Delhi Jal Board - Sewer Dept — No proper teacher in science stream

 
283 Reviews
 yogesh Kumar 671
Sir, my brother is studying in Yamuna Vihar B-2 of science stream in 11th class. No proper science teacher available in school. It is not good for education. Please give a standard education. Please take action...!! Address of school: govt sarvodaya Bal vidyalaya, yamuna Vihar, No. 2 B-block.

Complaint Status


[Aug 08, 2015] Delhi Jal Board customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  282 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

This is to inform you that the sewer is over glowing since 10 days but even after repeated complaints to local authorities, there has been no action taken to correct it. The dirty water from the sewer keeps coming out of it and has made the whole road is block & there is very critical condition to go out side from home. Please help us out of this situation. our address is GALI NO.14, TUGHALAKABAD EXTN, NEW DELHI-110019, MOB NO.[protected], [protected]

PAPPU SINGH TOMAR
PRBHU PRASAD SHARMA
RAJU
GIRRAJ

Sewer line — sewer line outside my house INCOMPLETE CONSTRUCTION

MCD WAS CONSTRUCTING NALIYAN IN VIRENEDER NAGAR NEW DELHI 58 BUT THEY HAVE LEFT THE JOB IN BETWEEN & OUTSIDE MY HOUSE LOT OF WATER IS LOGGED 7& IT IS NOW HOME OF HUNDREDS OF MOSQUITOES NOW ASK MCD DOES ONLY WATER IN COOLERS CAUSES DENGUE & OTHER DANGEROUS. THEY MUST VISIT & SEE THE ACTUAL SITUATION.
Dear Sir,

Reg: Block Sewerage and poor sanitary opposite B-38, Industrial Area, Naraina, Phase I, New Delhi-110028.

We express deep depressed at the block sewerage and poor sanitary prevailing opposite B-38, Industrial Area, Naraina, Phase I, New Delhi-110028 on 29.09.08. Someone in this Block has pumped out all the sewerage in the manholes on the road in front of the Punjab & Sind Bank premises causing severe problem in our premises. You are requested to investigate who has pump out sewerage on to the road in front of the Bank premises.

Jal board — BLOCKAGE OF SEWER

I m a resident of H-466 vikas puri.THE SEWER OF OUR AREA IS BLOCK AND SOME TIME IT COME OUT.This happens in every 2-3 months.As the main sewer is near to my house it also blocks my inside house sewer which leads to foul smell.
please take urgent steps in this regard.
Sir,

I am a resident of 461 Rishi Nagar, Rani Bagh Delhi-110034.
The main sewer connecting the my house sewer system has been blocked for nearly 1 months now and lodging complaint many times with the concerned department of the same has not helped. Now the situtation is so bad that sewer water has filled up my bathroom and. Cansmething be done about it.

With Regards,
Vinod Kumar Bansal
461 Rishi Nagar, Rani Bagh.
delhi-110034.
[protected]
Sir,

This is to bring to your notice that we have registered so many complaints regarding the blockage of sewer in our block, but no one has been able to resolve the problem. Whenever a compliant is registered the officials come and do something temporary and go, but the sewer gets blocked every 4 day. We have been visiting the CPWD office but as per them this is not handled by them and they always refer as to JAL BOARD or MCD, saying that this is not there job. Also we have been calling MCD and JAL BOARD offices but no one ever came. Because of the sewer problem the whole block is in trouble, as the water from the sewer has come out and it has accumulated all around the block dew to which we cant even walk and we are also afraid that we might catch diseases like-Dengue and Malaria. Please find below the latest complaint which we registered online and in past we have registered so many complaints. Please do something!

