[Resolved]  Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] — delay in payment from dhfl

Hi team

The loan was sentioned on 24-may-2017
With account no[protected]. Since that i have only received 2 payment from your side one was 2.4lakh and other one was 1.2lakh

Each and every payment get delayed arround 15-20 days from your side.

Whenever i asked the reason for delay the branch manager kuldeep sharma (Meerut) and mahdevesh bhardhwaj (Executive) always tell me that your payment get delayed because of server problem

Now i want to know how you guys are able to run your business when your server dosent work for more then 20days in a month.

Manager and the executive dosent behave like professional they doesn't know the way of talking to their customer when ever i asked about the payment they just say the payment is in under process after asking for the reason for delay they said there is no reason for this.

Tell me if i dosent get the payment on time how will i proceed further it's almost 6 months and my house is still under development what's that. Tell me if i dosent make my emi on time what will you do.
How you feel and how your business will work.

First of all i want you guys to investigate this matter and take disiplenary action on both manager and executive of meerut branch so they can learn how to treat your customers. Because without customer business doesn't grow. And if someone not treating their customers then they should be punnished.

2nd i want my all payment from now onwards

Ashwani pandey
Dec 13, 2017
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 06, 2017
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response
Dear Ms. Ashwani pandey,

We are keen to assist you with your concern. Kindly message us your email ID, mobile & loan a/c no. so that we can contact you.

Alternatively, you can call us on[protected] or email us at [protected]@dhfl.com.

DHFL Team
Nov 06, 2017
Updated by ashwanipandeyniit
You guys are just ignoring your customer dosent try to resolve their issues

Never ever recommend DHFL to anyone

Bad customer experience and post loan very bad service you guys are providing

Thanks DHFL
Nov 07, 2017
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response
Dear Ms. Ashwani pandey,

We understand that our team has connected with you & has addressed your concern via email. Kindly acknowledge the same.

Team DHFL
Nov 11, 2017
Updated by ashwanipandeyniit
Dear DHFL

I HAVE REVERTED ON THE EMAIL WHICH I HAVE RECEIVED FROM NODAL OFFICER

STILL I HAVE RECEIVED ANY SATISFACTORY REPLY FROM YOUR SIDE

THATS FINE AND THANKS FOR THE PAYMENT

BUT YOU HAVE NOT REPLIED ABOUT MY CONCERN WHICH I HAVE RAISED

1- WHAT ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN ON BRANCH MANAGER AND THE EXECUTIVE (MEERUT BRANCH ) WHO DOSENT KNOW THE WAY OF TALKING TO THEIR CUSTOMER .DOSENT KNOW THE IMPORTANCE OF CUSTOMER .HE BEHAVE LIKE I AM BORROWING MONEY FROM HIM .

2 - WHY THERE WAS DELAY IN PROCESSING THE PAYMENT

3- HOW YOU GUYS WORK IF YOUR SEVER ALWAYS GET DOWN FOR 20 DAYS IN A MONTH

4- I WANT CONFIRMATION FROM YOUR SIDE THAT FROM NOW ON WARS NONE OF PAYMENT GET DELAYED FOR ME .

ASHWANI PANDEY

Dear DHFL hope you read my previous post where I have already mentioned my name and loan account number don't try to ignore by just mentioning new query

account no[protected]
Ashwani pandey

Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    73%
    Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Phone
    +91 22 6600 6999
    +91 22 6106 6800
    Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Address
    201, 2nd Floor, Vipul Agora, M G Road, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 12200
    View all Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] contact information