[Resolved] Delhi Police — Complaint of fraud against a consultancy co rzoneonline.com

 
9 Reviews
Delhi, Delhi, India
 niraj123456
Sir,
My name is Niraj Kumar Tiwari .I have reg in Your com for the Job. Your executive Name Urvashi called me you are searching the job our co will provide job to you As your wishing Education Industry .I SAID OK . i said to her Please call me Monday .

Next day She called me Mr Niraj are you want to join the Job In DPS Ajaad Nagar, Kanpur .I said ok, but what should I do for this . She said at first you have to Register yourself in my co. and You have to pay 2500 rs. for this then I will provide you confirm job in DPS, Azaad Nagar, Kanpur.But she not to tell so more . So i payment 2500 rs through online.

as the payment released by me then urvashi transfer the phone to other person Name Aman Deep He send me a new link for payment of rs-8000/- I became shocked to hear this and I asked him I have already paid 2500 for which purpose he told me that is the reg money which is not refunded if you want Job in DPS You have to pay again 8000/- rs. This 8000/- rs. for your documents verification .A verificatioin certificate provide to you and It will valid till ten years. I think may be Recruitment Company' s demand this is . So I said to him I will arange it to next day on till 2.00 pm but I requested him so many times I belongs to a low middle class family my father is a Security Guard.I can't able to pay this money but I will arrange this money any where. He told me dont worrt this money will refund with 1st Month of Salary. DOnt worry i understand your problem.but He did not tell me any thing .I sold my golden chain in 8500 rs and pay him 8000/- through online. as the payment released by me he transferred to call to next member name Bharti She told me I you want to confirm Job in DPS You have to pay 14000/- rs some thing at argent I asked her I have already pay 10500/-rs. she told me You have to pay this money right now in argent this has demanded by DPS . I told him How I will arrange this money Please refund my money as early as possible

if Your Executive urvashi have Given me total Information I never regd. with this fraud company for job.so any way

Now I request to you Please refund me full money I dont want Job I arrange the other Job You could not Place me any Co. You are fraud . Refund my Money as early As Possible otherwise I will Complaint in Consumer Forum.

I am trying so many times but Airtel Mobile has switched off comming of Aman Deep . My money is not earned by unfairmens this money earned by hard working .

thanks

please sir help me i am so disturb.
Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 7, 2016
i have no got any refund from royal solution till date.

Complaint Status


[Sep 19, 2016] Delhi Police customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by niraj123456, Sep 16, 2016
Address of Consultancy co-
Office No-1214 Pearl Omaxe Tower-2, Pitampura, New Delhi, Delhi North west delhi - 110034

paid amount - 2500+8000
through payumoney I have recpt if you required I will send you

Please sir help me i belongs to kanpur
Updated by niraj123456, Sep 20, 2016
I called him so many times but when pickup the phone they ask me the details and trnsfer the my call to other person and do this mobile will disconnect. I again called and tell him something, and request him please refund my money as early as possible because i am in so trouble . Then He told me I am sending a payment link of 499 rs you have to pay this after that I will refund your money through net banking . tell me sir what should i do I am a poor man My father is a secirity gaurd. Sir help me I heartly request you Please

Niraj Kumar tiwari
[protected]

mobile & mail id of consultancy co-

Email: [protected]@rzoneonline.com
[protected]
Updated by niraj123456, Sep 29, 2016
SIR I RECD A UNKNOWN CALL([protected]) FROM A FEMALE CANDIDATE .SHE TOLD ME YOU HAVE FILE COMPLAINT IN DELHI POLICE . HAS YOUR MONEY REFUNDED OR NOT I SAID TILL NOT BUT WHO ARE YOU, SHE TOLD ME I ASLO CHEATED BY SAME CO I HAVE PAY 25000 RS TO THIS CO .BUT CO CHEATED ME --AND ASKED ME HAVE YOU THE ADDRESS OF ROYAL ZONE SOLUTION I SAID YES - THEN SHE TOLD ME IF ROYAL ZONE NOT RETURN YOUR MONEY THEN WHAT WILL YOU DO ON THAT CONDITION . LISTEN THIS I DISCONNECTED THE CALL.