Regards
Pankaj
7/8, Sector-1, Pushp Vihar,
M.B Road

House — sewer blockage

i am resident of 371 sector 21 B, faridabad. This is for your kind information that our sewer line in our lane 368 to 391 house nos. is being blocked since three months. we have been registering complaints regarding the same many times at the fruit garden compaint centre. every time they say that it will be done but they dont do it. day before yesterday two machines with your men came to our lane and just fooled us that the line is now clear, but we saw that the sewer manhole was still full. they said it will get empty by night but the next morning it started overflowing again. by this all dirty water is accumulated in front of our houses and come inside by the tyres of the vehicle by which our people are getting sick/deases. they just demand money to clean properly the sewer line. please do the needfull, only you can help it out pls send your representative to check the dirty water outside our houses. so you are requested to get the sewer line clear immidiately. yours truly, lancy lobo.
This is to bring to your notice that we have registered so many complaints regarding the blockage of sewer in our block, but no one has been able to resolve the problem.following complaint no are registerd with the department
1 2014 dated 02/12/2008
2 2031 dated 04/12/2008
3 2043 dated 05/12/2008
4 2067 dated 08/12/2008
as the water from the sewer has come into my house and it has accumulated all around and also back lane is full of it, dew to which we cant even walk and we are also afraid that we might catch diseases like-Dengue and Malaria. Please find below the latest complaint which we registered online and in past we have registered so many complaints. Please do something!
This is to bring to your notice that we have registered so many complaints regarding the blockage of sewer in our block, but no one has been able to resolve the problem.following complaint no are registerd with the department
1 2014 dated 02/12/2008
2 2031 dated 04/12/2008
3 2043 dated 05/12/2008
4 2067 dated 08/12/2008
as the water from the sewer has come into my house and it has accumulated all around and also back lane is full of it, dew to which we cant even walk and we are also afraid that we might catch diseases like-Dengue and Malaria. Please find below the latest complaint which we registered online and in past we have registered so many complaints. Please do something!

jitender mittal
a5/26, paschim vihar,
new delhi-63
cell:-[protected]

Sewer OverFlow — over flow of sewerage

Dear Sir,
It is very much surprising to know that no Deptt. either MCD or
NDMC and Delhi Jal Board is prepare to take the responsibility for doing their jobs. I have spoken to DJB, MCD NDMC
on the following Tel.No. 25812700, 23650040, 25711129, 25221181
and J.E. Mr.kirti Bhushan every one replied that this not in our juridiction.I fail to understand to whom we should appraoch.

The thing is that there is a main hole of the sewer in front of
Delhi Milk Sheme's Main Gate.(Shadipur Depot) It is overflowing for the last 15 days and its foul smelled water spreading on the road use by the public. it is very difficult to walk on that road filled with foul smell. the responsible persons must be asked to take immediate action on this before this issue goes to the ministry level or
to the media persons.

Overflowing Sewers — over-flowing sewers

This is with reference to numerous verbal complaints to THE MCD regarding over-flowing sewer in front of our house viz., whole B Block, Sector-3. Phase-3. Dwarka, Pappan Kalan, (JJ Colony) New Delhi FOR last one month. Due to this, the water is spoiling and coming odour. The childrens are inable to attend their schools. The people including childern & women which using the way feel down in the dirty street water. We are facing very much problems. OVERFLOWING SEWERS may CAUSE OF MOSQUITO BREEDING & RELATED DISEASES also.

Kindly arrenge to clean the sewers immidiately.
Thanks,
This is with reference to numerous verbal complaints to THE MCD regarding over-flowing sewer in front of our house viz., whole B Block, Sector-3. Phase-3. Dwarka, Pappan Kalan, (JJ Colony) New Delhi FOR last one month. Due to this, the water is spoiling and coming odour. The childrens are inable to attend their schools. The people including childern & women which using the way feel down in the dirty street water. We are facing very much problems. OVERFLOWING SEWERS ARE CAUSE OF MOSQUITO BREEDING & RELATED DISEASES also.

Kindly arrenge to clean the sewers immidiately.
Thanks,

sewerage complaint — Sewerage complaint

I am a resident of gujrati galli, vittal mandir lane with R.no.4-4-406. From the past three months the manholes are overflowing and flowing on the road. On complaint the sewerage workers clearly saying that we will not do the work as it will once again block in a month. Due to this we are facing health problems.

Residence — Details of Miscellaneous Facility Charges

I obtained the bill online and noticed the Miscellaneous Facility Charges of Rs. 2250/-. Kindly let me know the details of this Charge.

Mahesh
Dear Sir,

Reg: Block Sewerage and poor sanitary at H.No.321, 322, 325 & 326, Group-I, Pocket-C, DDA Flats, Hastsal, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi

We express deep depressed at the block sewerage and poor sanitary prevailing at H.No.321, 322, 325 & 326, Group-I, Pocket-C, DDA Flats, Hastsal, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi since Dec.2008. Most of the time i have lodged complaints regarding removal of problem of block sewerage at the abovesaid flats but no action has ever been received by the residents. Recently i have lodged complaint at Paschim Vihar Complaint Centre vide complaint NO.3 & 4 dated 9.2.08 & 10.9.08 respectively but no response has so far been received from the DJB. Please do at your level best.

