request to refund registration money

Address:110092

Dda housing scheme 2019:

It has been approx 2 month since i have surrender my flat within 2 days after the result. My application no. Is 902523. Interesting part is these dda employee sitting like ideal statue don't event bother to respond back to our emails.
I have been following up with them since a month and not even a single response received so far.
Now i have enen lost hope if they would really like to refund the money unless and until we pray in front of them for our own money.
Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I am a resident of DDA Janta Flats, Flat No. 19A, Pocket D1, Kondli Gharoli, Mayur Vihar Phase 3, Delhi-110096.
Our sewer line is jammed from Flat No. 19A to Flat No. 33 D. We have complained on telephone many times but till now it had not been cleared.
You are requested to kindly do the needful immediately.
I have retired from DDA on 31.7.2019 as welfare officer and PPO No.9379.They have recovered Rs.45793/- from my GPF on the name of authority share for the issue 32 years ago, while at the time of regularisation all are settled.Now a dictatorial order has issued and asked employees to prove whether the amount was not paid. They not shown your reco

Delhi Development Authority [DDA]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Phone
    +91 11 2469 0431
    +91 11 2337 9042
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Address
    Sector 14, Rohini, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110085
    View all Delhi Development Authority [DDA] contact information