SIR IT SEEMS THAT, THIS IS A CALL FROM ROYAL SOLUTION TO KNOW OUR SECRETS . PLEASE HELP ME
Updated by niraj123456, Oct 08, 2016
i HAVE RECD A CALL YESTERDAY FROM COM ROYAL SOLUTION A LADY EXECUTIVE TOLD ME YOUR REFUND COM HAS PENDING IF YOU COME ONLINE I SAID NOT YET TIME BECAUSE I HAVE DEPART FROM OFFICE SO YOU CALL ME TOMORROW AT NEAR ABOUT 10AM TO 5.30 PM.SHE SAID OK THANKYOU

TODAY DT-08.10.2016 I RECD A CALL FROM ROYAL SOLUTION ON NEAR ABOUT 11.20 AM A GENTS EXECUTIVE TOLD ME YOU DID NOT DO GOOD YOU SHOULD TALK TO ME THEN I SAID I HAVE CALLED YOU SO MANY TIMES BUT LENE TRANSFERRED TO PERSON TO PERSON AND RESULT IS NO ANY RESPONCE RECD BY ME . I HAVE SENT MANY MAILS BUT NO ANY RESPONCE FOUND.

THE EXECUTIVE SAID TO ME I SHALL SEE YOU. I SAID OK YOU SEE ME YOU CANT DO NOTHIG WITH ME.

I WANT ONLY MONEY REFUND NOT AT ALL.
PLEASE HELP ME
THANKYOU
Updated by niraj123456, Oct 13, 2016
Sir
Good Morning

I mailed on the your given mailid's of payumoney as provide by you But his executive told me that I can't give you any information directly to you . But if delhi Police or Cyber Cell will ask me for same information i shall provide him but not to you directly.

Sie I am requested to you please sir call him once and ask him and collect information about the fraud co.

and he also called me file complain to cyber cell tellme what can i do for this in this condition everyone avoid the matter .

Sir Provide me the mail ids od cyber cell I will complaint there also .

Please sie I heartly request you I am a poor person.

thankyou sir
Updated by niraj123456, Oct 14, 2016
SIR I HAVE NOT REFUND MY AMOUNT YET NOW.
Updated by niraj123456, Oct 15, 2016
SIR
SPEEDPOST WHICH I SENT TO THE FRAUD ROYAL SOLUTION 'S ADDRESS HAS RECEIVED.

SUMMARY IS THIS -

05.10.2016 - ITEM DELIVERY ATTEMPTED ADDRESEE ABSENT -INTIMATION SERVED

06.10.2016 - ITEM DELIVERY ATTEMPTED ADDRESEE ABSENT -INTIMATION SERVED

07.10.2016 - ITEM DELIVERED
Updated by niraj123456, Oct 17, 2016
I CALLED PAYUMONEY AGAIN BUT THEY ARE NOT GIVING THE SATISFACTORY ANSWER. SAYING THIS PLEASE FILE COMPLAIN TO CYBER CELL, TELL ME THE WAY WHAT COULD I DO FOR THAT .

RAYAL SOLUTION IS A FRAUD CO, WILL NOT RETURN MY MONEY WITHOUT ANY PERSSURE . PLEASE CALL HIM AND TELLING TO REFUND MY MONEY .

