Last updated Feb 25, 2023
Complaints 22

File a complaint to Derby Communications

Having problems with Derby Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Derby Communications customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Derby Communications

Derby Communications Phone Numbers

+91 22 6660 7777
+91 11 4617 4100

Derby Communications Website

Derby Communications Head Office Address

909 Raheja Ctr, N. Point
Mumbai City District

Derby Communications reviews & complaints(22)

Mukesh1163
from BAREILLY, Uttar Pradesh
Feb 25, 2023

Fraud website

As the fabricated photos and biodata were published in daily amar ujala dated[protected] of girls I was asked to pay 3100/-special offer of one year but after getting the payment your representative are not sending any proposals or picking up calls.
We are forced to report the matter to local indore administration and concerned department about your company fraud.
It is advised to make the refund of paid amount without any delay.br...
Syeda Durdana
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Dining plus privileges

Address:hafiz baba nagar, 18-12-418/58/3/f

I have taken the facility of dining plus privileges but there is no use of that there is no customer care service for hyderabad and no one gave me instruction how to use it I need a quick response it's been 2 years taking this facility by paying 7, 500 rs...
Pankaj Borpatra Gohain

Refund money

Address:Mahadevpur

Respected sir / madam,
I pankaj borpatra gohain s/o heramba gohain residents of p. O./p. S. Mahadevpur dist :- namsai pincode :-792105 state : arunachal pradesh.
I was contacted by some employe who work under the jio company.in the month of july 2017. At first person talked with me. Her name rahul. He said he was a jio executive.in that time i trust him. And he say about jio tower installation in my land.. And also said about...
Address:Delhi

Dear derby,
I have received cheque of inr 1522 from your side which is bounced due to account blocked, it is a serous legal issue so kindly look into this matter asap and resolve it......
Ashimm444

fraud tower installation

Got a call from telecome company (Netcore communication pvt ltd) for installation of vodafone tower. For which they will give me 20, 00000 rupees and job with 15k salary per month.
For that they asked me to send them all my property related documents and at first they said that i don't have to spend a single penny for the entire process.
But a day latter they have demanded 20, 000 rupees for making a commercial lisence from...
Milon Rooj

refund invested money

I, milon rooj, s/o sri biswanath rooj, resided at vill+p. O - karidhya, p. S - suri, district — birbhum, west bengal. I invested lakhs of money for jio tower installation as advised by pankaj mukherjee, advisor. On 20.12.2017 i invested rs 72000/-, 25.01.2018 rs. 96000/- and on 08.03.2018 rs. 55000/- favouring derby communication india pvt. Ltd., icici bank mumbai, noriman point branch. But till now no tower installed, in this...
Harish@979

taking back my complaints about refunding.

Address:110010

Ok. Thanks for your support sr. I'm really thankful for your support. Today they (Derby communication) called me that they are feeling very sorry and accepting there fault. And they also gave me a hopeful believe in about my refunding. They committed me that they will surely refunds my amount.
So that sr. I'm recalling my compliments, i'm taking back my complents. And i'm requesting you that please don't take action against them...
Nobel Vel
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu

very poor quality

Address:Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, 631502

I am buying more than 1 year the derby product the quality was very very very very poor call using any pant and shirts with in one wash the thread was coming out automatically while using washing machine or while using in hand oral washing compared to other brand i am really dissatisfied in derby monthly monthly i am purchasing in derby more than 10 to 15000 but my money waste my time waste everything is waste compared to local brand is very...
Harish@979

I'm complaining about refunds my amount

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110010

Sr. Derby communication pvt ltd offered me a discount card and tour pkg. And they told me that benefits of discount card will applicable at every shop and swipping machine. But that's was wrong because card is not applying everywhere. So they cheated me. I'have paid 8999/ for that pkg. And i'm already resend the pkg same address. Now they are not refunding my amount. Please help me about refunding my amount. Please. My no is. [protected]....
Nabaraj Brahma
from Bihpuriagaon, Assam

installment of idea tower

I received a call from derby communication pvt limited india. They asked for a rent of land for 15 years for the installation of idea tower. After that they asked fees for registration 13900rs and again later they asked for money for making trilisence 30000rs again after a day they asked for 13000rs for visiting our land.. All the payment i have done but they didnot visit my land and my work is not done... Please kindly refund all my money...
Rudra pramanick

refund my money

Address:711105

Myself somnath pramanick. Pan:cbzpp9570j contact number:[protected] /[protected]. Son of mr. Kamal pramanick resident of shanpur shibtala dasnagar howrah - 711105 west bengal. I will send you two times money rs:13, 899/ on 07/07/2018 and 2nd 13/07/2018 mode of cash deposit. Total rs-27, 798/only. Without any benefits i will send you money. So, you will refund my money immediately with no excuse. Immediate contact with me. Regards - somnath...

