[Resolved]  Dg Services — dg services company demanding lakhs of money and fully harassment to me

Address:Durg, Chhattisgarh

Respected sir/madam
My name Hitesh I am student on 31st July I got call From This DG Service Hom based Job They are assuring that You Will Get 30000Rs for 15days job And I need to Submit 3000pages I completed My work everything Is okay that time once submitted all documents now They are calling'mesging and email That You are work is incomplete So you need to pay 8999Rs for Incompletion Of my Work I am sure about this I completely Done My Work And Even Submitted on time But still They Are Demanding Money There Advocate Daily Mailing me Regarding If You not pay the money Till today Otherwise You will Get Loss 50000rs above and You will face lots of Issues so make sure you have to pay that they Are saying Kindly please Understand My Problem Mainly in my home we Are Financially not Good So that the Reason I Work Here And now They Are Frauding Like This every Day I Getting There calls and msgs & email I am Totally Depressed due to there harrassment and Please Resolve my issue As soon as possible I am attaching Every messenge here ;
1.If You are not doing the payment till 2'o clock then we will proceed your file. Kindly contact in [protected]

2.If you do not receive the call then company will take legal action against you . Call in this number for more information [protected] .

3.we have sent you the notice soft copy on your email and as well as in your whatsapp.Do reply within 7 days call on this number [protected] .
4.we have sent you the notice soft copy on your email and as well as in your whatsapp.Do reply within 7 days call on this number [protected] .
5.Mr/Ms. Hitesh. Your Case LGL I'D : 2100665 is going for legal proceedings. Kindly call in [protected] for details. Thank You.
6.If you do not receive the call then company will take legal action against you . Call in this number for more information [protected] .

So finally This all Are the messages Which I am Getting some more message are deleted By me and now I am Attaching the emails which are attached In screenshot
Sep 3, 2018
My complaint is resolved
Aug 23, 2018
Updated by Govinda hitesh
Please Resolve My Issue As soon as possible

You paid money?
Govinda hitesh's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 5, 2018
No
how your problem has been resolved .could you please advise . what should other guys do to solve this type of problem

Bhilai
    Chhattisgarh