I SHALL HIGHLY OBLIGED FOR THAT IN MY WHOLE LIFE.
Updated by niraj123456, Oct 19, 2016
Sir I have no got any information from the Royal Solution and Payu money .yet now

sir 3 months has passed away . tell me sir how much time i have to wait sir i have request to all the person . tell me what can I do for this .
Updated by niraj123456, Oct 25, 2016
RESPECTED SIR

I HAVE NOT RECD ANY RESPONSE NEITHER YOUR SIDE NOR SIDE FROM PAYUMONEY .ALL OF YOU ARE SIELENT WHY SIR I AM SO UPSET BEACAUSE I HAVE GIVEN YOU TOTAL INFORMATION BUT YOU NOT DO ANY THING YOU ARE NOT UNDERSTANDING MY PROBLEM I AM SO POOR . HOW I ARRANGED THIS AMOUNT YOU CAN UNDERSTAND.

PLEASE SIR HELP ME
Updated by niraj123456, Oct 27, 2016
SIR I HAVE NO GOT MONEY REFUND YET TIME.
Updated by niraj123456, Nov 21, 2016
SIR I RECD A CALL JUSNOW FROM ROYAL SOLUTION, DELHI WHO HAS CHEATED ME 10500 RS- HIS EXCUTIVE CALLED ME JUST NOW THAT PLEASE FOR SETTLEMENT THE PAYMENT BUT I SAID TO HIM I WANT MY FULL AMOUNT SIR HE SAID TO ME MY CO NOT ABLE TO PAY TO YOU YOU FULL REFUND I REFUSED TO TAKE PARTLY REFUND, AND TOLD HIM I WANT MY FULL REFUND.

RECD CALL FROM THIS NO[protected]
Updated by niraj123456, Dec 19, 2016
I HAVE ALREADY RECD THE CALLS THOSE HAVE ALRESY CHEATED BY THAT FRAUD CO THE ROYAL SOLUTION, NEW DELHI, CALL FROM BANGLORE- MOB NO IS - [protected] AN D OTHER CALL FROM HYDERABAD MOB NO IS - [protected], YOU CAN COLLECT INFORMATION FROM BOTH PERSONS.

THANKYOU
NIRAJ KUMAR TIWAR
[protected]
Updated by niraj123456, Dec 19, 2016
I HAVE NOT RECD MONEY RETURN FORM ROYAL SOLUTION .
Updated by niraj123456, Dec 24, 2016
SIR
I HAVE RECD A CALL FROM GIVEN MOBILE NO [protected] FROM RZONEONLINE THAT EXECUTIVE FROM A FRAUD CO, HE TOLD ME IF YOU WANT TO YOUR MONEY, YOU HAVR TO TOLD ME YOU ATM CARD NO & EXPIRY DATE, THEN OTP YOU RECD IN YOU MOBILE, I WILL CALL YOU LATAT THEN YOU TELL ME THE OTP I WILL REFUND YOUR MONEY .

SIR HE WANTED TO CHEAT ME ONCE AGAIN.

SIR I HAVE NOT GOT REFUND YET NOW

ALREADY 6 MONTHS HAVE PASSED

THANK YOU
Updated by niraj123456, Dec 24, 2016
I HAVE TRACK THIS NO([protected]) WHICH BELONGS TO DELHI

SIR PLEASE
Updated by niraj123456, Jan 06, 2017
SIR I HAVE RECD A CALL FROM RZONE (ROYAL SOLUTION) FROM MOBILE NO([protected]) EXECUTIVE TOLD ME, I RETURNED YOU MONEY BUT YOU HAVE PAID ME 2000/- RS AS SERVICE TAX BEACAUSE OUR CA REQUIRED THIS AMOUNT .CA NAME NITIN CHAURASIYS (CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS ). SIR HE WANT TO CHEAT ME ONCE AGAIN.HE GAVE ME ACCOUNT NO & BANK DETAILS FOR MONEY TRANSFER IN ACCOUNT.

