Delhi Jal Board — dirty/sewer water coming in water pipeline from last 20 days

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

In kailash puri gali no-2, near sadh nagar palam, dirty/sewer water is coming in supply water pipe line from last 20 days. We dont have any other option for water source, and we have ask many people to help us to resolve this.in street no - 2, delho jal board has made a big hole which is not prepared yet and due to this dirty water is coming.

Solve this problem on urgent basis.
Delhi Jal Board customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hi jal board team
From last 5 day we are getting dirty water in my house wz-46/a gali no 10 1st floor Krishnapuri tilak nagar..this water is like sever water and with very bad smell so kindly do the needful help for get it fixed Same water today also at 5:30 evening ..
Meter reader of our area always taking wrong reading of water meters. sometime takes excess reading, sometime showing wrong date of reading. my residential areas is located in west rohtas nagar, pratap pura.
In A9/1, Phase-1, Naraina Industrial area, Delhi-110028. Dirty/sewer water is coming in supply water pipe line from last 10 days. We dont have any other option for water source.Kindly Solve this problem on urgent basis.

Delhi Jal Board
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    Delhi Jal Board Phone
    +91 11 2351 6261
    Delhi Jal Board Address
    Varunalaya Ph-II, Jhandewalan, Karol Bagh, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110005
    View all Delhi Jal Board contact information