Ph. [protected]

Residence — Sewer blockage

Due to blockage of sewer, dirty water is flowing on the streets around our pocket. Please do the needful immediately.
Sewer blockage
Sir,

I am a resident of HNO-R-464JAWALAPURIPaschim ViharNEWDELHI 110087, The main sewer connecting the my house sewer system has been blocked for nearly 6 months now and lodging complaint with the concerned department of the same has not helped. Now the situtation is so bad that sewer water has filled up my bathroom and. Cansmething be done about it.
Sewer blockage
Sir,

I am a resident of HNO-R-464JAWALAPURIPaschim ViharNEWDELHI 110087, The main sewer connecting the my house sewer system has been blocked for nearly 6 months now and lodging complaint with the concerned department of the same has not helped. Now the situtation is so bad that sewer water has filled up my bathroom and. Cansmething be done about it.



FROM-RAJESH PAWAR MOBILE .[protected]
To
The Deputy Commissioner
MCD
West Zone
Delhi

Sub: - Complaint for dumping of Sewer Discharge towards My frontage

Dear Sir,
This to inform that I Manbodh Upadhya S/o Kamla upadhyay, am residing in House No T-431, Located at Punjabi basti Baljeet Nagar Near Shiv Mandir, West Patel Nagar New Delhi-110007.

My neighbor Mr.Purnmasi Whose House No T -431 is Discharging the sever water of his potion towards my frontage area. Which is causing innumerable Problem to the nearby occupants? Some of these are listed hereunder:-

1 Clogging of Sewer water causing Great Difficulty in the movement of pedestrians as well as normal Traffic
2 Spreading foul smell
3 Chances of Spreading Disease like malaria, Dengue, Chikangunia ETC.

We have taken up this matter with him many a times but without any success .We have got no other option left but to contact you and apprise the situation.

You are therefore requested to please look into this matter and take appropriate action immediately.

Thankig you
Yours truly,
Manbodh Upadhyay
T-431, Pujabi Basti Baljeet Nagar
New Delhi-110007
[protected]
To
The Deputy Commissioner
MCD
West Zone
New Delhi-110007

Sub: - Complaint for dumping of Sewer Discharge towards My frontage

Dear Sir,
This to inform that I Manbodh Upadhya S/o Kamla upadhyay, am residing in House No T-431, Located at Punjabi basti Baljeet Nagar Near Shiv Mandir, West Patel Nagar New Delhi-110007.

My neighbor Mr.Purnmasi Whose House No T -431 is Discharging the sewer water of his potion towards my frontage area. Which is causing innumerable Problem to the nearby occupants? Some of these are listed hereunder:-

1 Clogging of Sewer water causing Great Difficulty in the movement of pedestrians as well as normal Traffic
2 Spreading foul smell
3 Chances of Spreading Disease like malaria, Dengue, Chikangunia ETC.

We have taken up this matter with him many a times but without any success .We have got no other option left but to contact you and apprise the situation.

You are therefore requested to please look into this matter and take appropriate action immediately.

Thankig you
Yours truly,
Manbodh Upadhyay
T-431, Pujabi Basti Baljeet Nagar
New Delhi-110007
[protected]
Sub: - Complaint for dumping of Sewer Discharge towards My frontage

Dear Sir,
This to inform that I Manbodh Upadhya S/o Kamla upadhyay, am residing in House No T-431, Located at Punjabi basti Baljeet Nagar Near Shiv Mandir, West Patel Nagar New Delhi-110007.

My neighbor Mr.Purnmasi Whose House No T -431 is Discharging the sever water of his potion towards my frontage area. Which is causing innumerable Problem to the nearby occupants? Some of these are listed hereunder:-

1 Clogging of Sewer water causing Great Difficulty in the movement of pedestrians as well as normal Traffic
2 Spreading foul smell
3 Chances of Spreading Disease like malaria, Dengue, Chikangunia ETC.

We have taken up this matter with him many a times but without any success .We have got no other option left but to contact you and apprise the situation.

You are therefore requested to please look into this matter and take appropriate action immediately.

Thankig you
Yours truly,
Manbodh Upadhyay
T-431, Pujabi Basti Baljeet Nagar
New Delhi-110007
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    2487
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    30
    phone
    +91 11 2351 6261
    location
    Varunalaya Ph-II, Jhandewalan, Karol Bagh, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110005
    Delhi Jal Board - Sewer Dept - No proper teacher in science stream