BANK DETAILS-

NAME - NITIN CHAURASIA
ACC NO - [protected]

BANK - CORPORATION BANK

IFSC CODE - CORP0001753

I HAVE PROVIDED YOU MORE INFORMATION BUT YOU HAVE NO TAKE ANY ACTION ABOUT THIS MATTER .IF YOU WANT, YOU COULD SOLVE MY PROBLEM WITHIN SOME DAYS BECAUSE I HAVE PROVIDED YOU TOTAL INFORMATION .TELL ME WHAT IS THE BENIFIT OF THIS ONLINE PORTAL I HAVE PROVIDE YOU PAYUMONEY ONLINE RECEIPT, SPEEDPOST SLIP, ADDRESS, ALL MOBILE NOS, AND SO MANY OTHER INFORMATION BUT YOU YOU ARE NOT UNDERSTANDING MY PROBLEM.
THANKYOU
Updated by niraj123456, Jan 06, 2017
SIR
ROYAL SOLUTION'S EXECUTIVE WILL CALL ME TOMORROW ONCE AGAIN FOR REMINDING THE PAYMENT .

EXECUTIVE MOBILE NO OF RZONE ONLINE(ROYAL SOLUTION)
[protected]
Complaint comments  8 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

why should you not complain to payumoney.

on +[protected] and write on vivek.[protected]@payumoney.com, [protected]@payu.in, rohit.[protected]@payumoney.com, rakhi.[protected]@payumoney.com, sadhana.[protected]@payu.in, keshav.[protected]@payumoney.com, ankit.[protected]@payumoney.com, ravi.[protected]@payumoney.com, [protected]@payu.in

With payment receipt and ask for refund for that person they will definite refund your money.

Please share that information to other.
niraj123456's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 8, 2016
THANK YOU SIR TELL ME THE RIGHT WAY

I SHALL GIVE YOU UPDATE AFTER DO THIS OPERATION
Rzoneonline does not seems to be legit. a lady executive has called me from [protected] and said she had good contacts in SAIL and L&T, i just have to deposit 2500rs which will goes to the company itself and will be refunded to me on my first salary ..hahah what a joke .. do any body can imagine L&T or SAIL will charge Rs2500 and then refund ...these big company have a good recruiting procedure they don't take any money. These fraudster should be kept behind the bars.. they play with the emotions and money o[censored]nemployed and poor people. genuine company/constancy never takes money !! everybody should understand . Please don't fall in the trap. don't waste your money !!
niraj123456's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 31, 2016
