Dg Shipping — indian cdc not updated in seafarer profile ; cdc expired but not able to renew my cdc

This is a request letter to add my cdc details to my seafarers profile.
My indos profile number 04zl8953.
In the cdc checker when i enter cdc my number i get this message this cdc does not exist in the database. The cdc feedback is already submitted by you on 29-nov-11 with acknowledgement no. Smo (M)/2011/8166.. Please guide me regarding this.

Murali krishna rao
DG Shipping customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I want correct my name in indos certificate, I tried to contact indos cell through mail [protected]@vsnl.net but it's not accepting, please kindly advise me for this issue, my mail I'd is [protected]@gmail.com
Indos no 17SL5137
VELA DAYALAN VIDOD
Respected sir .my name is Rana Pratap singh.my indos no is 13ZL4617.my email I'd is [protected]@gmail.com.sir I forgot my user I'd and password.please help me sir.

My CDC issued in 2005 and expired in 2015 without any experience or stamp on it . But now in 2020, can i try to renew my CDC and am i eligible for sea job.

DG Shipping
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    13%
    DG Shipping Phone
    +91 22 2575 2045
    +91 22 2575 2040
    +91 22 2575 2043
    DG Shipping Address
    9th Floor Beta Building, i-Think Techno Campus, Kanjurmarg (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400042
    View all DG Shipping contact information