[Resolved] Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] — getting calls for closure of loan even after paying all dues

 
4 Reviews
Delhi, Delhi, India
 sneetu on Apr 24, 2018
I bought a property and took loan from DHFL and now I have sold that property last month and buyer has already paid 2 emis of that property and Buyer's loan is also from DHFL. still DHFL Team used to call me for emis. I don't know how they can ask for money from 2 different customers against same property. DHFL' s staff was never supportive in the whole tenure of dealing with DHFL.

I never reccomend anyone to take loan from DHFL

Neetu Verma
Loan No. 1441059
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 7, 2018

Complaint Status


[Apr 25, 2018] Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Apr 26, 2018
Dear Ms. Sneetu,

We have forwarded your query to the concerned team. However, request you to share your email ID and mobile number as well to help us trace your issue and resolve it at the earliest.

Alternatively, you may call us on[protected] or email us at [protected]@dhfl.com.

Regards,
Team DHFL
Verified Support
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, May 07, 2018
Dear Ms. Sneetu,

We understand that our team has connected with you & has addressed your concern. Alternatively, you may call us on[protected] or email us at [protected]@dhfl.com.

Regards,
Team DHFL
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Issue resolved but, not happy with the services. Dhfl charged Rs. 1600/- in cash unnecessarily even after closing the account just to issue NOC.

[protected]@gmail.com
[protected]
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Apr 27, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Ms. Sneetu,

We have forwarded your query to the concerned team for resolution and they shall revert to you within 72 hours.

Regards,
Team DHFL
Earlier this option was active on your website but, without any valid reason you removed it from your website.
This has created many doubts in the customer's mind & also increased our inconvenience.
Requesting to make it available again for better service & maintaining transparency among the DHFL & it's customers.
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, Apr 30, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Mr. Nilesh parth,

We are keen to assist you with your concern. Kindly share us your email ID, mobile & loan account number so that we can contact you.

Alternatively, you can call us on 1800 3000 1919 or email us at [email protected]

Regards,
DHFL Team
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, May 2, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Mr. Nilesh parth,

We would like to inform you that we are yet to receive your email ID, mobile & loan account number. Please share the same as it will help us get in touch with you at the earliest.

Regards,
DHFL Team
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, May 4, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Mr. Nilesh parth,

Your query is of utmost importance to us. However as we have not received your email ID, mobile & loan account number. Your concern has been closed from our end.

Alternatively, you may call us on 1800 3000 1919 or email us at [email protected]

Regards,
DHFL Team
Hi Team,

In your statement of account option, why don't you provide current outstanding amount value.

Thanks,
Prasad Jonnalagadda
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, May 3, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Mr. Prasad,

We are keen to assist you with your concern. Kindly share us your email ID, mobile & loan account number so that we can contact you.

Regards,
DHFL Team
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, May 7, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Mr. Prasad,

We would like to inform you that we are yet to receive your email ID, mobile & loan account number. Please share the same as it will help us get in touch with you at the earliest.

Regards,
DHFL Team
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Customer Care's response, May 9, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Mr. Prasad,

Your query is of utmost importance to us. However as we have not received your email ID, mobile & loan account number. Your concern has been closed from our end.

Alternatively, you may call us on 1800 3000 1919 or email us at [email protected]

Regards,
DHFL Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    65%
    Complaints
    897
    Pending
    155
    Resolved
    540
    phone
    +91 22 6600 6999
    +91 22 6106 6800
    location
    201, 2nd Floor, Vipul Agora, M G Road, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 12200
    Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] - getting calls for closure of loan even after paying all dues