[Resolved] Dishtv — not giving channels as per my pack, as notified by trai

 
4 Reviews
Banswara, Rajasthan, India
 nelson sanghvi on Feb 27, 2019
Dish tv is cheating on us. They are not providing channels as per my selected package. Every day various channels shows shows message "you are not subscribed". Even customer care executives are not ready to lodge complaint for this. When we call customer care no. They are non responsive. Every time consumer support gives different packages activated on my vc no. [protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 14, 2019

Complaint Status


[Feb 27, 2019] DishTV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
DishTV Customer Care's response, Feb 28, 2019
Dear Nelson,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please share your registered mobile number with us at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Verified Support
DishTV Customer Care's response, Mar 08, 2019
Dear Nelson,

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [protected]@dishtv.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I paid online for my New Dish TV installation
Token No 643072
Booking Reference No. [protected]

No response from Dish TV personnel?
Dish TV installation Not Done
Payment made through Online
DishTV Customer Care's response, Feb 28, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Vytla,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please share your registered mobile number with us at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV Customer Care's response, Mar 8, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Vytla,

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [email protected] with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
Why I cannot re generate OTP
Wolti wann's reply, Feb 19, 2019
I cannot re generate OTP
DishTV Customer Care's response, Feb 28, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Customer (Wolti wann),

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your concern with your VC number and registered mobile number at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
DishTV Customer Care's response, Mar 8, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Customer (Wolti wann),

Information about your complaint is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [email protected] with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV
My dishtv V/c number [protected]
my old RMN number [[protected]] is not active.
mobile number is now active [[protected]]
now please changing my self number is [[protected]]..
and everytime send message and email sented me...
my email address [protected]@gmail.com
Jeepson Tongper's reply, Feb 17, 2019
Dishtv — my dishtv number [01519695068] my mobile number is now active [9615569041]... now please changing my self number is [7005969677]
DishTV Customer Care's response, Feb 28, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Jeepson,

We would like to inform you that number 7005969677 is already registered on VC Number 01519695068.

Regards,
Online Team
DishTV

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    47%
    Complaints
    3859
    Pending
    603
    Resolved
    1646
    phone
    +91 12 0255 0000 [All Lines]
    +91 11 6001 3474 [Northern India]
    +91 44 6001 3474 [Southern India]
    location
    FC-19, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    Dishtv - not giving channels as per my pack, as notified by trai