[Resolved] Dg Shipping — indian cdc application no. smo (m)/2018/63938

 
2 Reviews
Visakhapatnam, Visakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh, India
 Jitendra Ganagala on Dec 2, 2018
Hi, this is yampalla raju from visakhapatnam, andhra pradesh.

I applied fresh indian cdc on 05 oct 2018. Today's date is 02 dec 2018. Till now it was showing "under process". Who was applied with me, they are all get the indian cdc by post.

I emailed so many times to shipping master, but there is no response.

Please rectify my problem asap.

Please check my application details in below :

Indos no. 18al5631
Application no. Smo (M)/2018/63938
Application date: 05 oct 2018
Email: [email protected]
Mobile: [protected]

indian cdc application no. smo (m)/2018/63938
indian cdc application no. smo (m)/2018/63938
Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 12, 2018
This Application was Approved on 08 Dec 2018 and Indian CDC Issued Date is also same (08 Dec 2018). Thank You...

Complaint Status


[Dec 02, 2018] DG Shipping customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Sir, i have applied for my Cdc on 14th Nov 2018 with an application no. SMO(M)/2018/71634 and Indos No. 17ZL7424.
Would you be so kind to provide me any information regarded my CDC application and how long its gonna take to get it.
Thanks.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    5%
    Complaints
    418
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    21
    phone
    +91 22 2575 2045
    +91 22 2575 2040
    +91 22 2575 2043
    location
    9th Floor Beta Building, i-Think Techno Campus, Kanjurmarg (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400042
    Dg Shipping - indian cdc application no. smo (m)/2018/63938