AB SIR JO BHI HUA WOH KISI KE SAATH BHI HO SAKTA HAI MERE ALAWA AUR BHI BAHUT SE LOG USKE JHANSE MAIN AYE HONGE . KYA SABHI LOG PAGAL HAI, NAHIN SIR KOI PAGAL NAHIN HOTA JO BHI LOG UNKE JHANSE MAIN AAYE HAIN WOH SABHI GARIB AUR PARISTHITIYON KE MAARE HAIN.GOVT JOB TO SABHI JAANTE HAIN KI 2500/-MAIN NAHIN MILTI HAI LEKIN AISI PARISTHITIYAN BAN JAATI HAIN KI -COMPROMISE KARNA HOTA HAI, BANDA SOCHTA HAI MAY BE I GET A JOB FROM CONSULTANCY. SIR BAAT GOVT JOB KI NAHI THI BAAT THI PVT SECTOR KI DPS SOCIETY KI . WAISE BHI AAJKAL NAUKRI KE LIYA 1-MEHNAT OR LUCK 2 - PAISA 3 -JUGAD YE KADUA SATYA HAI, JINKE PASS KUCH NAHIN HOTA HAI WOH CONSULTANCY KI MADAD LETE HAIN, MAIN KOI UNEMPLOYED NAHIN THA SIR BUT MAIN INSTITUTE OF CHARTERED MAIN SR DATA ENTRY OPERATOR HOON BUT NOT REGULAR AS A CONTRACTUAL BASIS . SO I THOUGHT HO SAKTA HAI DPS SCHOOL MAIN REGULAR JOB MIL JAAYE TABHI MAINE YE RISK LIYA MAINE 2500 NAHIN 10500/- PAY KIYA HAIN AND YOU DON’T KNOW I SOLD MY GOLDEN CHAIN IN ONLY 10240/- FOR THINK THAT MAY BE I GOT JOB. BUT I CHEATED FIRST TIME & LAST TIME . FOR THIS PURPOSE I FILED COMPLAINT TO YOU KI IN FRAUD COMPANYS KO ROKNA HAI TAAKI WHO HAMARI TARAH GARIB AUR PARISHTHITOIYON MAIN FANSE LOGO KO NA THAG SAKE.ISILIYE AAP KO COMPLAIN KI HAI BUT AAP KO HANSI AA RAHI HAI AAP HAMARI SAHAYTA KAR SAKTE HAIN BUT AAP KARNA NAHIN CHAHTE HAIN .MAINE AAP KO SAARI REPORT, SAARE CONTACT NO, ADDRESS SAB KUCH DIYA PHIR BHI AAP KUCH NAHIN KAR RAHE HAIN AAP NE PAYUMONEY KO TAAL DIYA WHO KAHTE HAIN WHO HAMARA MERCHAT HAIN HUM USE KUCH NAHIN KAH SAKTE HAIN .AAAP KE PASS POWER HAIN AAP AGAR EK BAAR ROYAL SOLUTION MAIN DELHI POLICE KE NAAM SE CALL KAR DENGE TO 2ND DAY HI MARE PAISE WHO RETURN KAR DENGE.
BUT WE UNDER STAND YE CONSUTANCIES ISLIYE ETNA FRAUD KAR RAHI HAIN KYUN KI KOI INKE AGAINST ACTION NAHIN LETA HAI.
ISLIYE KYUN KI MAIN EK POOR PERSON HOON.KUCH SAMAJH SAKTE HAIN TO HELP KAR DIJIYE AMOUNT AAP REFUND KARWA SAKTE HAIN MAIN JANTA HOON BUT JAISA AAP CHAHAIN BUT MAJAAK NAHIN UDAIYE KYUN KI FRAUD KISI KE SAATH BHI HO SAKTA HAI ISE ROKNA CHAHIYE NA KI BADHANA CHAIYE .
PITAMPURA OFFICE KA ADDRESS BHI APKO DIYA ROYAL SOLUTION KA SAARA APKE UNDER MAIN HAIN
BAAKI AS YOU WISH

