[Resolved] Dena Bank — transaction failed but amount debited from account

 
4 Reviews
New Delhi, Delhi, Delhi, Delhi, India
 akshitrastogi
I made a transaction on irctc by using my debit card of rs. 799 on 3rd september, 2017. The transaction failed and the ticket wasn't booked but money was deducted from my account[protected]. I wrote several mails to the hep center but i got no reply. Please help in this regard.

Account holder name: [removed]
Account number: [removed]
Branch: [removed]
Contact number: [removed]

transaction failed but amount debited from account
transaction failed but amount debited from account
Complaint marked as Resolved Sep 19, 2017
The amount was credited to my account
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

A/c No.[protected]
Name : Dharti Sandeep Paralkar
Branch : Mahim,
Branch Code : 0112
Mobile No [protected]
Email Add. [protected]@yahoo.com
Date of incident :[protected], 10.52.56 am

Please refund my debited amount into my account.
Account no.[protected]
name : madhaviben r bhosle
branch ; udhna surat
date of incident : 17-9-17
m.No.[protected]
amount rs.11, 000
account debit but amount not recd.
Txn no. 072
application given on 18/9/17
again complaint to your regional office, surat
complaint no.[protected]
terminal no. Den 11563 at 14.43
also complaint to your customer care service on 28/9/17 at 10.45 p.M attending official was mr. Samir advise us to complain on line.
Please credit rs. 11, 000 to my account.

Your udhna surat branch are not giving proper reply using rude language with us saying that it will take more than 20-25 days . Further not accepting our reminder complaint saying we will not accept your complaint. They are treating me as i am beggar . Further matter was taken with your regional office but all it was in vain.
Account no.[protected]
name : madhaviben r bhosle
branch ; udhna surat
date of incident : 17-9-17
m.No.[protected]
amount rs.11, 000
account debit but amount not recd.
Txn no. 072
application given on 18/9/17
again complaint to your regional office, surat
complaint no.[protected]
terminal no. Den 11563 at 14.43
also complaint to your customer care service on 28/9/17 at 10.45 p.M attending official was mr. Samir advise us to complain on line.
Please credit rs. 11, 000 to my account.

Your udhna surat branch are not giving proper reply using rude language with us saying that it will take more than 20-25 days . Further not accepting our reminder complaint saying we will not accept your complaint. They are treating me as i am beggar . Further matter was taken with your regional office but all it was in vain.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    274
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6
    phone
    +91 79 2658 4729
    +91 22 2654 5577
    +91 22 2676 7136
    location
    Dena Bank, International Division, 5th Floor, Dena Corporate Centre, C-10, G Block, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra [E], Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    Dena Bank - transaction failed but amount debited from account