Digital India Deal — instead of prize, they engulfed my 36000/-

 
1 Review
 Sp811 on Mar 15, 2018
#fraud #cheat

It's been 5 months now..no solution yet..no call back..no gift..no money refunded..nothing..
I paid 35978/- till the time..

This company is really a big cheat /fraud online shopping company & making fool people by giving dreams of prize..

1st week of November : call for winning prize as lucky number choosed from other online shopping companies.
{ Call by Chaudhary : [protected] }

For claim prize : need to order something from digital India deal company..bought headphone worth RS 700/- on 6/11/17

Prize : Dell gaming laptop worth RS 73000/-

For claiming : paid RS 6500/- as 9%GST of prize on 9/11/17
{ Call by Soni : [protected] }

For getting : paid RS 11700/- as courier (FedEx) & insurance charge on 14/11/17
{ Call by Vijay Malhotra : [protected] }

They said that this RS 17500/- would be revert back as a product worth RS same.
So I choose printer worth RS 14599/-.
Which is still not get.

Then they said the prize (laptop) is damaged at courier service..so can't send it..bcz you paid insurance also, you will get now prize money RS 73000/-
+ RS 25000/- in a bank account.
{ Call by Arun Sharma : [protected] }

For prize money : deposited RS 18478/- as security amount on 24/11/17.
{ Call by prachi Mehta : [protected] }
Which also get rivert by product & will also add in prize money..

✓So now total prize money : RS 114000/-
( In 3 installments of rs 38000/- each)
*pending

✓Product of : RS 17500/- (GST + courier)
( HP M1005 laser printer )
*pending

✓Product of : RS 18478/- (security deposit)
( Induction + wrist watch )
*received just few days ago only of RS 17000/- ..so RS 1478/- pending

So, my spendings are of RS 35978/- since 2 months..I needed it back quickly..

They promised of giving all above stuff till 10/12/17, but till today no progress no news no update nothing..

Still on 15th March..no solution..no call back..no update..

CONCLUSION :
" #DIGITAL INDIA DEAL is FRAUD & CHEATER "
" NO VALUE OF WORDS, NO VALUE OF PROMISES "
" NO SOLUTIONS OF ISSUES "

Persons I came across to talked of company are :
Chaudhary
Soni
Arun Sharma
Vijay Malhotra
Riya
Sanjay
Prachi Mehta

Contact numbers :
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]

Complaint Status


[Mar 16, 2018] Digital India Deal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Digital India Deal Customer Care's response, Mar 18, 2018
Dear Customer,

Thanks for showing interest in our offers & shopping with us.

Our customer care team will get back to you shortly & help you in resolving your queries to the best of your satisfactions.

For further queries you can call our customer care numbers @[protected] or write to us info@digitalindiadeal.com.

Thanks & Regards,
Team Online Support
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    81%
    Complaints
    72
    Pending
    9
    Resolved
    56
    phone
    +91 11 3240 0230
    location
    New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110019
    Digital India Deal - instead of prize, they engulfed my 36000/-