Delhi Traffic Police — extra fare charged by e-rickshaw drivers

Address:shitala mandir vishnu garden, New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

It takes 10 rupees from subhash nagar metro station to [censored]ala mata mandir by share e-rickshaw.
But today when i gave 20 rupees to driver, he charged me 20 rupees instead of 10 rupees. He charged me 10 rupees extra as of his own wish.
He refused to give me 10 rupees when i demanded. E - rickshaw drivers charge money as of their own wish because they know that passengers don't have any alternative way to travel.
Kindly take appropriate action against e-rickshaw drivers for harrasment of extra fare.
Mandeep kaur
Delhi Police customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 06, 2020
Updated by burger_king
Greetings of the day!!

Dear Sir/Mam,

As our country is facing water crisis at a very big level so we all should use every drop of it

judiciously. With reference to this, I want to draw the attention of the concerned authorities towards improper as well as illegal connections of water supply in my area.

In my area, my neighbor, Sunita, wife of Lalit Kumar, Resident of F-46, 1st Floor Sham Nagar, Delhi-110018 is using plenty of water without paying any single penny to Delhi Jal Board from last 8 years.

Kindly look into this matter. She is not paying her water bills from last 8 years. Here are number of illegal water connections in streets as well as roads and those people don’t pay any single penny for that precious commodity water to Delhi Jal Board that’s why they don’t understand…

Kindly find the attachment of water bills.

Kindly contact Sunita for non payment of water bills through our area's Meter Reader (Rovin)

Rovin Gujjar (Meter Reader Of Delhi Jal Board)

Sunita's Contact No.[protected]

Lalit's Contact No.[protected], [protected]

Please find the attachment of water bill is due for payment. Therefore requesting the concerning authorities to seriously look into the matter and take necessary action at the earliest.

Appreciate your prompt action in this regard.

Sincerely Yours,

Mandeep Kaur

Resident welfare association

F-Block, Sham Nagar

New Delhi-110018

Delhi Police
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Delhi Police Phone
    +91 11 2349 0312
    Delhi Police Address
    Vinay Marg, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, Chanakyapuri, Vikram Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Delhi Police contact information