[Resolved] Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] — dhfl cheated with application fee of 13000 without disbursing loan

 
3 Reviews
 sndeepdps on Jan 3, 2019
Guy who were processing my loan from dhfl ranchi (Manoj & gopal)

This is very unfortunate to say that i feel cheated by your act of attitude. Looks like you process my application to fulfill your target of loan application submission. As dhfl was not disbursing loan since september, 18 then why it was not informed and processed my application. You have charged me 4000 twice for legal and technical within 15 days. Although this is not your policy. You charged me extra 2000 for land layout although it was already there and that too in month of november, when things were very bad. As of now i have paid 13000, who is going to pay out this. Now its been more than 4 month delay from dhfl and land has been sold. I want my money back.
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 12, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jan 03, 2019] Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Jan 03, 2019
Dear Customer,

We are keen to assist you with your concern. Kindly share with us your email ID, mobile & loan account number so that we can contact you.

Alternatively, you can call us on[protected] or email us at response@dhfl.com.

Regards,
DHFL Team
Verified Support
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Jan 09, 2019
Dear Customer,

We would like to inform you that we are yet to receive your contact details. Please share the same as it will help us get in touch with you at the earliest.

Regards,
DHFL Team
Verified Support
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Jan 11, 2019
Dear Customer,

Your query is of utmost importance to us. However as we have not received your contact details. Your concern has been closed from our end.

Alternatively, you may call us on[protected] or email us at response@dhfl.com.

Regards,
DHFL Team
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

The lady had called from urs side name aparna.the languages she use it's very bad.pls look in the matter seriously.as urs firm it's a reputed company in finance sector.so people's like this spoils the image fir urs firm.my contact no [protected]
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Jan 8, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Deepak,

We have forwarded your query to the concerned team. However, request you to share your email ID to help us trace your issue and resolve it at the earliest.

Alternatively, you may call us on 1800 3000 1919 or email us at response@dhfl.com.

Regards,
Team DHFL
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Jan 17, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Deepak,

Our team is unable to trace your details from the given information. Request you to share with us your loan account number, Branch of Loan Account, Name of the Loan Account holder and Mobile number as it will help us to connect with you soon.

Regards,
Team DHFL
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Jan 30, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Deepak,

We would like to inform you that we're unable to trace your details. Request you to share with us your Loan account number & mobile number, branch of Loan account, name of the Loan account holder.

Regards,
Team DHFL
DHFL — loan processing charges taken by dhfl of rs.7435 & cash amount taken by his employee 7000/- after that no response from dhfl & his employee

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    58%
    Complaints
    703
    Pending
    174
    Resolved
    365
    phone
    +91 22 6600 6999
    +91 22 6106 6800
    location
    201, 2nd Floor, Vipul Agora, M G Road, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 12200
    Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] - dhfl cheated with application fee of 13000 without disbursing loan