NIRAJ KUMAR TIWARI
8303901320
SR.DATA ENTRY OPERATOR UNDER CONTRACTUAL
ICAI, CIVIL LINES, KANPUR
Niraj,

Same thing happened with me. Can you please tell me is there any positive response after submitting complaint here?

Have you received your amount?
niraj123456's [Complaint's author] reply, Nov 16, 2016
no. not yet
niraj123456's [Complaint's author] reply, Nov 16, 2016
I HAVE NO ANY RESPONSE FROM COMPLAINT HERE .NEITHER ANY POSTIVE RESPONSE NOR MONEY REFUND
FOR ALL ! please remember no genuine company will ask money in any form .today all companies have their own HR department, mostly on line application, selection process, before dealing with any company search for reviews in google . read carefully the website address, check for original company sites ..still we do make mistakes, share about the company with your friends you get more information their genuinity .
hi niraj,

Is your complaint resolved? I have also submitted complaint here but no positive response from this site.
Hi niraj,

There is no use of complaining here. Those people getting information from here whatever you updating. I have also updated complaint here but they again cheated me. I lost lot of money by falling in their trap. No matter whatever they are saying Don't pay any amount.

Regards
Himanshu
Hi niraj,

File a complaint on delhi police website under the cyber offence.Collect all your proof and all the details and phone no. and attach all your transaction done with Payumoney. I talked with payumoney and right now all the services of rzone online has been stopped by Payumoney until my case gets not solved. From your support we will put pressure on them and hope so we will get our money back.
Mr NIRAJ KUMAR TIWARI
[protected]
SR.DATA ENTRY OPERATOR UNDER CONTRACTUAL
ICAI, CIVIL LINES, KANPUR

Let me tell you one thing.
sorry for replying you almost after a year, as i just logged in for some other complaint.
First thing first. This forum is not Run By me, neither i'm a initiator of this thread nor do i own this website.
Sabse pehle ye dekh liya kro ki kaha complaint krni hai or kaha nahi ? yaha sir problem discuss ho skati hai awareness faili ja skati hai nahi ki samasya ka samadhan yaha milega tum is baat ko jaan lo. Koi vishist vyakti agr is website me ya is tarah k thread ko padtha hai or us par karryvahi karta hai to baat ban skti hai, ye koi baharat skrakr dwara chlaaya gaya platform nahi hai jo help krega . Hum jase common log apni aap beeti /problem share kr sakte hai so that dusre log bach jaye.
Second thing : Agr mera post padhoge to mene kisi par hasa nahi hai kahskar tum pe ZARA DHYAAN SE PADHO mere dost ki kya likha hai !! or rahi baat garrib or naukri hone na hone ki. Hindustan me garib hi hai sab chahe vo thoda garib ho ya jada. mere pas pichle 3 saal se koi naukri nahi hai khud hi socho me kase abpna kracha guzara chala rahun. asii halat me naurki koi bhi mil jaye uske lye admi kahi k bhi chkarr katt sakta hai par sala marne wali halta hai pase nahi hai pr me itne bhi gadha nahi hu ki thode se jo pase hai vo bhi in fraud logo ke jahse me aa jau. mana ki naukri chahiye jo asani se nahi mile ge or is tarh k fraud hum jaso ko hi shikkarr bante hai jo easy catch hai inke liye par bahi padhe likeh or smajdar hona ka kya fayda jab ase chutiyo ke haath lag jao dimag to lagana chiye k nahi ?? k agal sai bol ra hai ki fuddu bana rahi . Isi tarha gate p khada anpadh gawaar baab bolta hai baccha teri nukri nahi hai tuje bdai jaldi naukri lage gi bahut pasa ayega par iske lye 1000 rs ka chdhwa chda ... ghanttaa chadugaa sala baab khid to gate me khde ho ke maag raha hai 1000 rs me mera kya future badlega ... bahi mere bas inti degree hai inta padhne ka bad bhime kisi baab ki baato me fas jao jo bagwaan ka vasta de ra ho to laant hai.
mere kehne ka ye arth ahi ke koi bhi consultant pase nahi magnta or kisi ko pase nahi dene chiye, jo log naukri se pehel pase lete hai vo ekdum fraud hote hai kahs kr jo online lete hai baki kuch hotey hai jo office me bulakr pase lete hai . ONLINE to dene kabhi bhi nahi bake face to face walo ki baato me bhi na aao, ssedhe bolo pehle interview krao fir pase dunga use se pehle kuch bhi nahi, or haan company's k HR ki bhi kai consultant k saath setting hoti hai vo fake joining letter diwate hai or 2 mahine badd laat mer dete hai to bahi har kadma khtra hai islye dikhve pe na jao or apni akal laga. Emotional post likne se koi fayda nahi Hindustan hai ye sab ki lagi padi hai sab naukri chate hai sab ki kuch na kuch kahani hai .
Ek Gyan Sabhi Berozgarro ko dena chat hun. bahi / bhen naukri ki mara mari hai ye hum sab jante hai jaha jao 10 seat k peeche 10000 candidate. agar tum me se kisi ki naukr lagti hai to kripya karke shadi hone par 1 bachaa hi karo 2 bhi nahi hindustan or jada afford nahi kar sakta jitni population hogi utni job kam utna baccho ka future fuuta hoga aaj hum line me lage hai aage chl kr hare bachee lagege kyaa chahte ho tum its up to u Jai Hind !!

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    1143
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    35
    phone
    +91 11 2349 0312
    location
    Vinay Marg, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, Chanakyapuri, Vikram Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    Delhi Police - Complaint of fraud against a consultancy co rzoneonline.com