Complaints 3742

File a complaint to Delhivery

Having problems with Delhivery?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Delhivery customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Delhivery

Delhivery Phone Numbers

1800 103 6354
+91 12 4671 9500
+91 12 4471 8919

Delhivery Website

Delhivery Head Office Address

Plot 5, Sector 44
Gurugram
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Delhivery reviews & complaints page 21

mrinalini sinha
Jan 25, 2023
Apr 23, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 23, 2024

2827718448834: Some items are missing from package

Some items are missing from package. I had sent around 10 kg of clothes, 6 kg of clothes are missing which included 3 new sarees, 1 crop top, 3 new shirts, 1 jacket, 2 jeans and other household items.The item cost was around 10000. Also, I had paid extra security money for the package. I have been complaining from last 2 months but no response. These items were very near to my heart. Please help in finding my package....
mrinalini sinha
Jan 25, 2023
Apr 23, 2024

AWB - 2827718448834: Some items are missing from package

I had sent a package of 10 kg clothes in which around 4kg of clothes are missing that included my new saree- 3 sarees, 1 kurti, 3 shirt, 1 sweater and other household items as well.I have complained long back to Delhivery company but they have not responded. I need my things as it were very much selective pieces. Please help to recover....
Akashkolivs
Jan 25, 2023
Apr 23, 2024

Wrong order scam

Order was cancelled on meesho still delivered. The order was 3 men jeans, what I received is 2 female jeans.Order id and amount on parcel and meesho is not matching. Meesho is saying order was cancelled and not dispatched and so it is not showing return option on website.

Meesho order id[protected]_1
Amount- Rs 1193

order id on parcel[protected]_1
Amount on parcel- Rs 1184...
Arjit Trehan
Jan 25, 2023
Jan 30, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 30, 2023

Package still not delivered

My package is out for delivery for 2 days. It's still not delivered....
Pramod Yewale
Jan 25, 2023
Jan 26, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 26, 2023

Delayed delivery without showing any valid reasons

I have sent courier from dombivli mumbai to Benerghatta road Bangalore on 19th Jan 2023
Commited comminted delivery on 21st of January 2023

I waited for 3 days more and raised support ticket and replying them on support chat too as well as conneected through Twitter handle
Team just asking awb no and no futher service they providing

Day by day delivery date is extending i asked...
Dr. Pawankumar
Jan 23, 2023
Jan 26, 2023

Late delivery by delhivery

Address:Delhivery couriers, Plot 5, Sector 44, Gurugram, Haryana - 122002

I have ordered a furniture item on Amazon, it is delivered through Delhivery courier. The expected delivery time as shown on the tracking page https://www.delhivery.com/track/shipping-details was 23/01/2023 Evening its now night (11:00) PM. due to expected delivery of parcel we avoided to go outside for works at evening and waited at home as the parcel is in my city Nashik. from 01:00 am.
they have shown wrong expected delivery. it...
kavidhima
Jan 23, 2023
Jan 26, 2023

Wrong product receive

Address:SCF-18, pHASE-3B2

I ordered a 3 in 1 eye mascara and received 3 eye liner pencils. I also made a complaint on the same day, but there is still no contact from the company side. I also called the merchant multiple times and he never received a response to my call. Now I want a refund....
surendra9608
Jan 23, 2023
Jan 26, 2023

Delivery has failed but amount is not refunded

Payment for Rs. 4991.00 to delhivery has failed .
Payment paid by phone pe 4991.00
Transaction ID. T2301221939354957999283
Date . 22/01/2023
Namber. [protected]
Amount not refund me .
Please help me....
Hriatzuali
Jan 22, 2023
Jan 26, 2023

Product delayed for 10+ days

My order with tracking id [protected] has been stucked in Bilaspur HR and has been delayed for 10+ days, it's supposed to reach my hometown on 16th january but it has been stuck for days...
Toddler Core
Jan 20, 2023
Jan 23, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 23, 2023

