Delhi Jal Board — Billing issue for k. no. [protected] with delhi jal board

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110008

This is to bring to your kind attention that my water bill under k. no. [protected] is coming in excess for the last three times.

My last bill was for rs. 748/- after adjusting the arrears of rs. 1409/- where i went to the delhi jal board office at rajender nagar. they told me to pay the same as it cannot be adjusted. now, i received my bill for rs. 1611/- which again too high for a family of four people.

I am a salaried person in private service and have a limited income where i cannot afford to pay such high bills for water consumption which is very limited. please look into this matter and adjust the bill as it is very high.

If no solutions is provided in this issue, then i will write to the chief minister's office. when my consumption is below 20000 litres per month, then how can i be billed for the same.

Please do the needful and provide a solution to this problem.

Vikas dewan
2383/xvii, iiird floor,
Mandir wali gali,
Shadi khampur,
New delhi - 110008.
Ph: [protected]
Delhi Jal Board customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Delhi Jal Board
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    Delhi Jal Board Phone
    +91 11 2351 6261
    Delhi Jal Board Address
    Varunalaya Ph-II, Jhandewalan, Karol Bagh, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110005
    View all Delhi Jal Board contact information