ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  DishTV — Amount transfer

My old vc number [protected] amount transfer my new vc number [protected] my complain number is[protected]. Dish tv customer care executive solve your problem 24 hours but not solved
Amount transfer
Was this information helpful?
No (1)
Yes (10)
Jul 5, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
8340727027 abhi tak resolve nahi hua hai
Jun 28, 2021

Complaint Status

DishTV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 28, 2021
Updated by Gautam kumar 2084
Per day amount deducted my balance amount
Jun 28, 2021
Updated by Gautam kumar 2084
Today solve my problem but tomorrow my vc balance deducted please help me .I suffer this problem one month ago
Verified Support
Jun 29, 2021
DishTV Customer Care's response
Dear Gautam,

Hope you are doing good.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please write to us about your concern with your registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Verified Support
Jun 30, 2021
DishTV Customer Care's response
Dear Gautam,

Hope you are doing good.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please write to us about your concern with your registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Jun 30, 2021
Updated by Gautam kumar 2084
Koi problem solve nahi hua koi response nahi mila
Jun 30, 2021
Updated by Gautam kumar 2084
Bad service
Verified Support
Jul 01, 2021
DishTV Customer Care's response
Dear Gautam,

Hope you are doing good.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please write to us about your concern with your registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Jul 05, 2021
Updated by Gautam kumar 2084
Aap bhi mera problem solve nahi kar sake
Verified Support
Jul 05, 2021
DishTV Customer Care's response
Dear Gautam,

Hope you are doing good.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please write to us about your concern with your registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Jul 05, 2021
Updated by Gautam kumar 2084
My dish tv problem not ressolve

Jul 05, 2021
Updated by Gautam kumar 2084
Abhi tak dish tv ne mere naye vc number per amount transfer nahi kiya hai
Jul 05, 2021
Updated by Gautam kumar 2084
Icms me 28 June ko complain karne par bhi koi dish tv ka response nahi saya hai
Verified Support
Jul 13, 2021
DishTV Customer Care's response
Dear Gautam,

Hope you are doing good.

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [protected]@dishtv.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Complaint comments  3 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dish tv ka customer service sabse kharab hai .haha sirf banana banaya mata hai
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    DishTV
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    73%
    Complaints
    5075
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3585
    DishTV Phone
    +91 12 0255 0000 [All Lines]
    +91 11 6001 3474 [Northern India]
    +91 44 6001 3474 [Southern India]
    DishTV Address
    FC-19, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT