Delhi Transport Corporation — complaint against dtc bus driver

I hereby want to compliant against misbehavior of dtc bus drivers, they speaks so badly like they are our boss or we are our servants, i try to speak with them in very polite mode, but still they speaks badly, today i was travelling from adarsh nagar to punjabi bagh in bus no. 861, (Dl 1p 0952) near 8.30 pm, i left my seat at flyover of punjabi bagh to get down at the bus stop and stand near the front gate of the bus, driver said to me ' yahan kyun khada ho gya mere sar pe poche khade ho jake, i informed him that i have to get down at next station, but he keep on speaking in his ugly voice that ' teri alag se kadi banava deta hu, i said him ki bhaiya me apse request mode me baat kar hu, the said ' la 50000 rupee de jada tab manufacturing teri request jada kanoon mantri matt ban tere jaise kanoon mantri hum roj dekhta hu, chal nikal yahan se.

It is my urge to kindly take suitable action against these kind of misbehavior of these personnels, as it is their general practice to behave with consumers and it is not a practice of a civilized city like delhi.

Submitted for kind information and necessary action please.

With kind regards,

Rahul

Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] Phone
    +91 90 3912 9100
    Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] Address
    Sector 8 Dwarka, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] contact information