[Resolved] Dhamaalshop.com — Prepaid order. Provided wrong tracking id for dispatch. No response from customer care

 
10 Reviews
 VENKATA RAMANA A. on Mar 29, 2016
Dear venkataramana asuri,

We are pleased to inform you that the following items in your order ds35286 has been dispatched and will be reaching you shortly.

You can track your shipment at:

Order no. Ds35286 dt. 13th march 2016 for inr 1, 498.50

Gojavas tracking no.: unidmsp100366 provided by dhamaalshop.com on march 21, 2016.
(You can track your shipment from http://gojavas.com/docket_details.Php?Pop=docno&docno=unidmsp100366)
Gojavas informed that the above mentioned is wrong.

Contacts: customer service team at care@dhamaalshop.com or call us at +91 [protected] (24x7). No response to my numerous mails and not able to get through the phone numbers.
Completely fradulent. Cheating the public with their hard earned money.
Please take stringent action so that they will stop cheating customers.

Thanks again for ordering with us!

Complaint marked as Resolved Nov 4, 2016

Complaint Status


[Mar 29, 2016] DhamaalShop.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
DhamaalShop.com Customer Care's response, Oct 04, 2016
Dear Customer,

This is in regard to your which you placed with our company Dhamaalshop.com

We sincerely apologize to you for the delay in delivery of the products you order is Dispatched through Gojavas Courier and you can track your order in Gojavas Courier site. The tracking number is – unidmsp100366. If you have still not received shipment we request you to please visit your nearest branch along with the details which you have received docket number and take the status printout of it. They will hand over your product to you.

We are trying our best to give the excellent service as much as possible to reduce your trouble. We have equipped our departments with more number of staffs to make much better business for ours valuable customers.

Thanks & Regards,
Govinda B B K
Customer Care Team
Dhamaalshop.com
+91 9025340077
Complaint comments  9 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Dear Customer
We are pleased to inform you that the following items is under In Transit may I request to you have you track your shipment properly . Mai i attached your shipment status, can find properly .

Thanks.
Dhamaalshop Team
09025340077

Thanks Team for the wonderful follow up. One of the items of my order got delivered today evening and 2 more items are remaining to be delivered.

This shows that Dhamaalshop has dispatched the order only after I had raised the complaint through forum.

I hope you continue to follow up for the remaining two items which needs to be shipped to me. I have attached my order details in this post.

Thanks once again !!!

Venkataramana Asuri
Mob# 9347807005
One of the items of my order got delivered today evening and 2 more items are remaining to be delivered.

This shows that Dhamaalshop has dispatched the order only after I had raised the complaint through forum.

I hope you continue to follow up for the remaining two items which needs to be shipped to me. I have attached my order details in this post.

Thanks once again !!! Request you to further follow up on my above complaint immediately and take stringent action on the defaulters.

Venkataramana Asuri
Mob# 9347807005
Dhamaalshop has not been responding to my phone calls or to the complaints in this forum.

I had spoken to Gojavas customer care and was informed that only items specified as "Garments" were only indicated as the contents to be shipped and the same was shipped too. The label on the package was prepared by Dhamaalshop and included all the three items as being shipped to the customer. This shows that two of the three items still remains undelivered by Dhamaalshop.

This is a sheer cheating by Dhamaalshop not only with the customer and also with Gojavas courier company.

I will still follow up on my complaint for the remaining two items which needs to be shipped to me. I have attached my order details in this post. If they cannot deliver the items, I would like to request Dhamaalshop to refund the amount to me for the remaining two items, which is about INR 600.00

I would request you to take stringent action on such defaulters and errant offenders.

Venkataramana Asuri
Mob# 9347807005
Dear Team,

I am yet to receive any response from Dhamaalshop. I think they are taking things for granted.

I would your team to warn them with legal consequences if they don't supply the remaining two items of the ordered items by their customer.

Thank you
Venkataramana Asuri
Mob# 9347807005
It has been more than a month that Dhamaalshop has not delivered my ordered items or returned the amount for not able to deliver the same till date. The part of the order which got delivered through Gojavas Courier are also not upto the standard and satisfactory level of the quality. I want immediate refund for my ordered items undelivered.

I am yet to receive any response from Dhamaalshop. I think they are taking things for granted.

I would request your team to warn them with legal consequences if they don't supply the remaining two items of the ordered items by their customer.

Thank you
Venkataramana Asuri
Mob# 9347807005
My order no : DS61892. My name is Rangan.P . I have ordered 32 inch LED TV of vediocone on DHAMAALSHOP.COM on dt: 13/6/2016.

The Order Number is wrong please refer the attached image, I write mail to customer care.

if not possible please cancel my order refund the amount ASAP. to avoid cyber crime legal action

Thanks in advance

P.Rangan.
Mob :9940102387
Chennai.

Dear Forum members,

I am still folloing up with Dhamaalshop.com for my ordered products which have not reached me till date. Request your team's intervention and get my complaint resolved immediately.

Thank you !
Sincerely,
A.Venkataramana
Mob# 9347807005
Dear Forum Members,

It has been more than 3 months that Dhamaalshop has not delivered my ordered items or returned the amount for not able to deliver the same till date. The part of the order which got delivered through Gojavas Courier are also not upto the standard and satisfactory level of the quality. I want immediate refund for my ordered items undelivered.

I am yet to receive any response from Dhamaalshop. I think they are taking things for granted.

Even the part of items what they have delivered are all duplicate products and not at all good in quality. They have supplied few Jockey undergarments which are duplicate and must have costed about INR 200 / 250 from the local wholesale duplicate market.
I would request your team to warn them with legal consequences and Cyber crime legal action if they don't supply the remaining two items of the ordered items by their customer / or refund the whole amount for not supplying all the ordered items or supplying duplicate / bad in quality items.

Thank you
Venkataramana Asuri
Mob# 9347807005

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    57%
    Complaints
    862
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    490
    phone
    +91 90 2534 XXXX
    location
    GL Electronic, Ranju Nilay Bhavan 1st Floor, New Laljee Tola, Patna, Bihar, India - 800001
    Dhamaalshop.com - Prepaid order. Provided wrong tracking id for dispatch. No response from customer care
    www.bdomains.com