Fraudly taken signature

Address:182 183 Ugf Pocket 5 Sector 22, Rohini Delhi

On 07 January Delhivery agent SUDHIR ( [protected]) picked up a Parcel with tracking ID [protected] and did not scanned it forward, Sudhir came to me on 13 January with blank POD to get it signed for the parcel of November, As he was my trusted agent since August 2022 i signed the POD but after get it signed he changed the date from nov to jan and also mentioned this tracking id on POD [protected] and after that my parcel got not picked...
Hirender Singh
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
Jan 20, 2023
Jan 23, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 23, 2023

Indefinite Delay of Package Delivery

Address:Nagtalao Aviation Base, Karwar, sebiJodhpur

1. Please refer AWB[protected]HOUSEHOLD AND KITCHEN ITEM).

2. Promised delivery date was 16 Jan 23 and since then the delivery date is being delayed in a daily basis without a valid reason.

3. It amounts to an act of customer harassment.

4. Kindly look into the matter at the earliest....
Aura engg
from Kurukshetra, Haryana
Jan 19, 2023
Jan 22, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 22, 2023

Item lost

My package LR No.[protected] AWB No [protected] contains 4 No. Boxes were picked up on 27 Sept from Karnal(Haryana) and were expected to be delivered to Telangana on 3 Oct. Due to too much delay in delivery we arranged self pick up from Telangana HUB as suggested by Delhivery team but out of 4 Boxes 1 Box(approx cost of 80000/-) was found missing at telangana HUB. Which is still untraceable. Now I am feeling totally hopeless as I'm getting...
Amsu79
Jan 19, 2023
Jan 22, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 22, 2023

Product failed to deliver

On 15th Jan Delhivery guy came to deliver my order from Okhai but failed to deliver as i didn't have the code he asked for. I couldn't find any contact number of Delhivery any where in the net. I'd already raised complaint with Delhivery also but no response....
Shriniwas Ranade
Jan 19, 2023

Courier delivery issue

Pl. note that material was booked by Air on 14th Jan from Kokkata to Pune ( Chinchwad ) docket no[protected]. Today is 19th January but material is not received. Pl. look into & do the needful on priority....
Nikhil Jacob Fernandez
Jan 18, 2023

Salary Cheating

I have worked for delhivery as courier boy (Staff Employee) (kollam,
Kilikkollur branch). When shipments were low our team
leader (Nandhu Krishnan)forced me to work on other coworker's employement Id and he promised he will get my payment from them. It
is been two months and no contact from him. He is not
responding to my calls or messages. Due to this I am
forced to resign my job. This is cheating and...
Betrayal
Jan 18, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 18, 2023

Where is my parcel?

On delhivery website there is no information about current location of my parcel, they are not sharing any information and it's been long time...
Rudra Library
Jan 17, 2023
Jan 18, 2023

Missing courier undelivered

Address:Bhopal

Mujhe mera courier nahi mila hai 20 thousand ka ye courier tha, delivery company or jis dealer ne bheja tha usne bhi koi reactions or respond nahi kiya . Tracking number[protected]...
Hell bite
Jan 17, 2023
Jan 18, 2023

Package lost by delhivery Udalguri.

Address:Udalguri (784509)

I have an issue with my recent Amazon return order which was manifested at 29/12/2022 for return pickup at Udalguri delhivery till now it's not picked up today 17/01/2023 it's been more than 16 days so i decided to drop the package so i dropped my package on 14/01/2023 till today there is no update by the way i have raise an issue with delhivery customer support more than 10 times till now no resolution had given simply they updated and skipping...
Jan 17, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 17, 2023

Double payment for parcel

I received my parcle on 4 dec and paid through the link given by delivery boy but the delivery boy said the company dint received the payment and again he made me to do the payment to him convencing me that the one payment will be refund but till date i hvent get refunded...i hve raise the query many a times but no respond...
KrupaV
Jan 15, 2023
Jan 17, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 17, 2023

Not receiving OTP for return pickup and app login

I have raised a return request from ecom app. Delivery guy sent OTP for pickup but i am unable to get it so He says he cant pick up. To complain Delhivery customer support also ask for OTP which i am not getting.Even for your app login i dont receive OTP. Spoke to service provider they said there is no problem from their end as I receive all other messages an otp except the DELHIVERY one. Please do resolve it...