www. 4gtower.com

Sir. Me. Mr. Alamgir sekh. Me online applay keya 4g tower install k leye us ke 4din bad phone aya ap ka ducomant vejo gmail pe mene ducomant vej deya 5 din ke bad phone aya is no [protected] prossing fee k leye 14500/ pe koro mene kardeya phir bola 25500/ dalo dal deya phir bola 37000/pe koro kardeya phir bola 14000/pe koro kardeya or v mangraha hai me keya koru sir pls help me us ka website hai www.4gtowers.com contact no. Old no.[protected]...
Abhay Sahaji

non issuance of investment bond

Address:700124

I have issued a cheque vide no. 265191, dtd 08/01/2018 for a amount of rs. 97293/- in favour of derby communication india pvt. Ltd. Against your investment plan. But i have not yet got any investment bond. Plz send the bond immediately.

Pmy name is obaidur rahaman sahaji
Cheque issued from my firm ams corporation
My mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
Contact no. [protected]...
Abccdefg
from Lalganj, Bihar

fake call

I am Mr X...i received a fake call last few days and told me that i am Payel Para from aditya birla group...idea 4g network installation...offering me 20 lacs rupees gift money in 4 installment and monthly benefit rent for land as 19980 rupees and a opportunity for a security job(Rs-12000+) for land owners...with the submission of documents like-land record documents, aadhar card, pan card, voter card, photo through email-ideacelluar.[protected]@gmail.combr...
Preet0106

Refund of money

Request to please initiate an immediate refund of 7999 as i am not intrested in any of the scheme.

I just checked other customer complaints and got to know that 30days advance notice has to be given before hotel booking, this was not informed

250 handling charge every night this was never informed to me

And also i am now in urgent need of money due to some urgency hence this kit is now less important....
lingamshiva

Mis guiding from derby communication

Address:560008

With ref to my complaint regarding misguiding me from the customer care, berby communication, n delhi, towards purchase of dining plus vacation voucher, to urt shop4trip,, paid rs7999/, thinking that i am buying the vacation voucher from derby communication, but i was forced to land at the bogus co, because of some vested interest from the con care at delhi, in this regard, i already filed the c/o, with you, on 20/9/16, i am yet to receive...
lingamshiva

Fraud while buying dining plus vacation vouchers.

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560008

I regular customer approached customer care at delli, to purchase the vacation voucher, my call was transferred [protected], as per their req i paid 7999/- i received the package, but it was from utr shop4trip, the location list was entirely different from dining plus, all 3rd rated accommodation, immediately the i contacted urt, told them to cancel the transaction to refund the amount, but they refusing cancellation,
Pl verify the...
Gunavathi ArunKumar

I don't want any welcome package which is a hoax

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 560008

I was asked to share my card details over and over again saying he s citibank credit card and rbi mandate bull. I don want them to charge even a penny the moment they do i will take it to media and also file and fir and screw u guys.

Cheap tricks to provide some information about customer and harassing on the call to provide details a person name rahul saxena called and courier billing team also called asking to mandate the...
PallaviB
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra

Unauthorised charges of inr 7999 on my credit card and unethical behavior

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110066

I got a phone call from a person acting as a master/visa credit card executive on 24 may 16. He told that he was calling from a derby india and due to your regular payments to credit card we are offering you a policy. The policy worth rs. 7999.00 and many supporting offers was also attached. He then transfered the phone to his senior he was calling himself realtionship manager of company - yogesh mehra. Employee id - i0277. He convinced me...
ajain28

Credit card policy of rs. 7000.00

Address:Etah, Uttar Pradesh, 20701

I was scammed by Derby India. A lady called and said that she was calling from a Derby India and due to your regular payments to credit card we are offering you a policy. The policy worth Rs. 6999.00 and many supporting offers was also attached. I purchased it. They offered a free gift of Rs. 2600.00 but when the supply came it was just 999.00. After calling them hundred times they received my call and then cycle starts you heard wrong,...