[Resolved]  Den Networks — deactivate my account immediately

Address:Panchsheel Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 245101

This is to bring to your notice that I am a regular customer of den broadband and my name is Vivek sharma. My braodband I'd of previous account was vi82432363 which I am not operating from last two months but today evening that account was recharged by someone else and I received invoice on my registered email id. I am feeling that my account is transferred to someone else on my I'd without my consent. So please look into it and do the needful as soon as possible as local operator is also not responding. I am not operating this account so please deactivate this id as soon as possible otherwise I have to take some legal action. I am attesting the invoice I received today with this mail.
Vivek sharma
Yes (2)
Nov 24, 2019
Problem solved, Account has been deactivated. Den network contact through mail Nd provide the information through email address [email protected]. Thanx for the support.
DEN Networks customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 12, 2019
Updated by Viveksharma0606
Yesterday after filing the complaint area operator changes the account name from Vivek sharma to Vivek Arora and all the details and I'd are of mine in the account. House address is mine but connection given to someone else and company is continuously saying contact area operator. Your these area operators are doing fraud and as a national compnay you are not doing anything. You left area operators fully free to do anything. How can you do so?
Resolve the issue as soon as possible otherwise I will have to file complaint in consumer court. How can my account is transferred to anyone else without my consent?
Local area operator is saying Account is deactivated but you can check that account is still operating and your local area operator is doing fraud.
You can the details of local area operator in the image posted already.
Nov 24, 2019
Updated by Viveksharma0606
Problem solved
Thanx den network
But took some steps to control the area operators.

Your cable operator never response our call, and in a month minimum 10 days we are not watching tv because connection is lost in those days, so kindly request you to take action against your cable operator and my vc no[protected]

DEN Networks
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    DEN Networks Address
    236, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all DEN Networks contact information