[Resolved] DishTV India Ltd. — they are not giving the pack shown

 
3 Reviews
 roheet4me on Jan 10, 2019
Dear sir,
We have done recharge on 29th december 2018 of rs 3060 through paytm for glod club north hd annual packs validity 12months but after recharging they did not gove me the same pack so we request for the refund but they are no processing even refund complaint no.[protected] and[protected] now they have closed the issue without my concern if required as the for the call record in which i have said that my problem is resolved

Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 12, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jan 10, 2019] DishTV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jan 11, 2019
Dear Customer (roheet4me),

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on write2us@dishtv.in.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Verified Support
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jan 12, 2019
Dear Customer (roheet4me),

As per our telephonic conversation on [protected], informed to you that the refund has been processed for both IDs ARMN[protected] and ARMN[protected]. You will get these amount within 7 to 10 working days.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

VC no: [protected].
My set top box is not getting power and power light is not showing after 30 sec.I have talked with customer care for last 4 hours and 10 times. My problem has not solved and they are not accepting my phone.

DishTV Customer Care's response, Jan 15, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Customer (samhi2003),

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your concern with your registered mobile number at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jan 23, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Customer (samhi2003),

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on write2us@dishtv.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Dear sir .
I put wrong recharge on another account [protected] account 100 inr so please refund it
Thank you
User id
GPRS login id 01372838
Mail id -kisokishanth@gmail.com
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jan 15, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Kishanth,

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your concern with your registered mobile number at write2us@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jan 23, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Kishanth,

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on write2us@dishtv.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    36%
    Complaints
    3223
    Pending
    714
    Resolved
    961
    phone
    +91 12 0255 0000 [All Lines]
    +91 11 6001 3474 [Northern India]
    +91 44 6001 3474 [Southern India]
    location
    FC-19, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    DishTV India Ltd. - they are not giving the pack shown